Nova Luna
A New Moon Subscription Box

$38.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

32
4.4 of 5 stars
Cancel
by Sheryl written 6 days ago
Please cancel my subscription. The cancel subscription link does not work.
Verified Purchase
Nova Luna said...
5 days ago
We're sorry that the you are wishing to cancel prior to receiving any of our wonderful boxes. We have gone ahead and processed a cancellation as well as a refund. We have also double checked to ensure that our cancellation link is working so that this issue doesn't happen again in the future.
Wonderful
by Judy written Jul 11, 2018
Can't wait to use the candle and crystal wand. Wonderful job for this month's theme.
Verified Purchase
So beautiful
by Katherine written Jul 10, 2018
It was a huge hit with all my girls when we met. :)
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Cindy written Jun 20, 2018
This was an awesome box. I LOVED the journal-so amazing. That’s what made me subscribe and I wasn’t disappointed. Thank you for delivering a great product
Verified Purchase
Inspirational
by naomi written Jun 06, 2018
I couldnt wait to receive an email to submit a review. Each month my heart is uplifted and inspired. Thank you so much! This has been the most wonderful experience!
Verified Purchase
More than stuff
by Jeri written Apr 25, 2018
We’ve all seen the boxes of STUFF. Your Nova Luna box will be more than stuff. Each box includes affirmations, information & support for your efforts in improving your meditation practice or spiritual growth. In every box I’ve received, there’s been something that really spoke to me, the box content has truly been a gift.
Verified Purchase
Thank you Nova Luna🙂
by Shelise written Apr 21, 2018
Love this box💕 so worth it!! Namaste🙏. Love to all🌍✌️
Amazing Lunar gifts
by Annette written Apr 20, 2018
I was dubious at first about subscribing to a Lunar box, but all my doubts were shattered when my first Nova Luna box arrived. Each item in the box was relevant to the new moon and each item were of excellent quality. I look forward to my next box-and the box after that and after that !!!!!!
Verified Purchase
by Kayla written Apr 20, 2018
I loved April's box!
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Patricia written Apr 17, 2018
Was a great surprise! Loved everything in my box!
Verified Purchase
View Details