Vegan, Organic, Medicinal Bath Bombs & Aromatherapy Bath Bombs!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Natural Bath Botanicals reviewsReviews

Write a Review

NOT HAPPY AT ALL.....

Yesterday
Kristen F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Signed up for a 3 month subscription pre-pay plan. I paid and signed up on June 7th and have yet to receive a box still. I ordered this as a Fathers Day gift and was never able to gift it. I paid around a $100 for a prepaid 3 month subscription. I wrote "customer support" and received a relatively prompt email back about a week ago saying they were waiting on organicI neroli. This was around the middle of July or so. I wrote 2 days ago (July 19th) again asking for an update and no response yet.

I understand that this is not a "store" as they stated but hoped I would be valued more as a customer, then brushed off. I feel that I'm a burden to this subscription more than anything. I never received an apology or anything. Just a very short email saying they were waiting on organic neroli and they hoped to be shipping the next Monday. That was it.

I absolutely DO NOT recommend this shop. I honestly wish to receive a refund.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations

Mar 19, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I ordered the sample box and I got so much more than I was expecting! They really added a lot of sweet, thoughtful things to box and I could tell it was curated with great care. I truly loved the scents and how the products worked. Very impressed! Great products and I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Feb 15, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

This is a very reasonably priced box, especially considering that the ingredients are organic. I received a pretty scarf, 2 large bath bombs, bubble bath, incense, and a candle. Everything smells great and was packaged in a pretty way.

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019
Janet T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! Smells so good!

Products are excellent

Dec 29, 2018
Kendall H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

K so I have chronic pain and an auto immune disease and these yellow bath bombs are INCREDIBLE! The quality is so good. They don’t do a little rainbow show or sizzle or whatever but they WORK. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Best gift evahhhhh!

Sep 13, 2018
Kimber
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received this gift from Claudia as we met in a social group, and she sent me a box to lift my spirits & support my healing through depression, physical pain, and and old victim stories I have been holding on to for too long. This box has the most amazing salts (the smell though!) and the teas, incense and gifts seemed to be curated just for me! I’m so grateful & will be subscribing to this box soon!! I encourage anyone who is seeking support for rest, wellness, and and rejuvenation to purchase this subscription!!

Awesomeness

Dec 28, 2018
Michele S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Recently received my subscription box and couldn't wait to open it. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it and had a field day trying everything out. She took a bath that night and was destressed in no time. The pain relief lotion felt wonderful as well. Claire was super helpful and got my box right out even thought I was unknowingly a day late on the cutoff for shipping. Please try and see for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 15, 2018
Caryn T.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Purchased a box for myself and one for my mom. It was amazing and came at the perfect time. Claudia was very attentive and quick to respond to emails. Love this!!!!

Verified Purchase

Ordered the platinum box

Dec 25, 2018
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I'm in love with this box the salt scrub smells soooooooo good. I love the bath bombs. I have alot of back pain and stress and I feel so relaxed after I get out of the bath. My skin feels so nice too. I got my box and my daughter is jealous which means I'll probably have to get her one too. My daughter and I are in love with the insense.

Verified Purchase

Oh My Bath Bombs!

Dec 23, 2018
Kimber
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This box was everything I expected & more from the amazingly witchy planner (it’s also a coloring book) to the bubble bath to the wonderful bath bombs!! I’m so happy I purchased this as my Christmas/Yule present to myself this year!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options