Oh Baby Boxes

by Oh Baby Boxes
Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!
247 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.99/ month

Buying Options

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review
247

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 06, 2019
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!

3 days ago
Rachel G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes! My husband got me a subscription for my last trimester and I'm loving everything. The products are different, unique and useful! Plus they give you a card outlining all the products and the websites for the companies so you can get more information or find out how to order more. Plus if you hit your due date during your subscription they automatically switch over to a postpartum box to help you with your transition! And even though I'm in Canada my package has come on time and undamaged!

Amazing cute box

Feb 25, 2021
Helga H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this box. So many items and look like great quality items. Love love the bag and the affirmation cards. Cant wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love this high quality gift!!

Apr 20, 2021
Emily W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend got this for me and it was such a special gift! All the products are really high quality, natural, organic - stuff you really feel good about using while you're pregnant. What a great way to feel loved and pampered. I'm excited just to see the box at my doorstep. The belly scrub, belly oils, hair serum, tote bag, backpack, mama necklace- hard to name just a few favorites. Very grateful for this gift & service.

So Happy!!

2 days ago
Brandie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box & I am so happy with it!!
I was so excited to receive it! (It came a day early, which was awesome)
It lived up to all my excitement. This is my 2nd pregnancy, so I wanted something to get me a little more excited like with my 1st & this really did the trick for me. I can't wait until next month 😊

Verified Purchase

Great pregnancy box!!

Feb 18, 2021
Aleah D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been getting this box for five months... we have ONE box left to receive (and one month left of pregnancy) Honestly it was so worth it... each pregnancy is such a special time... and let’s be honest.. not always the easiest time. These boxes were the perfect way to add some
Joy and monthly excitement to the whole ordeal! We greatly enjoyed many of the products... from the luscious belly oil to the dewy face moisturizer! With fun shirts (one I wear almost everyday!!) and gear for baby, it truly pays for itself and marks the months of pregnancy in a fun way! I would HIGHLY recommend for yourself or as a gift!! We did try another box for a few months and I felt the products in oh baby box were better quality, I was not disappointed in the slightest!

Verified Purchase

I feel so pampered

May 11, 2021
Zuzu S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first pregnancy, and I'm delighted to have chosen Oh Baby Boxes as my pregnancy box. I researched all kinds of different baby boxes to make sure I found a box that was fun and safe for me and the baby. I compared Oh Baby to a bunch of other popular brands, like Bump Boxes. Not only is it more affordable, but the products are safe, cruelty-free, and are honestly things that I can use for a while in good conscience. I highly recommend to anyone else considering pregnancy boxes to give Oh Baby a try, as it's honestly delightful and I can't wait for my next box!

Love!!!

Mar 06, 2021
Natalie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving the baby boxes!! The packaging is so cute and everything in the box is high quality and useful! I can’t wait to receive my next one!!

Could be better, but it is pretty great.

Mar 04, 2021
Jesse S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and this is my opinion. Honestly as far subscription boxes go this is the cutest one I've ever gotten. The packaging is precious. I only like 3/8 products so I'm going to base my rating off mostly those things. No one is going to love everything even in the perfect subscription Box. But the fact that the value of those 3 items would cost 47.99 for me to purchase myself leaves me pretty happy. I plan to give the other items a go, I'm just not very into skin care gadgets, secular affirmations, or doing laundry. I used the 10% off code and did 6 months at a time so I ended up paying about $32 per box. Overall I'm really happy. I can't wait to get my next one.

Love this subscription box!

Apr 23, 2020
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy we decided to get this subscription box! My husband and I are very conscious about the products we use and only use natural so this was the perfect thing for me and our new baby! I’m already using almost everything that came in the box and can’t wait til next month when we receive the next one! This is seriously the best gift my husband could have gotten me as a first time mom! So thrilled!

Don’t debate, just get it!

Jul 05, 2021
Becca H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I found out I was pregnant, I went and looked for a subscription box for myself to feel “pampered” especially since this is my last pregnancy. I seriously LOVE these boxes. Being able to have some items just for me and then start the stockpile of things for our newest little one is incredible.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription box!

Jul 01, 2021
Torey P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great boxes! Loved every item inside each one. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Received my first box!

Jun 29, 2021
Vanessa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to open my first box! Some of these items I will really enjoy using in my early pregnancy. Thanks and I look forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Oh baby 3 month subscription

Jun 25, 2021
Susan Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this gift for the last 3 months of pregnancy from my Mom. It was such a fun surprise and I loved everything about it. All the products are full size and perfect variety of things to pamper myself with. I can’t wait to get the next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jan 08, 2021
Taylor W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box for first trimester! It came in very quickly and had a lot of great things! It was a good assortment of things that I know I will use!
Definitely a great value!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 21, 2021
Katelyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The daily mantra cards have been incredibly positive and useful and the wood picture frame has been so sweet to keep updated with new ultrasound pictures. So many of the items have been a great little way to celebrate my pregnancy.
Shipping to Canada took way longer than I thought it would but was within the estimated guideline indicated in the shipping FAQs.

Verified Purchase

First time mom

Jun 18, 2021
Carolyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn’t sure how it would be. Got some amazing things, can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Loved!

Jun 11, 2021
Nakita B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I received my first box today!! Was super excited and loved everything included especially the journal.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box!

May 24, 2021
Maricel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box with very useful items!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

May 22, 2021
Laura V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave as a gift to sister in law and she loved it. Lots of variety in products, but a lot of beauty type products.

Verified Purchase

Great gift option for clueless dads

May 19, 2021
David P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My only regret is that I didn’t sign my wife up for this baby box sooner. I initially gifted her a subscription for a different baby box service and was pretty disappointed in both the quality of items and delays in delivery. We haven’t had any of those problems with the Oh Baby Boxes we’ve received. The one time I reached out to their customer service with a question I got a prompt email response. Their boxes ship on schedule and they always send email notices with tracking ID. We’ve also been pleasantly surprised with the quality of the products included. We’ve quickly learned that anything baby-related can be very overpriced but the number of items included in each box has made this a good value. They’ve also included a good array of products that shows these boxes are actually curated, filled with items that I wouldn’t have thought to get or even have known where to look for (the first baby box service we used was full of stuff I could buy at Walmart). My wife has enjoyed them so much that we kept the subscription going for 2 postpartum boxes. Overall, I’d say I highly recommend an Oh Baby Box subscription for any soon-to-be-dads who, like me, were clueless about what to get their pregnant wife.

Verified Purchase

Cute box! Great products!

May 18, 2021
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was a collection of cute wearable items and some lovely pampering products for self-care. I was impressed with the packaging and overall size of all the products! Definitely feel like it's giving me something to look forward to in my third trimester awaiting baby!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next!

May 18, 2021
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first Baby Box!! I'm 6 months pregnant and it was such a wonderful surprise. All full sized products that I can, and have actually used: belly mask, hair mask and the cutest picture frame for my sonogram picture. My only tiny issue was the earrings pierced a hole in the mask packaging but it didn't leak or affect anything. Can't wait for the next one! Also I live in Canada and the shipping was quite fast.

Verified Purchase

Love Oh Baby Boxes!

May 08, 2021
Holly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box came very quickly & the contents of it were great! A variety of things from skin care products, to jewelry, to an ultrasound picture holder. It was so fun to open!

Verified Purchase