Quarterly Novel Erotics Themed Sex Toy Collection + Keepsake Storage Box

by Novel-Erotics
Receive 5-6 curated intimacy products /sex toys in a beautiful book-style storage box
34 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.50/ quarter

Buying Options

Quarterly Novel Erotics Themed Sex Toy Collection + Keepsake Storage Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
34

Really good box

Mar 11, 2021
Audrey J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box a lot,

Verified Purchase

Love this

Feb 14, 2021
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this. Did an unboxing video of it on my onlyfans and can not wait to get another one.

Verified Purchase

Candye Corne

Jun 27, 2019
Candye C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I we very pleased with our box. The products are good quality. We tried every item and enjoyed them all. The short story you provided is just what couples need to heat things up. My husband and I are in our 50 and your never to old to have fun and spice up your love life. We can't wait for our next box.

Verified Purchase

Total enjoyment

Jan 18, 2019
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Evening Tea Beautiful story and toys in a Private Keepsake Box. Well worth it. Looking forward to next one!

Verified Purchase

Ren

Feb 26, 2019
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Thank You for a Great Story and Items. Looking forward to the next ones. Your items you sent me are also Great quality.

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service!

Jun 30, 2019
Amber S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a issue with are last box. We were contacted by the seller, she refunded are money, and is sending us a new box! Excellent customer service. We have really enjoyed this subscription, we are definitely keeping our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Definitely enjoyed

Sep 08, 2018
Alexandra M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

As a married couple who enjoys exploring this was a fun and worthwhile experience. The only thing I would say could be improved on is the length of the stories, they're not exactly novels. Lol.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jun 21, 2019
Holly R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect! Discreet and will expand our repertoire!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2019
Tricia H.
4 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

High quality products, shipped fast! My husband and I just had a baby and I can’t wait to use this to get that spark back in our relationship 💕

Verified Purchase

Really nice - lots to try out!

Feb 13, 2018
Anne M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box is a real box that looks like a book. Inside the cover was a fun story - my partner and I used the ideas to role play a little. There was a small vibrator that you can use in the water, a jelly plug, and a massage candle that you light to warm the oil. There is also bondage tape, but we had to save that for another night. Overall, good value for the products inside.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 14, 2019
Kerzti R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every thing in the box it was great.

Verified Purchase

Even better than expected!

Feb 12, 2018
Miranda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my box today, and am very excited! From the pictures, I could tell that I would be getting good value for products. I didn't expect that the book storage box would be so nice! It truly does hide on your bookshelf. I've unpacked all the items in my box ('Rendezvous' is the title). The massage candle smells wonderful - a soft vanilla scent and the pocket size vibrator works great - the batteries are included. I also appreciated the little instruction/getting started card in the box, and the extra little gift in the shipping box (a set of 12 assorted flavored and plain Wicked Lubes) in a little sachet. Great job Novel Erotics!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Mar 07, 2020
Sandra C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just signed up during a sale and got my first box at a discount. I did an Unboxing video on my YouTube channel, My "Real" California Life! This box was amazing, it was just right for a first box and I can't wait to try the stuff inside!

Verified Purchase

Love theses boxes!!

Mar 27, 2020
Cortney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes and just ordered the third! Absolutely love them! They’re cute, fun, and somewhat addicting 😉. Customer service is the best I’ve ever dealt! They reached out to me immediately after my first two orders to make sure I didn’t accidentally 2nd on accident! They also helped me track both packages until I received them. Again, best I’ve ever dealt with. Quick, concise and friendly! Hopefully new boxes are coming soon!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Dec 18, 2019
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a problem with my mail and my box ended up being returned to sender! I reached out to the company and they were both quick to reply and resend my box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 15, 2019
Holly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box and it arrived in a very timely manor.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

Feb 05, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first book and I was pleasantly surprised. I really enjoyed every piece in this box. The nipple clamps were comfortable to wear , the weighted balls were not too heavy for starters, the vibrator was interesting and turned out to be quite pleasant and stimulating. I used it with the nipple clamps for added sensory pleasure and was not disappointed. I have not yet played the card game but plan to this weekend and can't wait for the racy excitement that will come from that. I really enjoyed the Shakespeare quote on the book. The packaging is one of my favorite parts haha.

Verified Purchase

Fun themes, good quality

Feb 17, 2020
Kj S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 boxes now and liked them both. It seems to higher than average quality of products and I love the fun themes and boxes. They have been a joy to received and I will absolutely be renewing this one!

Verified Purchase

Horselady64

Feb 27, 2020
Sharon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were fun and having my husband share the box with me made it very worthwhile.

Verified Purchase

This box is seductive ....

Dec 02, 2018
Holly H.
23 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Novel-Erotics , was a pleasure 😉 to receive... This sexy subscription box has amazing products that are high quality, carefully packaged with care and individually wrapped for you to use without any worries of damaged items in your unique storage (box) book . No more worries that someone might see your personal bedroom items they are carefully tucked away in this amazing storage box that people won’t think twice about it being any more than a book on a shelf . A definite must have for any adult to store their adult toys —- Novel Erotics

Fun Products

Oct 28, 2020
Mark A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun products. Customer service was helpful when I had an issue - they were responsive and resolved the issue.