Home > Geek & Gamer > Nerd & Fandom > Nostalgia Crate > Nostalgia Crate reviews
Your past delivered to you NOW!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

Nostalgia Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Comics

Jun 13, 2019
Tara H.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful first box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate!

Mar 06, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the suspense and wait of receiving my first crate. It did not disappoint!
Lots of toys I remembered as a kid. I enjoyed opening and discovering all the treasures inside! I can't wait to see what's in next month's crate!!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

fun to see what you'll get

Verified Purchase

great toy box

Dec 12, 2018
Carlos P.
2 Reviews
Overall

I just want to thank you for my last two boxes they have been very awesome but due to financial reasons I have to cancel for a couple months but look forward to signing up again soon

Verified Purchase

I love it

Nov 07, 2018
Carlos P.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my crate not knowing what to expect and I was surprised I absolutely love the toys that I got and other stuff that was included my inner child thanks you very much for this

Verified Purchase

Very Enjoyable!

Sep 08, 2018
Jeremy S.
1 Review
Overall

I really enjoyed myfirst box -- had a nice mix of items that I included in my survey. I'm trying to figure out how to upgrade my subscription to a larger box -- if I figure out how to do that I will definitely upgrade!

Verified Purchase

Blast into the past

Jun 15, 2018
Christina M.
1 Review
Overall

I literally teared up opening this crate. It was stuff from my childhood I had long forgotten. I will be ordering again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle C.
1 Review
Overall

I got this subscription for my son. I was looking for something that was low cost and fun. We’ve had it for 3 months and he’s loved each box. They’ve been delivered quickly at the beginning of each month and always have fun things for him.

Verified Purchase

Such Fun

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy K.
20 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

n Wasn’t sure what to expect because I read something on line about not being able to use licensed products or something. But obviously that wasn’t right. I got a Beanie Baby Bear “ Sizzle” which I never heard of so obviously I didn’t already have one. Happy Meal toys Quite a few Disney items. The only thing I will give away is a Nintendo game-don’t have that system. It was just very fun. I thought I would cancel after 1 box because I just wanted to try it out but...not yet. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great for retro toys, super fun surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Tuxx T.
1 Review
Overall

Into retro toys? Like to receive cool surprises in the mail? Try this service. It's worth it!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options