Nicki Lynn Jewelry

by Nicki Lynn Jewelry
9
Handmade Jewelry by Nicki Lynn

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

LOVE THESE EARRINGS

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Audrey M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

It is such a nice surprise to receive my Nikki Lynn Jewelry box each month! She has different styles for different tastes, each box is always beautifully ribboned with a handwritten note and arrives on time. It brings joy to my day to receive and wear these earrings!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
41 Reviews
20 Pictures
30 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

So beautiful! And well made!!!

Verified Purchase

Nicki Lynn Jewlery is the best

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlyn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Nicki Lynn is such a creative and thoughtful designer and person! Her jewelry is honestly so cute each time! If you like what you see on her homepage, you will love every month's order of jewelry that you get from her because she is consistent at sending the design you love and has her personal touch to it! I ordered a 12 month subscription and had some questions prior to ordering from her, so I emailed my questions-and i was pleasantly surprised and pleased to receive an email back from nicki lynn Herself almost immediately! She am was so sweet and personable with answering all of my questions! She was so sweet too! I wanted to order 12 months subscription for my mom too and had some questions about personalizing the subscription for my mom and nicki lynn was also sooo kind and happy to help me do that for her!!! Also we emailed her preference of particular pieces we wanted for a few items some months and nicki lynn was sooooo sweet in her response and did such a tasteful and good job fulfilling those wishes exactly. If you are looking for a true talented designer who is pridedul and what she does and of taking care of her customers, order jewelry from Nicki lynn you won't be disappointed:)thank you so much again Nicki Lynn for making this subscription such a special and exciting experience for us!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!!

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This box contains very pretty jewelry pieces. I look forward to it each month. Great box!!

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois B.
29 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Very simple and lovely Jewry, wear jean or a nice dress

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Pieces

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I was a little hesitant about beaded jewelry, but I love what I got. I really appreciate the description of what the different pieces are made of.

Verified Purchase
Nicki Lynn Jewelry said...Mar 10, 2020

That makes my heart happy Amanda! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! I appreciate it!

Love!

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Quality
Curation
Shannon D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

One month in and I couldn’t be happier! There was a mixup with being charged twice and was immediately taken care of when brought to their attention. And I love all the jewelry this month, I have gotten so many compliments on the earrings!!

Verified Purchase
Nicki Lynn Jewelry said...Dec 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and I'm so happy you love your jewelry! 🥰

Stunning!

Oct 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicki A.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful

This jewelry is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend this subscription if you are looking for one of a kind pieces. You can tell how much time and pride goes into the craftsmanship of each item. Gorgeous!

Nicki Lynn Jewelry said...Nov 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! I am thrilled you love your pieces that have been handmade for you! ❤️

Jewerly you will love to wear

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gretchen B.
1 Review

Different and unique

Nicki Lynn Jewelry said...Jan 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! ❤️