Nerd Krate

by Nerd Krate
Limited Edition Collectibles, Nerd Gear, and Comic books delivered to your door monthly.
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.99/ month

Buying Options

Nerd Krate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

pretty good!

Mar 02, 2021
Name A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality products. Disney t shirt included in my 1st box! Pretty fun to Unbox even if the outside delivery box isn't as fancy as the one pictured :)

Verified Purchase

Good for gamer kids

Feb 05, 2021
Vanessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Decent items for a 10 year old. Probably order again.

Verified Purchase

NerdCrate for Hubby

Jan 01, 2021
Susie T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband liked the items included, but felt they could have been more a variety.

Verified Purchase

Dont buy.

Mar 04, 2021
Joe T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Well it didnt come in a nerd crate box. It arrived in a plain white small shipping box. I only got two items. Im very dissatisfied with it. I

Verified Purchase
Nerd Krate said...Mar 04, 2021

Hi Joe, we are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations; however, we wanted to address your concerns in a clear and concise manner. You ordered our $11.99 Mystery Figure Crate, as is it is a single figure crate you are only supposed to receive a single figure, unlike if you had ordered the Original Nerd Krate. Additionally, we added a bonus item. This month's crate included either a Naruto Anime Heroes Uchiha Sasuke Action Figure that (retail $32.99 or more), or a Dragon Ball Goku and Nimbus Pop! (retails $17.99), or a Spider-Man Miles Morales Game Track Suit Pop! Vinyl Figure (retail $14.99) or a
Coraline in Raincoat Articulated Action Figure (retail $27.99) plus a bonus item that retails for a minimum...

July 2020 loved this box!!

Aug 05, 2020
Heather H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! I loved everything in this box. Shipping was a bit wonky. I did receive an email apologizing for the delay and steps that were being taken going forward. I put up an unboxing video on my YouTube channel “unplanned with auntie” if you want to see what I got!! Can’t wait to see what’s in the next one.

Verified Purchase

Almost there

Aug 09, 2020
Keith G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nerd Krate offers a decent value for your money but there is nothing in the box that seems unique or exclusive to the box
It is a very good product but just short of being an exceptional product. I hope they are able to improve by adding some exclusive merchandise because the shipping, customer service, and value are all top-notch

Verified Purchase

Mystery Krate

Jul 08, 2020
Anthony S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very Good for price.