Quarterly Novel Erotics Themed Sex Toy Collection + Keepsake Storage Box

by Novel-Erotics
Receive 5-6 curated intimacy products /sex toys in a beautiful book-style storage box
34 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.50/ quarter

Buying Options

Quarterly Novel Erotics Themed Sex Toy Collection + Keepsake Storage Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
34

Feb 04, 2019
Christina B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My latest boxes are completely disappointing. I feel the last box titled Illusion is just that an illusion and not worth the money. I received one toy that I had already recieved in a previous shipment, a massage candle that I have already revieved, a bath bomb with bath lotion and some leopard print thing stuffed blindfold.

Verified Purchase
Novel-Erotics said...Feb 05, 2019

We are truly sorry you were disappointed. We exchanged your second shipment twice. Our planned box theme was not your kink, so we quickly reshipped another product. After receiving your comments on the second box, we promptly refunded you and cancelled your subscription.

Book

Jul 07, 2020
Miguel A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved it over all a good experience

Verified Purchase

Kink of the month first timer

Jan 08, 2021
Derek G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Selecting the crate and the process of ordering was really simple and easy. For this months crate my wife and I were disappointed that is was all personal like items. This was supposed to be a kinky of the month crate and I expected it to be more kink than vanilla.

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 07, 2020
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the yearly subscription 1st box was awesome last 3 boxes were not. 2 and 4 th boxes were exact same stuff. 3 rd box had a toy and basically same stuff. Was not happy

Verified Purchase

This box is seductive ....

Dec 02, 2018
Holly H.
21 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Novel-Erotics , was a pleasure 😉 to receive... This sexy subscription box has amazing products that are high quality, carefully packaged with care and individually wrapped for you to use without any worries of damaged items in your unique storage (box) book . No more worries that someone might see your personal bedroom items they are carefully tucked away in this amazing storage box that people won’t think twice about it being any more than a book on a shelf . A definite must have for any adult to store their adult toys —- Novel Erotics

Cute and fun

Jul 19, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box itself, but I wish it has like a magnetic close or something the secure it closed. The contexts were the same minus one item and unfortunately it was the one I was looking forward to getting. Otherwise it’s cute and fun and will make date night more fun!

Novel-Erotics said...Jul 19, 2019

Thanks so much for your review. We will be contacting you separately about your box as it sounds like there was something missing

Ripped off

Jan 24, 2020
Tiffy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Did not like so returned but never received refund or reply

Verified Purchase
Novel-Erotics said...Jan 26, 2020

We've had the opportunity to check into this, and have tried to reach back out to you. We did not receive a return from you, but we have now issued a refund and cancelled your subscription. Thanks for giving us a try and have a great day!

Apr 26, 2019
Tucker N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Never received it

Verified Purchase
Novel-Erotics said...Jun 10, 2019

Hi Tucker. We reached out to you after this review and your delivery arrived a day or two later. Unfortunately, we did have some shipping delays because of the long holiday weekend. We hope you enjoyed the partial refund you received as a way to compensate for your inconvenience. Thanks so much for being a customer!

Fun Products

Oct 28, 2020
Mark A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun products. Customer service was helpful when I had an issue - they were responsive and resolved the issue.