Themed sex toy kits in discreet book-style storage or try our Kinky item of the Month Club!

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Novel-Erotics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Flogger set/book subscription

Jun 10, 2020
Alicia A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kink of the month: Floggers were great quality. Ended up giving the second one for another couple to get them hooked as well. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

We also got the book subscription. The first box was kind of meh...less items of higher quality would have been better. I plan on getting one more book subscription but may not continue.

Verified Purchase

Book

Jul 07, 2020
Miguel A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved it over all a good experience

Verified Purchase

good box

Aug 11, 2019
Rebecca T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good but slow shipping.

Verified Purchase
Novel-Erotics said...Aug 13, 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback. We do see that the post office picked up your item on July 1, and it took 6 full days to get to you. Not sure why... We'll try to wave a little magic fairy dust over the next shipment!!!

Nice!

Jul 04, 2019
Katherine G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just opened my box, can’t wait to show my boyfriend!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 07, 2020
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I love this

Verified Purchase

Cute and fun

Jul 19, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box itself, but I wish it has like a magnetic close or something the secure it closed. The contexts were the same minus one item and unfortunately it was the one I was looking forward to getting. Otherwise it’s cute and fun and will make date night more fun!

Novel-Erotics said...Jul 19, 2019

Thanks so much for your review. We will be contacting you separately about your box as it sounds like there was something missing

Buying Options