Nine of Earth Tarot/Oracle Box

Nine of Earth Tarot/Oracle Box

by Nine of Earth
A box for Tarot lovers, featuring full size decks, unique jewelry and more.

Plans as low as

$58.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (111)

Best Witch box

May 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katherine V.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

I subscribe to 8 witch subscription boxes and this is the best! I love the Season of the Witch Beltane oracle deck, the candles are high quality and smell absolutely amazing. I'm already using more than half of the items in the box. I was a little concerned about the price until I received my first box. Everything in the box is going to be used and fully enjoyed. If anyone is on the fence about Nine of Earth tarot/oracle subscription box all I have to say is it's totally worth it, definitely buy it! The items are packaged with care and I truly believe that love and care goes into curating the box. My kitty Rhiannon gives her paw of approval also 😊!

Verified Purchase

Best Witchy Box ever!

Jul 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Arlene A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried many witchy boxes and hands down this is the best one!! There are no useless fluff here - a deck, a candle, herbs incense and altar accessories! In this box was a gorgeous oracle deck, a green Bast candle, a small green lucky cat, and a small purple Buddha, a green agate, plus incense and a little spell kit for abundance. As soon as things turnaround financially I’m definitely re-subscribing!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box!

Jun 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am pleasantly surprised. Fantastic content, it all really made me happy!
It took a long time to receive the box.
Not because of Nine of Earth, but because of problems with the National Post's software here.
But it was well worth the wait! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Box is worth every cent! Order now!

Apr 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I was watching this subscription for several months before taking the leap and ordering. It was slightly more expensive than what I wanted to spend for a self indulgence. I am so sorry that I hesitated! The boxes offer a nice assortment of cards. These are authentic decks-not knock offs. The boxes offer a nice assortment of unique and quality items monthly. I look forward to receiving my order every month. The shipping is quick and the customer service is great. I emailed a suggestion and I recieved kindness and compassion in the response. I can't say enough nice things about this box or it's creator. If you love Tarot and all things magical, do not hesitate to order. I love it and I think you will too.

Verified Purchase

Great Service!

Apr 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaci W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I've now received 4 boxes and I have enjoyed every single one. Once, there was an item missing, but I reached out to the seller and they were so gracious and quick to respond. They sent me the missing item and some bonus goodies. The customer service is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

MY FAVORITE BOX...

Apr 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Providencia S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I've been receiving this box for about 6 months and I look forward to this Box every month. I LOVE this box. This Box has not disappointed me once since I've been receiving it. Everything is packaged so well and with love. The items always combine with the theme, etc. HIGHLY recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Thoughtfully Crafted Box!

Feb 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brianna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely LOVED this box! It felt so thoughtfully crafted and came with a TON of goodies! The fact that they give you a full oracle deck set is just amazing! I felt like there wasn't anything included that was something I wouldn't use. You've got me as a regular subscriber for sure!

Verified Purchase

Amazing boxπŸ’ž

Sep 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Wanda V.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Its my first box and I'm so happy have many beautiful and witchy things. Love it❀

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Sep 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy W.
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I absolutely LOVE this box!
First, I will start with the packaging. Everything was soooo nicely wrapped and organized. I loved opening each and every secret inside this box!
Second, everything is beautifully picked and quality items. I was really impressed by the 18k Self Confidence EMF protection/luck necklace...it's GORGEOUS! The beginner tarot cards are nice and will make a lovely gift for my daughter who is new to tarot. Lovely alter cloth and the incense is full of amazing aromas! The Citrine cluster is very pretty as is the tumbled Red Jasper. I really like the Well Being bath bomb and mini alter bell as well. I must say the tarot candle was one of my favorite items (it smells omg amazing!) Added in were some stickers to complete this box.
Overall....I am highly pleased with this box and look forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Couldn't ask for better!! THE BEST!@!

Jan 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Genevieve W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I was gifted my 2 first subscription boxes for yule by my husband and it's been the best experience ever for me, I don't have any to reference from but this was amazing I loved all of it the items the presentation everything was just wonderful! My skin is super sensitive as I get older and I got a soap in my first box that has been better on my skin than anything I've found in years!!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Jan 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kai M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Good quality, box definitely worth more than I paid

Verified Purchase

Loved this box!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my first box that I've purchased and the only thing that I don't like is that the Bloodstone Heart Worry Stone I received was broken in half upon arrival. It definitely could have happened during shipping but beings that there wasn't anything type of cushioning inside the box to help prevent that from happening, it was bound to happen. Everything else is wonderful though. I love the nag champa & sandlewood blend incense and the ascension necklace is absolutely beautiful!
Update: Nicole- the creator of this box took the time and reached out to me after my review of the broken crystal and took it upon herself to send me a new one along with stickers and some more incense!.. I had to come back and update my review because I thought that was very sweet of her to include extra goodies on top of replacing what was broken. It shows me that she genuinely cares for her customers and the product she sells. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Mar 05, 2021

I'm so sorry your crystal arrived broken! I am sending a new one out today to replace it. Our boxes are typically packed with crinkle paper to prevent this from happening. We had some new people helping pack, and unfortunately this was overlooked! As soon as I discovered this, I ended up re-packing the remainder that hadn't been sent out yet correctly. Hope you can understand. I'm glad you loved everything else!

