Oceanista® is currently sold out!
Oceanista® is a lifestyle subscription box featuring beach boutique delivered® seasonally.

Plans as low as $85.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Oceanista® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exquisitely Curated

Jan 24, 2020
Donna S.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the Winter 2019 edition and was quite impressed with the quality and love put into the curation. The capiz shell ornament is beautiful and perfectly matches the color of a capiz shell windchime I have. There was a lovely pair of sea glass stud earrings, a divine scented coconut milk candle and body lotion duo, a delicate plumeria flower hair clip, creamy Hawaiian face serum (unlike the usual oil serums out there), an absolutely cute throw pillow, and my favorite item...a gorgeous poncho.

Everything that came in this box is highly functional and practical for use. There isn't one thing that I won't use. Thanks Oceanista for the great experience! 🐚🏝🥰

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box!!! (And I have a lot!)

Jul 05, 2019
Cheryl C.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I received my first Oceanista box yesterday and I was overwhelmed with the beautiful selection and high quality of products in this box! You can tell they take great pride and effort in selecting perfect quality items for inclusion. Everything was beautifully curated and packaged. I can’t wait to go to the beach this weekend and start my own beach cleanup! I’ll be sporting my beautiful sarong, hat, sea glass necklace, sunglasses and flip flops! Thank you Oceanista for such a high quality box and you can plan on me being a long term subscriber!

Verified Purchase

Wow! Perfect Curation & Personalized !

Jun 27, 2020
H. B.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first Oceanista Box. All I can say is, "Wow!" The curation is absolutely amazing! I went to visit a very ill family member and put on nearly the entire box, it is so functional and complete, and personalized to be just right for me. Oceanista is a gorgeous Box that I was unaware of, but I'll be subscribing to for a while to come. I cannot wait until the next box, I am so excited! ~HB~

LOVE IT!!!

Jun 18, 2019
Lynda B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love every single item in the box! :-)

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Apr 10, 2019
Lori C.
6 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love everything ocean themed, and this exceeded my expectations! Beautiful items, and so many!!!!

Verified Purchase

The MUSTHAVE Box!!!

Jun 14, 2019
Brenda O.
14 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oceanista

You Guys, Seriously, I think I LOVE this Box ! This box brought me so much happiness, it's insane. I am so ready for summer now for real.

I found out that the seaglass is estimated to be over 50+ years old. The Elan wrap is only found in resort boutiques or places like Nordstrom’s. Oka B is usually found at beach resorts too and high end 5 star hotels and spa salons. I can’t believe it. I feel so BOUGIE in all this gear and as much as I work and as much as I do in my life I feel so comfortable using all of it because I deserve it! Ladies, I’m not exaggerating when I say HOW MUCH I LOVE HIS BOX! I feel like I’m being rewarded for being ME! Sounds crazy but it’s true. I recommend this box to any and all! You Need it, You Deserve It, You Must Have It! This is such a FEEL-GOOD Box!

First time customer!

Jan 18, 2019
Sara P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’ve never ordered a subscription box before, and I have to say that I’m so glad that Oceanista’s box was my first! The box arrived in a timely manner, and was nicely packaged. I’m what you might call a,”picky” gal, who loves quality, and great customer service! What caught my eye with this box was def the Melissa sandals..... I love that brand, not only for me, but for my little girl as well.... I just had to have those,”flippin” cute flip flops! Sizing was a bit of an issue for me, and when I reached out to the company, not only did they respond quickly, but I was able to exchange with no questions asked... win, win! Can’t wait to see what my next box will bring..... thanks Oceanista! Sara P.

Amazing!

Sep 27, 2019
Shelly K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! Customer service is really great. This month they included a bonus item with my handwritten card, a sterling silver cleaning cloth for the jewelry item from the last box. I have loved all the items I've received. Can't wait for my next box!

A FABULOUS BOX!

Jul 13, 2019
Diane L.
16 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes! It is so good that I purchased all the past boxes so I would't miss out! The owners are wonderful-- a small family owned company and have gone out of their way for me!

Love Love this box....

Mar 17, 2019
Cindy B.
1 Review
Overall

This box is my all time fav....I grew up bodysurfing in Laguna Beach,Ca. where this box is from and it is everything you could dream of in a beach lovers box.My 1st box even came with designer flip flops :) couldn't ask for more and customer service is totally top notch.
Cindy

So impressed

Feb 07, 2019
Pamela B.
40 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Overall

The presentation of this box is fabulous. Each item feels like an individual gift. Everything is high quality and beautiful. I was so impressed with their customer service when I received a damaged item, it was handled perfectly and made me respect them even more. Can’t wait to see spoilers for March.

Buying Options