An allergy friendly snack subscription box.


Plans as low as $8.99 / month

Num-Nums Munch Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

num nums munch box for allergies

Jul 26, 2019
Tara G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this! I got it for my son who has every allergy in the book. While he was uninterested in some of the products, I ate everything he didn't and loved it all. Wonderfully healthy snack box with a lot of variety. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Very happy lady here!

Aug 18, 2019
Chrissy D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my box today, and I am impressed! So much varieties! This is an awesome subscription and as long as this is in my budget I will continue to enjoy this!! I love trying these different items, its so helpful with shopping. I am so glad I gave this a try! Thanks so much for the curation, presentation and all the great products you included for me! I appreciate this so much. I did an unboxing on my youtube channel, I will email a link when I upload it. I also tagged a picture of the box on facebook and instagram. I will do my best to spread the word about this awesome box. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Subscription

Jun 14, 2019
Carolyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved box and would consider subscrption again at a later date

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 03, 2019
Donna D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I opted for the gluten free box and it is amazing! I loved everything in it. It filled my drawer at work with snacks. I am set and can’t wait for next month. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Yum

Apr 29, 2019
Julie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter LOVED the selection and the variety. Keep it up! :)

Verified Purchase

A+

Aug 31, 2018
Aspen T.
64 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Wonderful service and great tasting snacks!

Verified Purchase

We love NumNums Munch Box

Jun 15, 2018
Hillary
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We have been getting our Num Num Munch boxes for about 3 years. The excitement over the monthly box still hasn’t worn off. The biggest challenge we have is keeping our kid from eating everything in the box too quickly. We have discovered so many new favorite snack items through this subscription.

I love food

Apr 05, 2019
Chelsea
16 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love healthy food

Jun 15, 2018
Shannah
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Great!! I thought I ordered the vegan box but actually did the peanut allergy box. BUT everything in the box (except one item) was vegan!

Verified Purchase

Thank you For The Food Ideas!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca S.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered two of these boxes, looking for foods I can give to my toddlers who have a variety of food allergies between them. As a parent of kids with allergies (including tree nuts), finding foods they can eat is an exhausting waste of time--especially since so many products are made in plants that process "tree nuts" (which couldn't be less specific when a child is only allergic to one or two varieties of tree nuts). So having someone else do the squinting at ingredient labels for me and sending a box to my door filled with things my kids can eat is wonderful. It's fun to try the different snacks--some we like, some we don't, but, again, I didn't have to spend an hour at the store searching for something safe for my kids to eat that they might also enjoy, so for each one we don't like, there's still a few we do, and that makes ALL the difference. Thank you SO much for making my life easier and saving some of my time for enjoying treats with my kids instead of searching for treats for my kids! I'm looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Hillary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I ordered my first Num-Nums Munch Box because I was running out of nut-free snack ideas to send to my daughter's preschool. We love our Num-Num snacks. Our box is always filled with snacks I have never seen when shopping at Whole Foods.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options