A New Moon Subscription Box

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Nova Luna Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Satisfied

Jul 07, 2019
Kc C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most of items I was happy with thank you !

Verified Purchase

Nova Luna's Beautiful Subscription Box

Jun 19, 2019
Melissacushing
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad I gave this box a try! It is my first subscription box of any kind. Each of my items, excepting the large & gorgeous specimen of rose quartz, is a handcrafted item from a new to me company. Although this box is not "witchy" in an expected way, as I have read some of the other reviews, the herbal or natural or crafted items are beyond compare for focusing on intention in a new or even unusual way. I LOVE that these items open my eyes to what I might not be focusing on but should be. As a long time witch, I am glad for practical items I can use to refocus and recharge my energies during the whole entire moon cycle. Already budgeting for next month's box.

Verified Purchase

GREAT GREAT GREAT

Jun 12, 2019
Jacob H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box from nova Luna and I absolutely love these boxes it’s like Christmas every month and I cannot wait for the next one I highly recommend this to anyone that like natural self care, astrology, and spirituality. This was my first subscription service ever and I was nervous at first but I’m so glad I took the dive here.

Verified Purchase

First Subscription - now I'm hooked

May 08, 2019
Gina F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month this small cardboard box arrives as a gift to myself. (The man and kids know not to touch it.) I put it aside until the New Moon and I open it and follow all the directions for setting my intention. I love this box, I am grounded in a new moon cycle, find all the items to be of quality and beautiful. I have subscribed for months now and have never been disappointed. Even when something arrived broken they replaced it quickly. Love love love.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 08, 2019
Kerra B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about this!!

Verified Purchase

My very favorite

Mar 27, 2019
Leslie G.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

That’s not a month that goes by that I’m not pleasantly surprised by both the quality of the items and the thoughtfulness of the spell provided. Nova Luna never disappoints and I’m so glad I discovered it.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Mar 27, 2019
Stevie C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got this subscription box for my sister...she loves it and honestly so do I,I love seeing and getting to try the things in the box!! Started in Dec of last year and have been getting f thenm every month since...The candles or tarts always smell lovely...and the little surprise gifts to go with the new moon are always lovely...the cards that come with the box are so beautiful will definitely be a long term subscriber

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Nov 08, 2018
Laura S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received my box and loved exploring everything in it. Like a Bday each time. The wax tarts are always a wonderful scent and I can't wait to try out the mini pendulum set. Thank you for inspiring me to spread my wings.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

Oct 15, 2018
Lynden F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've had this subscription box for about 10 months now, and I've loved every one. There are new (high quality) tools/decor/novelties every month that have really expanded my little self-care, affirmation, focusing, and self-awareness rituals. I receive the candles, which frequently have small crystals I save for lockets. So far sore highlights of what I've received include a beautiful candle holder, a leather and gemstone journal, a copper bowl decorated with moons, a selenite wand, runestones,a gorgeous fabric and metal chakra wall hanging, and various gemstones. I use the herbal teas as face steams and have only disliked one perfume scent out of 10! The art cards are also beautiful. Will keep subscribing as long as I can. (:

Lovely Box!

Dec 07, 2018
Meghan L.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I really enjoyed the Nova Luna box - was able to set my intentions for December with all of the items in the box. Lovely!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options