Vegan, Organic, Medicinal Bath Bombs & Aromatherapy Bath Bombs!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Natural Bath Botanicals reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exceeded Expectations

Mar 19, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I ordered the sample box and I got so much more than I was expecting! They really added a lot of sweet, thoughtful things to box and I could tell it was curated with great care. I truly loved the scents and how the products worked. Very impressed! Great products and I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019
Janet T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! Smells so good!

Products are excellent

Dec 29, 2018
Kendall H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

K so I have chronic pain and an auto immune disease and these yellow bath bombs are INCREDIBLE! The quality is so good. They don’t do a little rainbow show or sizzle or whatever but they WORK. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Best gift evahhhhh!

Sep 13, 2018
Kimber
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received this gift from Claudia as we met in a social group, and she sent me a box to lift my spirits & support my healing through depression, physical pain, and and old victim stories I have been holding on to for too long. This box has the most amazing salts (the smell though!) and the teas, incense and gifts seemed to be curated just for me! I’m so grateful & will be subscribing to this box soon!! I encourage anyone who is seeking support for rest, wellness, and and rejuvenation to purchase this subscription!!

Awesomeness

Dec 28, 2018
Michele S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Recently received my subscription box and couldn't wait to open it. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it and had a field day trying everything out. She took a bath that night and was destressed in no time. The pain relief lotion felt wonderful as well. Claire was super helpful and got my box right out even thought I was unknowingly a day late on the cutoff for shipping. Please try and see for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 15, 2018
Caryn T.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Purchased a box for myself and one for my mom. It was amazing and came at the perfect time. Claudia was very attentive and quick to respond to emails. Love this!!!!

Verified Purchase

Ordered the platinum box

Dec 25, 2018
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I'm in love with this box the salt scrub smells soooooooo good. I love the bath bombs. I have alot of back pain and stress and I feel so relaxed after I get out of the bath. My skin feels so nice too. I got my box and my daughter is jealous which means I'll probably have to get her one too. My daughter and I are in love with the insense.

Verified Purchase

Oh My Bath Bombs!

Dec 23, 2018
Kimber
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This box was everything I expected & more from the amazingly witchy planner (it’s also a coloring book) to the bubble bath to the wonderful bath bombs!! I’m so happy I purchased this as my Christmas/Yule present to myself this year!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 25, 2018
Laura M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I continue to love this box and the salts. I definitely get my best sleep after a bath with them and it's super soothing! I also love the gifts and crystals!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 30, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

They are so amazing at what they do! My husband and I loved the products. What they include in the boxes, is absolutely great. Definitely give them a try. There is a great knowledge and connection with people, going into their boxes. Every time we got the boxes, everything fit so perfectly with what what going on at that time and intuitively felt right. We got the pain relief for both of our boxes and it really did work.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options