Home > Geek & Gamer > Nerd & Fandom > Nostalgia Crate > Nostalgia Crate reviews
Your past delivered to you NOW!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

Nostalgia Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Crate!

Mar 06, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the suspense and wait of receiving my first crate. It did not disappoint!
Lots of toys I remembered as a kid. I enjoyed opening and discovering all the treasures inside! I can't wait to see what's in next month's crate!!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

fun to see what you'll get

Verified Purchase

great toy box

Dec 12, 2018
Carlos P.
2 Reviews
Overall

I just want to thank you for my last two boxes they have been very awesome but due to financial reasons I have to cancel for a couple months but look forward to signing up again soon

Verified Purchase

I love it

Nov 07, 2018
Carlos P.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my crate not knowing what to expect and I was surprised I absolutely love the toys that I got and other stuff that was included my inner child thanks you very much for this

Verified Purchase

Bobby jo Williams

Oct 30, 2018
Bobby W.
5 Reviews
Overall

Cool items to check out

Verified Purchase

Very Enjoyable!

Sep 08, 2018
Jeremy S.
1 Review
Overall

I really enjoyed myfirst box -- had a nice mix of items that I included in my survey. I'm trying to figure out how to upgrade my subscription to a larger box -- if I figure out how to do that I will definitely upgrade!

Verified Purchase

Blast into the past

Jun 15, 2018
Christina M.
1 Review
Overall

I literally teared up opening this crate. It was stuff from my childhood I had long forgotten. I will be ordering again for sure.

Verified Purchase

trading cards

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy L.
1 Review
Overall

hi as someone who collects vintage toys such as Barbie's or thing's that reminds me of my childhood. the fond memories i had of getting my first barbie or collecting baseball cards yes, even my sisters and i had collect them. i was thrilled to death about receiving my first sets of trading cards on Snow white.Pocahontas and Anastasia was so wonderful there seemed to be in great shape! thank you so much i am just happy

Verified Purchase

Great for retro toys, super fun surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Tuxx T.
1 Review
Overall

Into retro toys? Like to receive cool surprises in the mail? Try this service. It's worth it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle C.
1 Review
Overall

I got this subscription for my son. I was looking for something that was low cost and fun. We’ve had it for 3 months and he’s loved each box. They’ve been delivered quickly at the beginning of each month and always have fun things for him.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options