Monthly T-shirt subscription full of cool designs and unique style

Plans as low as $14.39 / month

OddBlox Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

WOW, I would give six stars if I could

Jan 28, 2019
A.a. W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've never had such great customer service, ever. I cancelled at first because a coupon did not work--they refunded me the same day, *and* promised a special gift if I subscribed again. Well, I did (and for myself instead of my son, since he had another box, and I saw they had a women's cut available), and since I mentioned that I changed it from being for my son to being for me, they sent my son a FREE SHIRT in addition to my own!! <3 Wow. As to the shirts, they are very high quality and very much unique. LADIES take note that their female cut is great--it is true to size, but on the snug side (I love this in a t-shirt, if you go with the female cut and want it baggier, maybe go a size up); the male size is also true to size, but conversely, if you're a dude who wants a snugger fit, maybe size down. ANYWAY, this is one of the best subscription boxes I've had all around. The shirts, again, are truly unique--the one my son got had art that was relevant to the times in a way that, *clears throat*, I didn't quite get, lol (guess I am getting a bit older), so this is a great great gift for teens-20s; however, I am in my 30's and still loved mine. At the least, give this box a try; you won't regret it :D

Verified Purchase

Feb 01, 2019
Brianbaughn
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been loving these designs, funky yet not so loud they can't be worn all the time. The tshirts themselves are fine, maybe not the top of the line but plenty comfortable. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 01, 2019
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The shirts are great quality and fit very well. The design are amazing as well!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service

Feb 01, 2019
Pennie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

OddBlox was quick to resolve an issue in sizing. They responded immediately when the issue was brought to their attention, apologied for the mistake, and remedied it in just a few days. I was impressed with how they handled it and they made me feel like a valued customer!

Verified Purchase

Seems fine

Jan 28, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Found another site and trying them first

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

Aug 29, 2020
Chelsie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received any of my shipment andni have contacted the company 6 different times for an update on where my shipments are. It almost time for the 3rd package and I have not received any! Noone has gotten back to me and I getting no where with this company. I'm very disappointed with the customer service of this product. I will be looking to get a fulrefund.

Verified Purchase

SCAM, Do not order

Jun 24, 2020
Carden D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The fact that this is still a business and the owners are not in jail for
scamming people and ignoring customers is asinine.

Unethical business practice, terrible company.

It has been over 3 months and I have yet to even receive an update after multiple requests via email. Starting to think it’s a sham. Got 1 horrendous shirt made of scratchy material.

Verified Purchase

Scary

Mar 02, 2019
Jessica L.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I picked psychedelic thinking I would get some fun colors and pretty pictures. I got a skull with it’s eyeballs popped out and guts hanging out of it’s mouth. Lots of gross stuff that I would never wear. Not only do l not looking at it but it’s very scratchy and hard feeling material. I don’t think I can wear it around the house because it’s to tough against my skin.

Verified Purchase

Didn’t get my box

Jun 24, 2020
Shalane H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

It’s been two months and I haven’t received my box or my money back.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy.

Sep 07, 2019
Karla F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The customer service is horrible. I received the same shirt and have tried messaging through cratejoy, the site, and replying to email and get no response. I also contacted cratejoy and they messaged them and I have heard nothing. I do not like receiving the same shirt I got two months ago and do not like being ignored. I am very unhappy!

Verified Purchase

Box never came

Jun 26, 2020
Kamara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really wanted this box but waited for 2 months and never got it :(

Verified Purchase

Poor quality

Apr 24, 2019
Matt S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Design / graphic on shirt is unique, but the material is very poor quality. There is not much stretch and the cotton is pretty rough. Also, the fit is odd. Men’s XL runs smaller in the chest and larger in the arms than most other t-shirts.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Aug 16, 2019
Samantha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

Ordered a 3 month subscription on July 15th, received an email saying “the order had shipped” on August 3rd. Still haven’t received it all it says on the shipping site is that the label was created. I have contacted this seller on 4 occasions asking about my order and they have not gotten back to me at all. This was to be a birthday gift for my husband (in July).

Verified Purchase

Great! Well worth the money!

Dec 17, 2018
James R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My T-shirts have been all very quality in feel and every other aspect! They don't shrink much at all after drying too! Very good company! They even sent a cool bumber sticker that involved the genre I chose! 👌 All around great! 😎🔥✌️

Surprising Gift Subscription

Jan 08, 2020
Miles M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little surprised with my first delivery.
My subscription is a gift and it arrived very quickly after it was ordered.
The design is fun and unique.
However, I received 2 identical shirts. I hope this doesn't count as 2 months.
Time will tell, and I don't really know how to reach out to CrateJoy since it was a gift subscription.
Also, I think cratejoy could use a higher quality shirt.

Buying Options