Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Natural Bath Botanicals > Natural Bath Botanicals reviews
Vegan, Organic, Medicinal Bath Bombs & Aromatherapy Bath Bombs!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Natural Bath Botanicals reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!

Jun 30, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Overall

They are so amazing at what they do! My husband and I loved the products. What they include in the boxes, is absolutely great. Definitely give them a try. There is a great knowledge and connection with people, going into their boxes. Every time we got the boxes, everything fit so perfectly with what what going on at that time and intuitively felt right. We got the pain relief for both of our boxes and it really did work.

Verified Purchase

Nighty Night

Jun 15, 2018
Stephannie M.
1 Review
Overall

I'm not even sure where to start with my thoughts on this package! I ordered the Nighty Night set. I work very odd hours 12-16 hour days .. and when I get home I just can't do anything .. including sleep because my mind races, my legs hurt... and I can't seem to find anywhere quiet. So I figured what the heck!

It arrived in a very timely mannor, and it smelled sooo amazing! The candles (these by the way need to be sold in bulk- along with the incense sticks) ... an adorable power stone... and these salts OMGawd!!! I set up an intimate bath with my new supplies, and read over the ritual paper the creator had inserted.

As I laid there it was almost as if little bath fairys were dancing in the water in celebration relaxing my tired muscles in my legs... the oils left the most incredible kiss on my skin and watching the petals and herbs revitalize right in front of my very eyes made me imagine my body was doing the same. Originally I had pictured this being a self pampering bath .. (you know shaving... pedicure.. all the nonsense) but upon entering I just laid there said screw it and just let the magic from the mix do it's work. Nothing else needed to happen. And after the bath I slept all night no tossing, no work nightmares ..... Was simply amazing!

Thank you for creating...

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kristin R.
1 Review
Overall

This box just arrived and right away it smelled so relaxing; the quality is amazing and it’s like a spa in a box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rachell T.
1 Review
Overall

Oh the whole experience of this sweet box is wonderful! I got the detox pain set. When I first opened the box the nice calming scent smelled so good I was excited to try it all out. I love the bath instructions. I am a full time mom of a busy toddler and I also have 2 part-time jobs so finding me time is something of a challenge. But I was albe to get the time when I definitely needed it most! I followed the instructions and had some much needed relaxation! The salt bath mixture AH.... My body felt so good after the bath and my mind was calm. I loved the scents of the tea light candle and incense. I will definitely be getting this again!

Overall such an amazing box!

Jun 15, 2018
Abby S.
1 Review
Overall

I highly recommend this box for anyone who is currently suffering from any kind of pain or sleep issues. The Review Girls received the Nighty Nite Ritual Bath soaks and they definitely do work! I had such a good night's sleep and I felt so calm and relaxed. I don't often get well rested sleep, so I truly am a believer now in these products. I also believe we don’t focus enough efforts on taking care of ourselves, and this box has tons of great products to help you with that. All the of the items in these boxes are customizable, and the customer service is impeccable, so you know that by working with them, you will receive products you want and will help you feel better. The mission behind the company is something that really stood out as well – how can you not feel good supporting a company that is doing incredible work? This is a box I probably would not have thought about getting on my own, so I’m grateful that we were able to work with them and learn more about their company and their products. Once again, I highly recommend!

Spiritual awakening

Jun 15, 2018
Leslie H.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The best thing I have ever received, it has awakened me and the presentation was beautiful

Verified Purchase

A fabulous Mother's Day gift

Jun 15, 2018
Meredith D.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased the special Mother's Day package to be sent to my mother and she absolutely loved it. She is an avid nighttime bath taker and this box was chock-full of all the things she loves about baths. The bath salts in particular really interested her. As the description says, the company is owned by a Registered Nurse who has been perfecting her recipe over ten years and so these are top notch bath salts. The aroma that lingered in the bathroom over several days was absolutely heavenly and my mom said she hadn't slept as deeply as she did after that bath in ages. The candles, lotion, and incense have accompanying scents that work really well with the bath salts.

What I really appreciated was the attention to experience in this box. It comes with a nice, long printout explaining the background behind the products and how to best enjoy your bath. The ambiance is an important aspect and I like that they explained how best to use each of the products. They're really creating an experience.

My mom was surprised to receive this box but I think she loves the products. She has very sensitive skin and so far hasn't had any complaints about irritation. Specifically she said the bath salts seemed like a high quality and that the essential oils had been really soothing. This package left Texas on a Monday and reached our house in Vermont on a Wednesday, so the shipping was fabulous as well!

Verified Purchase

Love the box, but.....

Sep 03, 2018
Charlotte S.
1 Review
Overall

I loved all the things in the box. However, I have chronic low back pain caused by bulging and slipped disks. I would like to just get the Pain Away bath salts, without the extras. I have contacted the owners, but did not get a reply. I can’t afford nor do I need the entire kits, I just want the Pain Away.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options