Nova Luna Box
A New Moon Subscription Box

Plans as low as $38.00 $34.67 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
Lovely
by Laura written Nov 08, 2018
Received my box and loved exploring everything in it. Like a Bday each time. The wax tarts are always a wonderful scent and I can't wait to try out the mini pendulum set. Thank you for inspiring me to spread my wings.
Verified Purchase
November Box
by Pamela written Nov 08, 2018
This was the first box I received from Nova Luna, and I loved it. The theme definitely fit with what is currently transpiring in my life. I appreciate the thought going into putting these boxes together and will continue to purchase as long I can. Thank you.
Verified Purchase
Monthly box
by Lottie written Oct 23, 2018
I totally love this monthly subscription box. A little delightful surprise I get each month. Always please!!
Verified Purchase
Love this subscription!
by Lynden written Oct 15, 2018
I've had this subscription box for about 10 months now, and I've loved every one. There are new (high quality) tools/decor/novelties every month that have really expanded my little self-care, affirmation, focusing, and self-awareness rituals. I receive the candles, which frequently have small crystals I save for lockets. So far sore highlights of what I've received include a beautiful candle holder, a leather and gemstone journal, a copper bowl decorated with moons, a selenite wand, runestones,a gorgeous fabric and metal chakra wall hanging, and various gemstones. I use the herbal teas as face steams and have only disliked one perfume scent out of 10! The art cards are also beautiful. Will keep subscribing as long as I can. (:
by Brieal written Oct 08, 2018
I ended up giving the entire box away. My items had problems with rusting metal, a stone broken in half, and an essential oil roller that didn't roll. I really wanted to like this box, but October 2018 just wasn't a hit for me.
Verified Purchase
Nova Luna Box said...
Oct 12, 2018
We are sorry that didn't enjoy the October box. We are always striving to improve our product and get the most enjoyable experience to our customers. If you have any suggestions for items you'd like to see in future boxes please let us know.
Wonderful
by Judy written Jul 11, 2018
Can't wait to use the candle and crystal wand. Wonderful job for this month's theme.
Verified Purchase
So beautiful
by Katherine written Jul 10, 2018
It was a huge hit with all my girls when we met. :)
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Cindy written Jun 20, 2018
This was an awesome box. I LOVED the journal-so amazing. That’s what made me subscribe and I wasn’t disappointed. Thank you for delivering a great product
Verified Purchase
Inspirational
by naomi written Jun 06, 2018
I couldnt wait to receive an email to submit a review. Each month my heart is uplifted and inspired. Thank you so much! This has been the most wonderful experience!
Verified Purchase
More than stuff
by Jeri written Apr 25, 2018
We’ve all seen the boxes of STUFF. Your Nova Luna box will be more than stuff. Each box includes affirmations, information & support for your efforts in improving your meditation practice or spiritual growth. In every box I’ve received, there’s been something that really spoke to me, the box content has truly been a gift.
Verified Purchase
View Details