Oh Baby Boxes

Oh Baby Boxes

by Oh Baby Boxes
Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (313)

Good first box. :)

Aug 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashton L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days

I got my first box today and I love it. The massage oil and day cream are very nice. I like the ginger chews as well. I was excited about the ultrasound photo frame.

Verified Purchase

Oh baby box

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lanitra W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

I received my first box and loved it. The products were very good quality for the subscription price. I look forward to seeing the next box. I will be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great boxes!

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicholette A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

These boxes are so cute! I have loved all the products that came so far in them. Makes my pregnancy even more exciting and with products to help throughout it.
Thank you
N.Abernethy

Verified Purchase

A must buy!

Oct 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fariel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

I received my first box today and I LOVE IT! ❤ Everything is super quality and would definitely suggest getting it! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great costumer service

Aug 29, 2022
Overall
Laura R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day

I had some issues with my order and I was quickly responded to and my situation was corrected!
Was able to then submit the correct order I want. Looking forward to see what arrives!
Thank you for your help!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This was gifted by my in-laws and it was such a fun surprise to get in the mail! The items are great and I’m excited to use them.

So excited

Jun 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days

I was so excited to receive this box! I had been looking into getting a few things that were included in this months box. I was pleasantly surprised how high quality all the items are. Absolutely adore the mama compression socks!

Verified Purchase

Best Pregnancy Box ❤️

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This box made me super happy at home on quarantine this was perfect! I love that I have something to look forward to! And the products are all amazing I am so excited to use them all!

Verified Purchase

Scam! Rip Off!

Aug 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Never recieved any box and they never gave me a refund! Scam!

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Aug 16, 2022

Hi Kelsie,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I'm so sorry to hear you did not receive any of your boxes. I've gone ahead and checked your account and saw that you canceled your subscription on March 9th and requested to have all your remaining boxes refunded on March 10th. As per our records, your refund was processed on the same day and it should have been back to your account within 7-10 business days. We would recommend you check this with your bank as they may be able to help you better. One of our team members will be reaching out to you via email to send a screenshot of your account's record and history. In the meantime, let us know if there...

LOVE!

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Absolutely loved my First Box!! Those ginger chews saved me from morning sickness more days than I can count! Can't wait to get my second one!!!

Fun, cute, and useful!!

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Super cute and fun 1st box with beauty products, compression socks, and some nausea fighting treats!! Was a nice little joy to receive a gift focused on me while going through these changes!

Verified Purchase

Automatic renewals

Aug 07, 2022
Overall
Alicia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Automatic renewals felt so deceitful!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

May 21, 2022
Overall
Mira V.
1 Review

I actually do not know what is inside each box but I ordered a subscription for my sister and she said there is some good stuff that she has received in her monthly box. I love the affordability on the subscription, the ease of transaction and the customer service. I would highly recommend Oh Baby Boxes as a nice fun gift.

Baby box for this month

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sulamita A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just received this months baby box and I love everything that was in it !!

Verified Purchase

Lack of customer service and tailoring

Jun 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yong H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Paid for 6 month subscription. Some items in some of the boxes were very useful. Meanwhile other complete boxes leaving you scratch your head.
Example, recently received the last box that was labeled as second trimester. Clearly in third trimester right now so this box is a few weeks late. The items in the box are not for second or third trimester but for the first. Recording your doctor visits, baby bump changes and other special events.
Contacting customer support is essentially a waste of time. They provide the same near copy and paste reasoning for the box contents and no real resolution to fix the problem.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendra J.
1 Review

Loved getting my first box as a gift! There’s lots of fun things inside, all great quality and looking forward to the pregnancy and baby related surprises each month! Definitely suggest this for yourself or as a gift for a pregnant person in your life!

Issue solved!

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Update: Elisha fixed this issue and we came to a very amicable solution. This appears to be a one off, due to product availability issues. All is good. We appreciate the fine customer service.
I purchased a three month Oh Baby box for my daughter. The first two boxes were great! This box contained a snowman with a Santa hat on, hot cocoa that says on the box, the cold season is here, hot tea and an angel blanket. Mind you, this is June! I feel like this box missed the mark and was disappointing. Seems like this was a left over box from last winter and not curated to her end of pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Bump box

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely loved my box! I was so sick during the first trimester and this box helped me feel better with the little joys it held inside it was truly like receiving a box of sunshine ! 🥰

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catalina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I kept being followed by ads for a different pregnancy subscription box and was really interested however the reviews for that one were not great. I decided to do some research and try to find another box just because I felt it would be a nice treat for myself during this time. I came across Oh Baby and decided to give it a shot and I’m so glad I did! I have loved so many things and it is a really great mix of items for me and the baby. I love that it is things I will actually use and products that have become a part of my daily routine instead of useless cheap things. There have been quite a few products I actually plan on repurchasing after they run out. This has probably been the best subscription box I’ve ever tried.

Verified Purchase

2 boxes, 2 of the same item

Apr 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got one of the same items I got last time. The massage oil. Honestly, probably won't use it as I hadn't planned on really using the first one. It was disappointing to get the same think twice.

Verified Purchase

More excitement during an exciting time

Apr 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review

I love this box! This monthly box has added a little extra excitement to already exciting times. I have been part of a few different subscription boxes including a different pregnancy box during my first pregnancy. I usually find with subscriptions I’m fairly satisfied if I love one item and like 50% of the contents. With Oh Baby Boxes I really have not been let down at all! In fact, I usually like everything I receive. Some have even become favourites. One item that I really liked was a mama hospital bag. It was super cute and the perfect size however there was a little factory defect stain on it. I probably could have looked past it but I loved the bag and was excited to use it so I messaged customer service. They were so amazing. They responded quickly and replaced the bad for me. I have been so impressed. I signed up for 6 months and still have three more months before my due date so will likely repurchase another subscription. I recommend giving this box a try if your an expecting mama!

Oh baby!

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jessica C.
1 Review

I recieved my first box in the mail today for my birthday and I love it! What a great gift idea to give a special someone in your life
I recieved the oh baby! Box

Love my first box!

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Just received my first box (I am 15 weeks pregnant), and I absolutely love the variety of products! There are some nice body oils and serums to pamper mom, along with these adorable pregnancy milestone cards to take pictures with and document the big events during your pregnancy! The box shipped out fast, and I can’t wait to receive my next one already!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The products in the boxes where a disappointment to me. I was looking to see more items for baby or items that Momma might actually use. But most of it was kind of random stuff that unless you use any kind of products on your skin... just wasn’t really for me.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift to expecting mother’s!

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madilyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I purchased this for my best friend/cousin as a surprise, and she loved it! It’s easy to forget to pamper yourself, so I did it for her and love hearing about all the nice products she’s getting to use. Great customer service, quick shipping, and wonderful products, all supporting a small business, perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...