Nurse Care Crate is currently sold out!

Nurse Care Crate

by Nurse Care Crate
8
Self-care for nurses

Plans as low as

$27.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

The box I didn’t know I needed!

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

This was such a treat after a long day at the hospital, curing some of my stresses & making life a little easier! Helpful, succinct, & zen like. Our work is important & I felt appreciated via cratejoy. Thank you!

Feeling Appreciated

Dec 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

We all know our job is physically and emotionally exhausting, and at times under appreciated. Coming home to a self-care package that I know was hand-curated by a nurse made me feel appreciated and understood - not to mention relaxed!

Not impressed

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

It was okay. I was disappointed in the contents. I will not order it again. I gave it a chance but I honestly can’t recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Cheap

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annmarie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I got 8 dollar stor items. I am beyond disappointed. Canceling immediately.

Verified Purchase
Nurse Care Crate said...Aug 12, 2020

Oh no! We are sorry you did not have a positive Nurse Care Crate experience! The owner of this small business is a nurse herself and hand picks all of the items that go into our subscription box. The total value of the items in our Intro Box comes out to over $46.99 if you were to add them up individually, and we also include free shipping in our $29.99 price tag. We do hope you find another suitable box to meet your self care needs and wish you all the best into the future!

Spoiled nurse

Dec 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I recieved the November box. It was adorable! I love how its catered for nurses! We are terrible at spoiling ourselves!! So absolutely a nurse come up with this!!!! I can't wait for December!!! Keep making me want to spoil myself every month!!!

Awful

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Honestly the worst gift, almost embarrassing. Quality of December box is equal to $10 @ the dollar tree.

Verified Purchase
Nurse Care Crate said...Dec 26, 2019

Oh no! We are so sorry to hear you did not like your box! We have had so much positive feedback that this is very concerning to us! We do our best each month to curate items to aid in self care for nurses outside of work. Please feel free to contact us about items that you feel would have made your experience better. Our mission is to "Heal the Healers” and your experience is important to us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, as this will help us to make every subscribers experience better in the future! All the best to you!

The perfect gift!

Dec 03, 2019
Overall
Quality
Curation
Patricia B.
1 Review

I received the intro box and it was great! The mug was adorable and it came with a tea bag and honey stick for a nice touch. There were also other great self care items that any nurse could use. Would recommend the nurse care crate to anyone in the health care field and would be the perfect gift for the nurse in your life!

Love it!

Jan 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie M.
1 Review

From opening the box to using the gifts inside, the entirety of the nurse care crate was a treat! It shipped quickly, was presented in the cutest way, and was full of little goodies that promoted self-healing and relaxation after long shifts! I love it!