Wonderful company. Beautiful items.

Apr 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Betina T.
5 Reviews
10 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This company is great. They are quick to respond to emails and shipping is ultra quick. I ordered their welcome kit and their April box and I love them box. All the items are beautiful. I hope to be with this company for a long time.

Verified Purchase

This is def. the best subscription ever

Nov 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is such a lovely as well creative box. It is absolutely truly is an amazing witchy box. The best I have seen in long time by far. Definitely well worth the price tag you get a whole lot of bang for your buck! Not to mention customer service is so attentive always there to answer any questions you have no matter how silly or trival they maybe. The creator is really just a breath of fresh hair to communicate with. You can tell how much love, time, and effort she puts in every square inch of each box. I assure you you will not be disappointed or let down upon opening your box. I was floored when I seen how !such was crammed in my box. Such a variety also and not just fillers either. It was all things I would totally utilize and often. Definitely items put to.good use that is for sure. Don't worry if there is even a slight issue ( not due to the sellers fault either) for any reason you best believe it will definitely be handled as well dealt with accordingly. She truly stands by her products and believes in customer satisfaction is.guaranteed. just buy the box try it out you will not regret it I assure you. Once you.have tried it be prepared you won't be able to stop yourself from buying next months. Honest review from your now loyal & devoted sub for many many months to come 😊

Verified Purchase

Fun Box!

Oct 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Betsibell P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Such a fun box! I've put everything to use. The tarot cards were so colorful. I was expecting them to be corny but they're so colorful and nice. The next box features cards I already have so I'm skipping November. Super excited about the next few boxes!

Verified Purchase

Mays Hush Box

Jun 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Holly L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I was extremely impressed with this box. Very well thought out and themed together. The Hush Tarot is a beautiful deck in itself but the other sub box items really brought it to life! The box itself was jam packed. I couldn’t believe how much they fit in there. I'm very happy with this box.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jul 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate you!

Awesome Box

Sep 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dana C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the box

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Energy.... So worth it!

Feb 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angelina W.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This box is amazing. I have received 3 boxes now and love every one of them. I feel connected to the contents of each box. I love how the whole box is focused on the theme of the deck. They always smell amazing too. The curator is wonderful. She has beautiful energy. I will continue to get this box whenever I can.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mandy P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow, you get some great stuff in this box. Even the necklace is pretty. My only regret for myself is I'm sensitive to perfumes and scented products. But if you aren't, these boxes are great and high-quality candles, jewelry, and a tarot deck.

Verified Purchase

Pure Magic in Every Treasure Box

Mar 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Nine is my favored number & these are my all time favorite mystical boxes!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and usable items!! Great value

Aug 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carolyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have enjoyed this box more than I anticipated. The jewelry has surprised me the most because I rarely like the jewelry items these boxes pick for me. This has been an exception. I have worn all the jewelry and used nearly every item received in these boxes. Totally worth the price point. I feel I am getting great quality items and that the value exceeds what I pay for the box. My only complaint would be the candle in the cat box. I loved the candle, but the cover of the candle melted a bit, which was disappointing because I LOVE the candle and the design and wanted to reuse that vessel.

Verified Purchase

Best Metaphysical box out there!

Jul 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brianna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

This box worth the wait of it being bi-monthly)and the quality of the items make the price well worth it too! I have a use for each item and the decks are beautiful. Each one is unique and I never feel like this subscription is repetitive! I have canceled many boxes in the past because they would just collect dust, but this one is a keeper for sure! Literally the only subscription I have kept and will continue to get. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you and blessed be

Oct 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shanna B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was so happy when I got this box I am so thankful!!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review! You made my day!

Highly addictive

Jun 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenn L.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have tried a few subscriptions to see what I liked best. I have gotten several boxes from Nine of Earth and have never been disappointed! When they arrive I anxiously open after a good deep smell. They always smell delightful and just add to the experience! I am not a jewelry person but what they send are so beautiful that I can’t wait to wear them. If you like tarot then you have to try this box. Warning though, you be addicted after just the first one!

Verified Purchase

Consistently Impressive

Jun 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carrie B.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The June box was just wow! The deck and canvas tiger folio were absolute standouts and easily equalled the total cost of the box. Everything else, especially the gorgeous tiger bracelet, was just gravy. I'm stunned by the curation of my first regular box. I mean, where did you find that stunning tarot deck? Even the shipping carton was just too cool and totally on theme. I simply cannot wait to receive future boxes.
Update: This sub continues to impress, box after box. The curation is impeccable and always on theme, and I love that the decks vary from traditional tarot to Lenoremand to oracle. I also enjoy the different divination tools I've received, including a gorgeous pendulum. Honestly, this box is one of my top five ever subs.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...