Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 07, 2019
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Mama to Be!

Oct 31, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered the box three days ago and it already arrived. It is beyond cute and has more products than I anticipated. Everything seems to be fitting and they know just how to get a reaction out of a mama to be. High quality products. Definitely looking forward to getting my boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

2nd box

Nov 19, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received a total of 2 boxes from Oh Baby Boxes and I couldn’t be happier with this subscription. I love their full size products and the peace of mind I get knowing that Oh Baby Boxes are safe to use while I’m pregnant. Also, I enjoy their information cards to make make pregnancy and post-partum easier such as a hospital bag check list and Nesting list. I can’t wait to see what my future boxes hold :) totally recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!!!

Oct 22, 2019
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my niece and had a few bumps. I tried to find a phone number to contact the company but only found an email. It made me nervous with just an email. But let me tell you, they responded in a very timely manner amd was quick to fix any issue that arose!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this subscription and any issue you may have, they are quick to fix it. They have great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Wonderful!

Oct 13, 2019
Chelsea C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom gifted me this subscription. It's been absolutely wonderful! Not only to get a monthly reminder that someone cares (and you know I love surprises), but to also get things I never knew I needed! There hasn't been a product yet, that seemed to be cheap or a waste. ( Confession Alert!: When I first found out I was pregnant I got a box from another company that was "popular", though I now think it's just how they advertised -- and let me tell you, it was full of things you could just buy at the store for way cheaper, things that if you wanted or needed you would already have. things that were sample sized, and things that were just not about pregnancy at all -- like a sample of a super expensive anti-wrinkle facial cream... Hello, I have a whole body that needs help! Products that were just pointless, over priced and impractical!). Oh Baby Box is not like that at all! This is my first pregnancy, and I'll tell you what, I wouldn't be as comfortable and feel as pampered if I didn't receive an Oh Baby Box every month!... and, I wouldn't have been able to wade through all of the nausea products, creams and lotions, either. You can absolutely tell that the people who work at Oh Baby Box have been pregnant and have used the products. You get something for your body, something for the baby, something to wear or use...

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Sep 26, 2019
Naga S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box last week and loved it... so happy to get my 'baby mama' tank top :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription box!

Sep 11, 2019
Debi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box just 2 days after it shipped. There are full sized products included, not just trail or travel sized. I love the packaging also. The booklet that includes a list of descriptions of the items included in the box is great!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Sep 01, 2019
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping