Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Natural Bath Botanicals > Natural Bath Botanicals reviews
Vegan, Organic, Medicinal Bath Bombs & Aromatherapy Bath Bombs!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Natural Bath Botanicals reviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Janet T., today

Beautiful! Smells so good!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

Exceeded Expectations

by Rebecca L., Mar 19, 2019

I ordered the sample box and I got so much more than I was expecting! They really added a lot of sweet, thoughtful things to box and I could tell it was curated with great care. I truly loved the scents and how the products worked. Very impressed! Great products and I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Products are excellent

by Kendall H., Dec 29, 2018

K so I have chronic pain and an auto immune disease and these yellow bath bombs are INCREDIBLE! The quality is so good. They don’t do a little rainbow show or sizzle or whatever but they WORK. Thank you

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Awesomeness

by Michele S., Dec 28, 2018

Recently received my subscription box and couldn't wait to open it. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it and had a field day trying everything out. She took a bath that night and was destressed in no time. The pain relief lotion felt wonderful as well. Claire was super helpful and got my box right out even thought I was unknowingly a day late on the cutoff for shipping. Please try and see for yourself.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ordered the platinum box

by Melissa G., Dec 25, 2018

I'm in love with this box the salt scrub smells soooooooo good. I love the bath bombs. I have alot of back pain and stress and I feel so relaxed after I get out of the bath. My skin feels so nice too. I got my box and my daughter is jealous which means I'll probably have to get her one too. My daughter and I are in love with the insense.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Oh My Bath Bombs!

by Kimber, Dec 23, 2018

This box was everything I expected & more from the amazingly witchy planner (it’s also a coloring book) to the bubble bath to the wonderful bath bombs!! I’m so happy I purchased this as my Christmas/Yule present to myself this year!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best gift evahhhhh!

by Kimber, Sep 13, 2018

I received this gift from Claudia as we met in a social group, and she sent me a box to lift my spirits & support my healing through depression, physical pain, and and old victim stories I have been holding on to for too long. This box has the most amazing salts (the smell though!) and the teas, incense and gifts seemed to be curated just for me! I’m so grateful & will be subscribing to this box soon!! I encourage anyone who is seeking support for rest, wellness, and and rejuvenation to purchase this subscription!!

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Amazing

by Caryn T., Nov 15, 2018

Purchased a box for myself and one for my mom. It was amazing and came at the perfect time. Claudia was very attentive and quick to respond to emails. Love this!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Laura M., Jul 25, 2018

I continue to love this box and the salts. I definitely get my best sleep after a bath with them and it's super soothing! I also love the gifts and crystals!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Jennifer S., Jun 30, 2018

They are so amazing at what they do! My husband and I loved the products. What they include in the boxes, is absolutely great. Definitely give them a try. There is a great knowledge and connection with people, going into their boxes. Every time we got the boxes, everything fit so perfectly with what what going on at that time and intuitively felt right. We got the pain relief for both of our boxes and it really did work.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options