Nova Luna
A New Moon Subscription Box

$38.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

27
4.5 of 5 stars
More than stuff
by Jeri written Apr 25, 2018
We’ve all seen the boxes of STUFF. Your Nova Luna box will be more than stuff. Each box includes affirmations, information & support for your efforts in improving your meditation practice or spiritual growth. In every box I’ve received, there’s been something that really spoke to me, the box content has truly been a gift.
Verified Purchase
Thank you Nova Luna🙂
by Shelise written Apr 21, 2018
Love this box💕 so worth it!! Namaste🙏. Love to all🌍✌️
Amazing Lunar gifts
by Annette written Apr 20, 2018
I was dubious at first about subscribing to a Lunar box, but all my doubts were shattered when my first Nova Luna box arrived. Each item in the box was relevant to the new moon and each item were of excellent quality. I look forward to my next box-and the box after that and after that !!!!!!
Verified Purchase
by Kayla written Apr 20, 2018
I loved April's box!
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Patricia written Apr 17, 2018
Was a great surprise! Loved everything in my box!
Verified Purchase
In love!
by Liz written Apr 14, 2018
I received my first box and I loved it! The products were all beautiful and you can tell a lot of thought went into this box. It was better than Christmas! I loved every single thing. I would highly recommend this😊
Verified Purchase
Five stars!!!!!
by sara written Apr 05, 2018
For some reason my review glitches and only posted three stars. This is a five star box!!!!! So much lovely goodness. I would recommend to all my witchy friends!!!! Definitely filled to the brim and such an amazing value!!!! Received more than my monies worth. So lovely
Verified Purchase
Sooooo happy!!!!
by sara written Apr 05, 2018
I am blown away by the April box which is my first. It was filled with so many lovely goodies!!! Including a candle. Crystal. Bracelet. Perfume. Almond mist. I am overwhelmed joyed. Such an amazing value!!!!! Already can not wait for Mays box!!!
Verified Purchase
Inspiring & Enlightening
by Moe written Mar 20, 2018
I subscribed to this box because I was having a hard time creating personal rituals to connect with and honor the moon phases. When I accidentally stumbled up on this subscription I was elated at the affordability and the connection I felt with the boxes curator. The rituals included each month are simple & easily personalized to fit your path. Information on the new moon is concise and educational - I have kept nearly all of the cards I've gotten in the boxes for future reference! While some boxes are a bit better than others, I appreciate the time it takes to curate each box. So far only one box hasn't resonated with me and I've been subscribed for 8 months and plan to renew my subscription once it expires as long as finances allow. My favorite things to get in the box are the essential oil perfumes, crystals, and the monthly candle. These three things make a ritual complete for me! This box is carefully & lovingly curated and that is what I appreciate!
Don’t think it’s worth it anymore
by Roxanne written Feb 11, 2018
I’ve been subscribed to this box for a couple months now and I really like it, I will admit some of the stuff seems a bit cheap definitely not worth the $38 but they have recently added shipping and handling to the $38 which now adds up to $44 really not making it worth the value for a few simple things. Although I love the wax tarts and the crystals/minerals that are included many of the the other items seems cheap and dull. I will try it for another month or so...
Verified Purchase
View Details