Created to inspire you to reach your goals & celebrate your successes - one cute earring at a time!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Earspiration of the Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Bought for both daughter and wife!!

3 days ago
Greg B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best gift one for my daughter one for my wife.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Yesterday

Thanks so much for your review Greg! We are so glad that you love it!

Love these earrings

Nov 18, 2020
Jen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are the perfect studs. Opening the box and seeing these brightened my day.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support Jen! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Love the titles each month.

Nov 16, 2020
Lynne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my earrings and wear them proudly. I also love the inspiration card each month.
I am defying my limits.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

"Empowered women, empower women." Your confidence and positivity will inspire others Lynne! Thank you so much for your support. xoxo, Nina B

Earspiration

Nov 16, 2020
Raquel F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Nina’s jewelry and this subscription box is more of the same creative unique jewelry I love.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support Raquel! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Excellent box

Nov 13, 2020
Lauren A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box! The earrings are really well made and I needed some studs. I love the inspirational messages that come with each one, too.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support and feedback Lauren! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Fav Subscription!

Nov 13, 2020
Andrea J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them so much! I don’t like huge, extravagant, heavy earrings so these are perfect.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support and feedback Andrea! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Earspiration Box Keeping Me Inspired

Nov 13, 2020
Nikki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nina's earspiration box has quickly become something I look forward to each month. Everything down to the packaging is so well thought out and intentional to the theme that month. The best part of it is that she has found a way to make fashion create community and bring up great conversation. I absolutely love this box!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support and feedback Nikki! Sending love from our shop to you and yours. xoxo, Nina B

Earring suprise

Nov 12, 2020
Marissa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how dainty the butterfly earrings are. Nina is so talented and the quality is awesome. I’m looking forward to December’s box!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support Marissa! I hope you loved your December Box! xoxo, Nina B

LOVE

Nov 12, 2020
Brett S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE them so much !!!! :) such great quality for the price too. I’m not usually a “butterfly” fan but they are so simple and dainty.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...5 days ago

We are so thankful for your support and review Brett! Can't wait to send you our next box - you'll love them! xoxo, Nina B

Feeling like a kid on Christmas!

Nov 12, 2020
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was ELATED to open the box an see the cutest butterfly earrings!! I love how this is a surprise every month!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Dec 03, 2020

Thank you so much Jessica for all the love!!! You are going to be so excited to get your December Box - it's our favorite so far!
xoxo, Nina B

So cute and dainty

Nov 12, 2020
Lucia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Dec 03, 2020

That's so great to hear! Can't wait for you to get your December pair.
xoxo, Nina B

New Jewelry Staples

Oct 20, 2020
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited when I heard Nina was starting a subscription box, and it did not disappoint! I haven't taken off my "be empowered" earrings since they arrived. They're adorable and super comfortable to wear all the time. I'm excited to finally build up my collection of staple stud earrings through this subscription box! The fact that it also supports a woman-owned small business that works really hard to build up the community is the cherry on top.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review <3 Hope you loved your November box!

Great gift for teens!

Oct 20, 2020
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted my teenage daughter Berenato's Earspiration of the Month Club for a year, and I'm officially the cool mom (at least for a few hours) before she's reminded that I'm constantly nagging to do her homework or clean her room. Fun designs; affordable pricing and LOVE supporting local women-owned businesses. Keep up the great work Nina & team!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support <3