NME Box

by NME Box
Create editorial, fx, avant-garde and cosplay looks with this unique makeup subscription!

Plans as low as

$41.24/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Well Worth the Price

Nov 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved this subscription! Each box was well thought out and included some pretty cool makeup. Plus the wigs were amazing. The owner responded quickly and even gave ideas on her Pinterest page for possible cosplay looks. Definitely looked forward to each box during the Covid months!

Verified Purchase

A great gift

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
22 Reviews
3 Pictures
36 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

My teen daughter and her friends are having a blast with this box. Lots of materials, lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Again!

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loved it. She used the wig and make up for a cosplay character as soon as she got it. Shipping took longer than expected, it wouldn't be an issue except, Christmas. Thank you! She is awaiting her next box.
Rec'd second box with no shipping issues! My daughter loves the sub. TY

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely loved this service! I had tried a few different sfx makeup services as an aspiring artist and NME box was truly the best I could find. Customer service was always prompt and quick. The box had full sized products and comes ready to make a complete special effects look, with enough product left over to use over and over on many other personal projects. Would highly recommend for any aspiring artist or simply for monthly additions to my “sfx toolbox”

Verified Purchase
NME Box said...Nov 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your review and kind words! I'm so glad you enjoyed your boxes!

love

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nouf H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

love it so match

Verified Purchase

Perfect cosplay gift!!

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 14 yr old daughter loved this 3 month subscription!! She cosplays and liked that a wig comes in each box. Great quality wigs and comes with instructions. I never had a problem with shipping delays or anything. It is a perfect gift for cosplayers. She is always excited to receive a new box (getting a teenager a good gift is almost impossible!!) I highly recommend this and I will probably renew the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I was pretty skeptical to subscribe to this box. But when it started coming in I looked up the products in the box and this subscription is totally affordable and amazing! Each product is outstanding! I am always so excited to see what challenge will come in the mail next! This has helped me create my own looks and get more practice with my hobby and love for makeup! I totally recommend this subscription!

NME Box said...Aug 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the review, Nicole! I'm so happy you've enjoyed your subscription!!

Love this already

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mayetta J.
1 Review

I love this box. I was surprise that I got a wig in my first box.