Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wish I'd discovered soonee

2 days ago
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Love It!

2 days ago
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!

2 days ago
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy we decided to get this subscription box! My husband and I are very conscious about the products we use and only use natural so this was the perfect thing for me and our new baby! I’m already using almost everything that came in the box and can’t wait til next month when we receive the next one! This is seriously the best gift my husband could have gotten me as a first time mom! So thrilled!

Mommy-to-be must have gift.

2 days ago
Sarah V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband started this subscription for me. He wanted to do something special since its our first and we arnt able to have all the usual activities with this pandemic.
I loved every single product. Every product is a full size and arranged perfectly. Anyone looking for a great mommy-to-be gift. This is a must.

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Jun 10, 2020

Hey Mama! We're so glad you loved your Oh Baby Boxes! 💕 May you continue to enjoy pampering yourself with all the goodies from your box. 😊

Super happy

2 days ago
Ashley R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My best friend loved the box I got her :) she is gonna he such amazing momma I wanted to gift her as much supplies as possible to support her. She wanted the belly oil which I didn’t even know was a thing. The products are all so pretty and nice. The packaging is very well done, easy to open and creative.

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...May 28, 2020

Hey Ashley! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review. It's nice to hear Lauren loved her box. Our curation team is stoked when they read this. Thank you for the trust that you've given Oh Baby Boxes. Take care and stay safe! :)

I love this box!

2 days ago
Karis K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Every box is jam packed with goodies, from fun activities to essentials I didn't even know I needed. I'm very excited for my next box already, gets me even more excited for the arrival of my little one!

Verified Purchase

Happy I tried it out!

2 days ago
Tiara R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box! I read the reviews and thought why not. The shipping was pretty fast, got it within 3-5 business days. My favorite piece is the preggo tote bag ♥️. I’m excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customers!

2 days ago
Tony J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife is 25/26 weeks pregnant and I got this for her as part of an Anniversary gift. She absolutely loved everything in this first box and I was also very impressed by the amount of quality goods were in there!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE

2 days ago
Alicia R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My intention in the beginning was to just get one box. But after receiving my first box I absolutely LOVE this box. The birthing affirmations and self love workbook is exactly what I needed. The sticky notes and tote bag are literally the cutest! Everything else I’m literally going to use because I seriously haven’t had time to buy skincare stuff for myself so I cannot wait to try it. I was a tiny bit disappointed because I thought I’d be able to get the pregnancy journal but hopefully my next box will have it. But overall this box is a must! <3

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Mar 21, 2020

Hi Alicia,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Our box is curated monthly and our team tries to include a
variety of products suitable for all areas of pregnancy and we are very happy that you like them! We'll advise the team regarding your pregnancy journal, so you can document your special/happy memories.

Thanks again for having Oh Baby Boxes a part of your pregnancy! Take care and stay safe!

Warmly,
Jenny
OBB Customer Service

Perfect for Mama to Be!

2 days ago
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered the box three days ago and it already arrived. It is beyond cute and has more products than I anticipated. Everything seems to be fitting and they know just how to get a reaction out of a mama to be. High quality products. Definitely looking forward to getting my boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

2 days ago
Betsy O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love all the products I recieved... I will definitely be using all of them.

Verified Purchase

Great full sized useful items

2 days ago
Angela S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with all of the items in my box. I really thought the tank top was super cute!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

2 days ago
Megan D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My family surprised me with my Oh Baby Box and it showed up in the mail today! The tote was my absolute favorite, but I am only 6 weeks so I am excited to have the amazing products to put to use further down the road! <3

love it

2 days ago
Alicia R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality