Themed sex toy kits in discreet book-style storage or try our Kinky item of the Month Club!

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Novel-Erotics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Flogger set/book subscription

Jun 10, 2020
Alicia A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kink of the month: Floggers were great quality. Ended up giving the second one for another couple to get them hooked as well. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

We also got the book subscription. The first box was kind of meh...less items of higher quality would have been better. I plan on getting one more book subscription but may not continue.

Verified Purchase

Less than perfect

Oct 20, 2020
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This package likes creativity

Verified Purchase
Novel-Erotics said...Oct 21, 2020

We are so sorry you were disappointed in this month's shipment. It looks like you ordered our new offering -the kink of the month club. I'd love to have more details to go with your comments (we have an email contact insert that shipped with your package). This is a new offering for us, and is intended to be one primary item each month, although sometimes we are able to work in more. With the product cost at around $20, we have limited flexibility and we are proud of what we can offer our customers at this price point. Since we haven't communicated outside of this review, I am going to presume that you thought you were getting our...

Book

Jul 07, 2020
Miguel A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved it over all a good experience

Verified Purchase

Fun Products

3 days ago
Mark A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun products. Customer service was helpful when I had an issue - they were responsive and resolved the issue.

Candye Corne

Jun 27, 2019
Candye C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I we very pleased with our box. The products are good quality. We tried every item and enjoyed them all. The short story you provided is just what couples need to heat things up. My husband and I are in our 50 and your never to old to have fun and spice up your love life. We can't wait for our next box.

Verified Purchase

Total enjoyment

Jan 18, 2019
Renee H.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Evening Tea Beautiful story and toys in a Private Keepsake Box. Well worth it. Looking forward to next one!

Verified Purchase

Ren

Feb 26, 2019
Renee H.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Thank You for a Great Story and Items. Looking forward to the next ones. Your items you sent me are also Great quality.

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service!

Jun 30, 2019
Amber S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a issue with are last box. We were contacted by the seller, she refunded are money, and is sending us a new box! Excellent customer service. We have really enjoyed this subscription, we are definitely keeping our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jun 21, 2019
Holly R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect! Discreet and will expand our repertoire!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2019
Tricia H.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

High quality products, shipped fast! My husband and I just had a baby and I can’t wait to use this to get that spark back in our relationship 💕

Verified Purchase

Definitely enjoyed

Sep 08, 2018
Alexandra M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

As a married couple who enjoys exploring this was a fun and worthwhile experience. The only thing I would say could be improved on is the length of the stories, they're not exactly novels. Lol.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 14, 2019
Kerzti R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every thing in the box it was great.

Verified Purchase

Really nice - lots to try out!

Feb 13, 2018
Anne M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box is a real box that looks like a book. Inside the cover was a fun story - my partner and I used the ideas to role play a little. There was a small vibrator that you can use in the water, a jelly plug, and a massage candle that you light to warm the oil. There is also bondage tape, but we had to save that for another night. Overall, good value for the products inside.

Verified Purchase

Love theses boxes!!

Mar 27, 2020
Cortney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes and just ordered the third! Absolutely love them! They’re cute, fun, and somewhat addicting 😉. Customer service is the best I’ve ever dealt! They reached out to me immediately after my first two orders to make sure I didn’t accidentally 2nd on accident! They also helped me track both packages until I received them. Again, best I’ve ever dealt with. Quick, concise and friendly! Hopefully new boxes are coming soon!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Mar 07, 2020
Sandra C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just signed up during a sale and got my first box at a discount. I did an Unboxing video on my YouTube channel, My "Real" California Life! This box was amazing, it was just right for a first box and I can't wait to try the stuff inside!

Verified Purchase

Horselady64

Feb 27, 2020