A box for Tarot lovers, featuring full size decks, unique jewelry and more.

Plans as low as $59.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Nine of Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

FEB - Crystal Visions box-

Mar 08, 2020
Rae R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first subscription box I've gotten from anywhere where I've LOVED and used every item in the box. The crystal visions deck is gorgeous and I've been using so much. I also LOVE the little crystal skull pin.

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 23, 2020
Angela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best sub I’ve ever received. When I look for subscriptions, I always look at past boxes to see if they ever include tarot. I love that you get a new deck in every box. Shipping was super fast, it shipped the day after I ordered. I had problems w/ a promo code and the issue was fixed right away. It’s excellently curated, no cheap fillers. I will actually use every item. I can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Good buy!

Mar 02, 2020
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped incredibly fast and was a lovely selection of items! Definitely getting your money's worth

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 12, 2020
Teresa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy that I found this box..both boxes have been a joy to open and every thing so useful.it was awesome that I got to pick a theme this time..love the deck and crystals... the candle smells devine and I am sure I will get asked about the jewelry as much as I was about the Raven necklace from the first box.

Verified Purchase

Great Value, Beautifully Curated

Feb 08, 2020
Missi R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is the most lovingly curated box I have ever received. The packaging touches and ribbons are just lovely. The products fit with the theme very well. I was surprised at just how many items I received in the box, all of which were very nice quality. I can't wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Really wonderful box!

Feb 07, 2020
Gayla C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received both of the first boxes from this box and I can say this one is wonderful. The first one was iffy for me. It wasn't bad, just not as wonderful as I expected. I decided to hang on and see what the next one would be and I am so glad I did! I loved everything about this box. It was wrapped and presented well with pretty ribbons and strings around some of the products. The Tarot deck was a full deck and so far I love it. The box was entitled "Crystal Love" and it was just that. The Ruby Zoisite is beautiful and has joined my other bracelets that I wear every day. There was a cute necklace, one raw crystal, four tumbled crystals, a sage/lavender smudge stick with a crystal, and more! Everything about it, down to the presentation when I opened the box, is keeping me on board. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 03, 2020
Jane G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it. I enjoy supporting local artists who have their own take on tarot and this particular card deck is very cool, unique, and drawn well. I felt I received some very nice items that flowed well with the theme and they were packed with care.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jan 03, 2020

Thank you so much for your support!!

Seller

Happy Forest Witch

Dec 30, 2019
Casi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the items were just lovely! And the seller is super nice and responsive to questions.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jan 03, 2020

Thank you! It's nice to have great customers like you!

Seller

A Nemophilist's delight!

Dec 28, 2019
Carrina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! Everything is so beautiful and unique.

The handmade items are of good quality, the box was put together with care, and it shows. A lot of love went into it. Looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jan 03, 2020

This means a lot to me, Thank you so much!!

Seller

LOVE

Dec 19, 2019
Tracy C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

so excited to dive in and enjoy all of the wonderful items.
I am most excited about the card deck and the stickers !!!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you so much! I am so happy you loved it!

Seller
Buying Options