The flavors of New Mexico delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $43.00 / month

Nuevo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A MUST!

7 days ago
Crystal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month. They are very creative in what they choose to put in with every box and make it something to look forward to. You can take the girl out of New Mexico, but you can't take New Mexico out of the girl! A must for anyone who loves the food (and who doesn't?)!

Verified Purchase

My Nuevo box❤️

Nov 07, 2019
Gloria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love all the different things I get in my box every month. I was so happy my sister Mollie Bean told me about Nuevo. It’s like getting a present every month. Thank you Nuevo.

Verified Purchase

Nuevo Is THE BOMB!

Nov 07, 2019
Scott B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As always, it’s my favorite day when my Nuevo box arrives. This one is special - I can’t stop eating the biscochitos, and the coffee is already in the pot for tomorrow. Salsa will be on my breakfast taco (not a NM burrito, we do tacos in Texas). It’s like Christmas, and I don’t just mean the chiles!

Verified Purchase
Nuevo said...Nov 07, 2019

We are so glad that you are enjoying your Nuevo box. Thanks for the amazing feedback!

Seller

Love This Box

Aug 10, 2019
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box (August) and I love it. It is a great mixture of food products from around New Mexico and even comes with a unique recipe. Smart packaging as well. Great for anyone who lived in NM or simply loves New Mexican food.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Idea

Apr 08, 2019
Jessica L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

When I came across this subscription box, I knew I had to jump on it right away. New Mexico has such a unique cuisine you can’t find anywhere else. It made me feel at home to have special ingredients hand picked and delivered right to my doorstep!

Incredibly tasty, wonderfully nostalgic!

Mar 13, 2019
Brett T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been gone from my homeland of New Mexico for almost 14 years now. I still crave the best food ever from back home. Why this didn’t exist sooner is a mystery - but it’s here now and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Reminds Me of Home

Mar 13, 2019
Andrea L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We have only received one box so far, but my husband and I are totally hooked! We both are huge fans of New Mexican food, especially green chile and can never find exactly what we're looking for where we live now. This box totally gives us things to use right away, things to keep in our pantry for later and even things to share. This box was a great idea and put together amazingly well! We love it!

Verified Purchase

Best idea of 2019!

Mar 13, 2019
Amanda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nuevo box is a saving grace. Being born and raised in Albuquerque, NM and now living in California, the NM food cravings are real. I’m always asking my mom to send me some green chile or salsa and now i don’t have to! I get all the essentials shipped straight to my door. It’s literally the best idea ever and I’m so happy to support any and all things Nuevo box!

Verified Purchase

Yum

Mar 12, 2019
Carla S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We received our first box to and starting making our favorite recipes. Feels like being back in ABQ. Thank you Nuevo my new best friend.

Verified Purchase

Nuevo is the BEST!!

Mar 12, 2019
Manny G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is one of the best subscriptions I've ever had. It's such a pleasant surprise opening the box finding out what's inside. Once you open the box, you find hand picked goodies that were packaged with love care by a small family business. 5 STARS

Verified Purchase

I love the Nuevo Food Box!

Mar 12, 2019
Eric G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was born & raised in New Mexico. For the past 10 years I’ve lived outside of the State. It is extremely difficult to find NM authentic food where I currently live. Nuevo Food Box is now changing the game! I can’t begin to explain how much I am looking forward to getting my Nuevo box each month. Nuevo Food Box is a wonderful idea!

Verified Purchase

Nailed it!

Apr 07, 2019
Tiffany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

First box received... Nailed it! Red chile sauce, sopapillas, green chile ranch dip mix, red chile honey and chicken fantastico rub... WOW! I always tell my husband how much I miss New Mexican food since we moved away from Albuquerque over 12 years ago. After trying this box, I know I will no longer feel this void. What an easy way to get the taste of New Mexico back. Thanks Nuevo... keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

BRAVO! So impressed! #Nuevo

Mar 17, 2019
Tracy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box earlier this week. Great job with the packaging! I love the eye-catching turquoise blue box and the logo design is distinctively New Mexico. When I opened my Nuevo Box, it was so nice to see such a well thought out variety of items. Wow! The Nuevo box was filled with so many great and unique items: Green Chile Dip, Los Chileros Chimayo Blend, Pig Boy Willy Carne Adovada Mix, and Cervantes flame-Roasted Chopped Green Chile Sauce :) It was a beautiful, sunny day in Redondo Beach today. I decided to BBQ this evening and take advantage of the warmer weather. I grilled corn-on-the-cob and used the Los Chileros Chimayo Blend New Mexico Red Chile and made Red Chile Butter (recipe on the back of package). It was a hit! My family raved about the authentic Southwest taste. This week, I am looking forward to making enchiladas using the Green Chile Dip for for enchilada sauce. So impressed with Nuevo's first subscription box. Bravo! You're off to a great start!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Delicous!

Mar 13, 2019
Jeffrey A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The packaging was beautiful. The delivery quick. The contents absolutely delicious. We used the green chile in our instapot over chicken and it was fabulous! Good enough to serve guests.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options