Nostalgia Crate
Your past delivered to you NOW!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Crate!

by Amanda B., Mar 06, 2019

I loved the suspense and wait of receiving my first crate. It did not disappoint!
Lots of toys I remembered as a kid. I enjoyed opening and discovering all the treasures inside! I can't wait to see what's in next month's crate!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lauren B., Jan 13, 2019

fun to see what you'll get

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great toy box

by Carlos P., Dec 12, 2018

I just want to thank you for my last two boxes they have been very awesome but due to financial reasons I have to cancel for a couple months but look forward to signing up again soon

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love it

by Carlos P., Nov 07, 2018

I got my crate not knowing what to expect and I was surprised I absolutely love the toys that I got and other stuff that was included my inner child thanks you very much for this

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bobby jo Williams

by Bobby W., Oct 30, 2018

Cool items to check out

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very Enjoyable!

by Jeremy S., Sep 08, 2018

I really enjoyed myfirst box -- had a nice mix of items that I included in my survey. I'm trying to figure out how to upgrade my subscription to a larger box -- if I figure out how to do that I will definitely upgrade!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

trading cards

by Sandy L., Jun 05, 2018

hi as someone who collects vintage toys such as Barbie's or thing's that reminds me of my childhood. the fond memories i had of getting my first barbie or collecting baseball cards yes, even my sisters and i had collect them. i was thrilled to death about receiving my first sets of trading cards on Snow white.Pocahontas and Anastasia was so wonderful there seemed to be in great shape! thank you so much i am just happy

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Paris B., Mar 18, 2018

I loved the items I received and they were in great condition

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such Fun

by Cindy K., Mar 03, 2018

n Wasn’t sure what to expect because I read something on line about not being able to use licensed products or something. But obviously that wasn’t right. I got a Beanie Baby Bear “ Sizzle” which I never heard of so obviously I didn’t already have one. Happy Meal toys Quite a few Disney items. The only thing I will give away is a Nintendo game-don’t have that system. It was just very fun. I thought I would cancel after 1 box because I just wanted to try it out but...not yet. Thanks

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

by Kelsey B., Jan 06, 2018

Have received 3 of these amazing crates so far and we LOVE them! My kids have so much fun looking at all the stuff me and dad used to play with! Best nostalgia themed crate ever! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details