A box for Tarot lovers, featuring full size decks, unique jewelry and more.

Plans as low as $56.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Nine of Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mays Hush Box

Jun 08, 2020
Holly L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was extremely impressed with this box. Very well thought out and themed together. The Hush Tarot is a beautiful deck in itself but the other sub box items really brought it to life! The box itself was jam packed. I couldn’t believe how much they fit in there. I'm very happy with this box.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jul 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate you!

Thank you and blessed be

Oct 17, 2020
Shanna B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so happy when I got this box I am so thankful!!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review! You made my day!

Pride

Sep 13, 2020
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing Box 🙌🏽

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Happy Pride! Thank you Heather!

A fun Samhain and Halloween themed box

Oct 22, 2020
Willow B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift to myself. I don't know if I can subscribe regularly so I really love that there are one time purchases available for this every other month box too. This month's was a lot of fun for my first box. I enjoyed everything in it. I hope maybe there are one time purchases available for December as I may want to get that box for one of my Winter Solstice gifts but we'll have to wait and see.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Samhain Celebration in a box

Oct 17, 2020
Deborah D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once again an amazing box I will not be getting December’s box because I see I just purchased the deck and it’s one of the best decks I own don’t miss out so I’ll only skip one shipment of this amazing box for tarot and oracle lovers

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I am thrilled you love the box!

Halloween Box

Oct 18, 2020
Hayley D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box from Nine of Earth and I was really impressed with it! It stuck to the Halloween theme very well and I feel like the items were very well curated. I'm excited to use the tarot deck and candle, and I feel like the quality of the items is well worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

So happy you enjoyed it! Thank you so much!

Fun Witchy Stuff

Nov 06, 2020
Chele D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love getting this box! Out of all of the witchy subscription boxes I have gotten I think this one is the most playful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Witchy Aesthetic Box

Oct 23, 2020
Victoria B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I'd never been more excited to receive my first box before! And they did not disappoint. The only complaint I have is that I can't get one EVERY month. But you can tell with the quality that the extra time is spent curating a perfect box. Wonderful.

Verified Purchase

SPOOKTACULARLY FUN BOX!!!!

Oct 14, 2020
Heather K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was absolutely GREAT! My favorite would have to be the Halloween Oracle deck. It's going to be so much fun to work with. Thebox also included; cotton candy incense by Wildberry, a spooktacular candle that smells fabulous, cute pumpkin Keychain and pin, tiny cute little ghost earrings, fun stickers, box of matches, adorable Halloween socks, delicious smelling loose incense, oh and yummy gummed, and a 100% That Witch tote which I just adore.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the detailed review. It was fun to create and so happy you adored it!

Worth it for me! Loved every item.

Jul 30, 2020
Ashlee T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box, over a month later and I still use almost everything in it. I am eagerly anticipating the next box! Of the 3 or so boxes that I subscribed to, this is the one I kept. By far superior, worth the price for me. And I love that it introduces me to decks that I hadn't heard of but end up absolutely loving. I'd love to get this box every month, but I'll gladly take what I can get! Beautiful curation 💕

Verified Purchase

Happy self gift

Oct 26, 2020
Maxene O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to each box! :)

Verified Purchase

Such a well thought out box

Oct 19, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully put together box and so much stuff!!! The oracle cards were really nice and great quality. And with a person who loves all things skulls I was psyched for the matches. The other stuff was more Geared for a teenager than I would have liked but overall such a well thought out box. Stickers, candles, incense, Tote bag, candy, socks, and more.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much!

Loved it!

Oct 18, 2020
Elizabeth N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall