Chicklitology is a monthly, themed, subscription box for lovers of Women’s Lit.

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Chicklitology reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Impressive and Lovely

Aug 26, 2020
Cindy P.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a bookstagrammer and I have subscribed to every possible book box subscription. At one time I had over 50 subscriptions. This book box was absolutely amazing, so lovely and I am impressed. I enjoyed everything including the box and I am so looking forward to this subscription. If you are on the fence take the leap. This box is worth every penny! Although I don’t drink tea I am able to gift to someone who will enjoy it immensely. This box made an otherwise dull day exciting. Thank you, I can’t wait for what joys next month’s box holds! I wish you had An annual subscription because I would definitely choose to subscribe for the year.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING Book Box!

Jun 22, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
76 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I am soooo blown away with this box! I can’t believe all the awesome goodies that came with this welcome box! From the wine to the electronic corkscrew to the adorable wine glass to the snacks AND a book on top of all of that? What more could a girl want?? What a perfect way to enjoy a good book! Thank you! I definitely can’t recommend this more!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box.

Dec 11, 2020
Jennifer E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. I have enjoyed the monthly boxes for over a year and now I get the special discount that was promised. The curator is professional, nice, and responds to emails and issues in a timely manner. This monthly box has made me smile in the last 12 difficult months 2020 has brought to everyone. The books are always enjoyable and of high quality. The swag is quirky and fun.

Verified Purchase

A very happy customer 10/10

Nov 22, 2020
John R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never write reviews, but the experience with Chicklitology was so excellent that I felt compelled to. They were super friendly, helpful, quick to respond and were so personal with their curation, that it made for a very special birthday gift for a loved one.
Everything beat expectations, I'm a very happy customer (and the recipient was THRILLED with everything in the box). This was for someone who has a lot of food allergies, and it's hard finding places that cater/personalize for that kind of thing. 10/10, would recommend as a gift to any book lover.

Verified Purchase

Loved the box

Jul 25, 2020
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the August box. Love the coffee theme, and can't wait to learn how to use the coffee press. The candies were yummy, especially the turtle, which remind me if my late mom; they were her favorite candy. Great job on this box

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 01, 2019
Tara P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received the October and November box and I am highly pleased with the quality of the products. The teas are not those that I would normally choose which has been an adventure and pretty awesome to try new things. My husband gifted this subscription to me for our 1 year anniversary (year of paper or clock gift) knowing my love of books and I have thoroughly enjoyed it so far. I anxiously await the box now each month. :)

Verified Purchase

Should definitely try this box!

Sep 24, 2019
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have received this box for 2 months and love it. The first book "The Other Woman" kept me up all night and the newest book looks great as well. The customer service is beyond excellent. There is a variety of treats and other fun items that are well thought out and go with the theme for the month. The most recent theme I received was Paris and there was a personalized card included with my name printed on it. Looking forward to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box, great price.

Aug 24, 2019
Pamela B.
45 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Interesting box. Didn’t know what to expect so just ordered one month but it was so nice I decided to continue. Felt very upscale, personalized and well curated and color coordinated.

Verified Purchase
Chicklitology said...Aug 24, 2019

We’re soo happy that you like it, and we’re blessed to have awesome subscribers like you. Thank you for your kind compliment.

Would recommend!

Jul 23, 2020
Manavi M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gifted this to my friend, and it was perfect for her! Communication with the company was excellent. They kept me in the loop at every stage. Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Definitely Worth the Price

Aug 01, 2019
Sophie R.
1 Review
Overall

Love a box that features one of my favorite genres, chicklit! The box we received for July was chock full of goodies (worth $85!). Definitely worth the price of subscription!

Buying Options