Reading Tree Monthly

by Reading Tree Monthly
An Affordable Monthly Kids and Adult Gently Pre-Loved (Used) Subscription with FREE SHIPPING!
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

A thriller!

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee K.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

A thriller! I’m really excited to sink my mind into this book. I don’t read nearly enough thrillers or mysteries. Shipping from New Jersey to Texas was reasonably quick. I got an ex-library book which is completely fine with me. I’m sure I’ll order from these people again.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roshni S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Such a great price! I love the idea of a monthly book subscription box and the element of surprise when receiving a book! The seller was very courteous and I am not too sure what the bad reviews are referring to - I had no trouble contacting the seller. I highly recommend this box for those who want to explore new books while saving the environment.

Verified Purchase

The closest thing to book fair!

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Wow! Every book was a hit with my daughter. How did they know Scooby Doo is her favorite! The library markings add to their charm. Love it! A wonderful surprise and shipped quickly.

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Much Better!

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chester R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

They really stepped up their curations! Definitely great! Their customer service is phenomenal. I emailed with a question and received a response within half an hour! Give them a try!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with my first book

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane G.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Thank you! Received my excellent condition book, The Never List by Koethi Zan, and I'm looking forward to diving in. The book blurb describes it as "thrilling, super smart, witty.."
It's a used library book which I love because they're in that sturdy protective cellophane-type cover and I like to know , don't ask me why, that the book I'm reading has been read and enjoyed before.

Verified Purchase

Very nice books at a great price.

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mickky K.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I am very pleased with this book subscription. I reached out regarding a shipping issue and they responded very quickly. I am also pleased with the two books I have received so far. They are in very good condition and this is a nice way to read new authors that I may never have known before. Knowing that I am recycling books also makes me feel great. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Verified Purchase

Lockdown Bibliophile

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I personally love used and thrifted books! One of the things I miss most about life pre pandemic was buying discarded books from my local library book sale. With this subscription I get to do that! Granted, I let someone pick for me, but it's been exciting waiting to see what I get. I have received 2 monthly shipments so far and I haven't been disappointed! I was even able to get my boyfriend to sign up! (We have different tastes in genres lol) Thank you O3 books!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikita S.
1 Review

I am happy with the books I was sent! I like the added touch of a bookmark as well.

Verified Purchase