Created to inspire you to reach your goals & celebrate your successes - one cute earring at a time!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Earspiration of the Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

New Jewelry Staples

5 days ago
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited when I heard Nina was starting a subscription box, and it did not disappoint! I haven't taken off my "be empowered" earrings since they arrived. They're adorable and super comfortable to wear all the time. I'm excited to finally build up my collection of staple stud earrings through this subscription box! The fact that it also supports a woman-owned small business that works really hard to build up the community is the cherry on top.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for teens!

6 days ago
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted my teenage daughter Berenato's Earspiration of the Month Club for a year, and I'm officially the cool mom (at least for a few hours) before she's reminded that I'm constantly nagging to do her homework or clean her room. Fun designs; affordable pricing and LOVE supporting local women-owned businesses. Keep up the great work Nina & team!

Verified Purchase

Love it

7 days ago
Mary U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore Nina's jewelry and vibe, so I was excited to hear about Earspiration (& an opportunity to support Nina & her team during this strange time!) Loving my dainty "be powerful" earrings. They are the perfect size to wear daily, and the associated message fills them with purpose. Great quality too! Highly recommend. :-)

Verified Purchase

Don't miss this box!

7 days ago
Sunayana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a big fan of Nina's beautiful jewelry designs, I was thrilled to learn about a monthly subscription box. The earrings are cute and made with love. I'm happy to support a local woman-owned business. I can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Empowerment in a box

7 days ago
Erin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Nina's jewelry so I was excited to subscribe to her monthly box. She and her team do such a good job doing the right thing - supporting women-owned businesses, using compostable packaging, etc. - it makes me feel good to support them.
But most importantly, the earrings are super cute! I got a couple of compliments on them and I'm looking forward to next month's.

Verified Purchase

Love the earrings!

7 days ago
Jillian E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great earrings, love Ninas design! Can't wait to see the other months.

Verified Purchase

Such a great box

7 days ago
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the earrings and the message! Can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Love these!!

7 days ago
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So great! I love them!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun!

7 days ago
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! The earrings are perfect and a fun surprise

Verified Purchase

Love them <3

Oct 13, 2020
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute studs, and made so well!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Tara. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

PHENOMENAL

Oct 12, 2020
Lynnie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nina Berenato is a phenomenal jewelry designer!!! This subscription box is amazing!!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Lynnie. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

This is Now Part Of My Monthly Self Care

Oct 12, 2020
Theresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These earrings are so much fun! I love the message that comes with them, it makes me think of phrase for the month every time I wear them. I can’t waif to add more to my new collection.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Theresa. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

Buying Options