A New Moon Subscription Box

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Nova Luna Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Satisfied

Jul 07, 2019
Kc C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most of items I was happy with thank you !

Verified Purchase

Nova Luna's Beautiful Subscription Box

Jun 19, 2019
Melissacushing
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad I gave this box a try! It is my first subscription box of any kind. Each of my items, excepting the large & gorgeous specimen of rose quartz, is a handcrafted item from a new to me company. Although this box is not "witchy" in an expected way, as I have read some of the other reviews, the herbal or natural or crafted items are beyond compare for focusing on intention in a new or even unusual way. I LOVE that these items open my eyes to what I might not be focusing on but should be. As a long time witch, I am glad for practical items I can use to refocus and recharge my energies during the whole entire moon cycle. Already budgeting for next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed yet...

Jul 02, 2019
Jill U.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box seemed more like a Bath and Body box. The only item i will use is the crystal. I will buy 1 more box just to be fair and give it a chance. But certainly not the type of box i was expecting. A bit disappointed so far.

Verified Purchase

Not a witchy box

Jun 16, 2019
Ruth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My new moon box included 1 candle, 1 crystal, and three bath products I'm unlikely to use. New Moon is a time of intention setting and spellwork, not bathing. I would like too try another box but don't need any more body products.

Verified Purchase

GREAT GREAT GREAT

Jun 12, 2019
Jacob H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box from nova Luna and I absolutely love these boxes it’s like Christmas every month and I cannot wait for the next one I highly recommend this to anyone that like natural self care, astrology, and spirituality. This was my first subscription service ever and I was nervous at first but I’m so glad I took the dive here.

Verified Purchase

First Subscription - now I'm hooked

May 08, 2019
Gina F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month this small cardboard box arrives as a gift to myself. (The man and kids know not to touch it.) I put it aside until the New Moon and I open it and follow all the directions for setting my intention. I love this box, I am grounded in a new moon cycle, find all the items to be of quality and beautiful. I have subscribed for months now and have never been disappointed. Even when something arrived broken they replaced it quickly. Love love love.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 08, 2019
Kerra B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about this!!

Verified Purchase

My very favorite

Mar 27, 2019
Leslie G.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 months 4 days
Overall

That’s not a month that goes by that I’m not pleasantly surprised by both the quality of the items and the thoughtfulness of the spell provided. Nova Luna never disappoints and I’m so glad I discovered it.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Mar 27, 2019
Stevie C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months 17 days
Overall

Got this subscription box for my sister...she loves it and honestly so do I,I love seeing and getting to try the things in the box!! Started in Dec of last year and have been getting f thenm every month since...The candles or tarts always smell lovely...and the little surprise gifts to go with the new moon are always lovely...the cards that come with the box are so beautiful will definitely be a long term subscriber

Verified Purchase