A New Moon Subscription Box

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Nova Luna Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Satisfied

Jul 07, 2019
Kc C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most of items I was happy with thank you !

Verified Purchase

Don't Recommend

2 days ago
Kasia K.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The seller is completely unprofessional and snaps if asked a question about a product or if you have a problem accessing a course on her website that you paid for. Then she will cancel your subscription without notifying you and block you on instagram like a child, A customer should never be treated like the way she treats hers.

Verified Purchase

Nova Luna's Beautiful Subscription Box

Jun 19, 2019
Melissacushing
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad I gave this box a try! It is my first subscription box of any kind. Each of my items, excepting the large & gorgeous specimen of rose quartz, is a handcrafted item from a new to me company. Although this box is not "witchy" in an expected way, as I have read some of the other reviews, the herbal or natural or crafted items are beyond compare for focusing on intention in a new or even unusual way. I LOVE that these items open my eyes to what I might not be focusing on but should be. As a long time witch, I am glad for practical items I can use to refocus and recharge my energies during the whole entire moon cycle. Already budgeting for next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed yet...

Jul 02, 2019
Jill U.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box seemed more like a Bath and Body box. The only item i will use is the crystal. I will buy 1 more box just to be fair and give it a chance. But certainly not the type of box i was expecting. A bit disappointed so far.

Verified Purchase

GREAT GREAT GREAT

Jun 12, 2019
Jacob H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box from nova Luna and I absolutely love these boxes it’s like Christmas every month and I cannot wait for the next one I highly recommend this to anyone that like natural self care, astrology, and spirituality. This was my first subscription service ever and I was nervous at first but I’m so glad I took the dive here.

Verified Purchase

First Subscription - now I'm hooked

May 08, 2019
Gina F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month this small cardboard box arrives as a gift to myself. (The man and kids know not to touch it.) I put it aside until the New Moon and I open it and follow all the directions for setting my intention. I love this box, I am grounded in a new moon cycle, find all the items to be of quality and beautiful. I have subscribed for months now and have never been disappointed. Even when something arrived broken they replaced it quickly. Love love love.

Verified Purchase

Not a witchy box

Jun 16, 2019
Ruth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new moon box included 1 candle, 1 crystal, and three bath products I'm unlikely to use. New Moon is a time of intention setting and spellwork, not bathing. I would like too try another box but don't need any more body products.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 08, 2019
Kerra B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality