Carefully Curated Handcrafted Body Butters!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

Natural Jewels™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome

Jun 16, 2020
Sherri F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved these body butters. They work wonderful and smell fantastic. Definitely recommen

Verified Purchase

Fabulous body butter. Great on skin!

Jun 16, 2020
Vanessa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these little body butters. They warm up and soften in your hands, then apply smooth to your skin. So far rose is my favorite! I applied to the back of my hands and wrist and enjoyed the scent all day. It really smelled like natural roses. I can't wait to see what scents I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box and customer service!

Apr 16, 2019
Christine W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I look forward to this box every month. The butters are so emollient and moisturizing. They also smell sooo good! It makes me feel like I'm going to the spa every time I use them! I also can't speak enough about Natural Jewels customer service. They respond to emails pretty much immediately and were even able to customize my boxes to cornstarch free butters because there's a corn allergy in my family! They even replaced my first box that contained butters that had cornstarch in them!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Apr 11, 2017
Christina S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a member of the Just Because Box family and I absolutely love the products and how they are themed every month. I don't like when things are the same so when my box comes with new products every month I am beyond excited. The body butters are definitely my fave but when I got my last box with items catered to the Spring season it made me feel that the company took time to think of its customers beyond just the outside of the body. A clean home is a clean mind. Thank you Just Because Box. You make me feel special. ❤️

Verified Purchase

.My favorite box

Mar 04, 2018
Anna A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love this box so much i upgraded to the bigger box. There hasn’t been a product from Natural Jewels i haven’t liked yet.
I love everything, from the simple packaging to the fact that all the ingredients are natural, and the boxes include items you’d expect like soaps, bath bombs and moisturizers but also “unexpected” products like hand sanitizer or a vapor rub. They all work great and smell amazing. Great box if you like amazing products made with natural ingredients

Verified Purchase

Too Good to be true!

Feb 28, 2017
Vicki A.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my first box and I can't believe how wonderful it is. I know that this will be one of my favorite boxes. I am in love with the scents that came in this box. I am disabled and it gets tiresome having to stay in bed all the time. You get depressed and these scents really have brightened my day! Don't worry about it smelling too strong, it's just right. I hope all the future boxes are like this. I highly recommend this box.
Thank you for making this special type of box. 👏 Two thumbs up.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 06, 2018
Emily B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Gave a Just Because Box to my Dad for Christmas. Noticed the linen spray had leaked a bit all over the products. Contacted the seller and a new box was shipped the next day. A+ for customer service and A+ products. They smell soo good :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Apr 28, 2017
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just got my first box and it is absolutely FANTASTIC!! It had this amazing lavender body Butter that I couldn't help but put on immediately right there at the mailbox lol, not only did it smell so nice but it is really think and stays on nicely, this is going to work wonders for my elbows!!! Thanks so much for such a fun beautiful box!! Can't wait to get in my tub and try those amazing bath salts, got the water running now :) :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Sep 23, 2017
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I know I say this like every month but this month was my fave!!! All my fave scents and just in time for Fall ♡♡♡♡ thank you for making my first day of Fall fabulous ♡♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Pamper yourself

Sep 23, 2017
Wendy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber from the beginning and let me tell you I have not been disappointed. Every month when my box arrives it is the first thing I reach for I can't wait to see what special treats are inside. If you are considering subscribing please do you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

OMG

Mar 27, 2017
Tiffany W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You know jewel you never seem to amaze me. The judt because box I just received sure reminded that spring is in the air with those scents. I love the fact that you incorporated things for the home. Everything is soooo awesome. And I'm excited for next months box
NATURAL JEWELS IS THA BOMB!!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite!

May 31, 2017
Vicki A.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am so happy that I subscribe to this box. It has always been filled with the most useful items. I also love the scented products because they are so delicately scented. I don't remember ever receiving any that were overpowering and the scents are always the best. The Just Because Box is one that I really look forward to receiving each month. I seriously have been able to use all of the items I have received (most boxes from other places unfortunately do include things I would never use). I can honestly say I think anyone who is wondering if they should purchase these boxes...the answer is YES, you won't be sorry. I am glad I decided to try them. They are awesome.

Verified Purchase

In Love...

Jan 19, 2017
Jewel G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Quatlity Handmade skincare products. Just what I've been searching for.

Verified Purchase

#JustBecauseBox

Mar 28, 2017
Anita T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Each month I anxiously await my Just Because Box. There is nothing like going to the mailbox & seeing my box. Better yet is peeling back the tissue paper & revealing all the great goodies. As I inventory my items, I'm already thinking about what I'm keeping for personal use & what I will be regifting. Every month feels like my birthday!! Natural Jewels has changed my life for better!!

Verified Purchase

Monthly goodies

Apr 04, 2017
Plumerias W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter and I look forward every month to receiving this "goodie"box. I love the fact that they're all natural and hand made. We especially love the soap we got last month. It's exciting to look forward to what surprise awaits us each month. I highly recommend Jewel's product, it's for the whole family and it safe. Enjoy and thank you Jewel!!!

Verified Purchase

Just For Me

Mar 28, 2017
Kenya M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I just received my 3rd box in the mail. I anxiously await each delivery. This month I'm in love with my box. The bed and linen spray was not what I was expecting to receive but I love it.

Tx Jewel

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 01, 2017
Jewel G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I sent to my friends and family over Mother's Day and they LOVED the boxes... Could not stop talking about it... Just wish that there was a "Medium Box"...

Verified Purchase

Loving my Natural Jewels!!!

Jun 07, 2017
Kim B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm on my third box and really enjoying the products, love the body butters, the fragrances and I have been sharing the experience with my coworkers. My only sorry is the final cost with tax and shipping raises the price by 10bucks. I'm gonna hang in and continue getting the boxes because I really feel super good using natural products on my body.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options