Young Adult Books - 1 Pack

Young Adult Books - 1 Pack

by Neverland Books
Amazing monthly books shipped right to your door!

Plans as low as

$5.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Just didn't work for me

Aug 12, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Cheryl B.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I placed my order on 7/8/21. Received first box on 8/7/21. No communication or acknowledgment of order in between. The two paperbacks I received were in the genre I selected. One was an old Agatha Christie, first published in 1924. The other is a Mary Higgins Clark novel published in 2005. Both books were well used and would cost a dime at a thrift store or library sale. The tissue wrapping was nice but I just expected more. Sorry, I really wanted to like this one!
Update: After posting the above review, I received my second box of a three month subscription. It contained ONE paperback book which was not in the genre I chose. I paid for the TWO book a month option. I contacted the company twice but received no response. I finally contacted Cratejoy for help. They stepped in and also contacted this company but received no response. Cratejoy graciously offered a refund for the third month as I was certain there would be more retaliation from this company in the third box. Buyers....BEWARE!!!

Verified Purchase

Mediocre at best

Dec 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ana W.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

There are many other recycled book boxes that provide a better service, some of them for an even better price. The overall quality of curation, book, and customer service was mediocre at best. I do not recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Wow! Great box!

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rodney A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my first time with Neverland and I'm very happy! The books are beautiful, in great shape. I must say I have already read one of them prior to receiving this box, but the one I did receive from Neverland is perfect and I can use it as a gift for another Sci-fi fan! I'm on chapter two of the second book and couldn't be happier!

Verified Purchase

Good so far!

Aug 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sidney G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

So far I’ve gotten a really good book, that was signed by the author as well, and I was amazed with the pick!

Verified Purchase

Awful shipping

Feb 21, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Shauna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I eventually received boxes but still don’t recommend.

Verified Purchase

Cancel

May 11, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Josh J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Never came . I'm cancelling

Verified Purchase

Unsubscribe

Oct 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Geneva W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

How do I unsubscribe

Verified Purchase