One Girl Inspired

by One Girl Inspired
Monthly subscription to inspire, empower and motivate teen and tween girls 12-16 years old.
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.87/ month

Buying Options

One Girl Inspired reviewsReviews

Write a Review
15

BEST subscription box for teen girls!

Apr 04, 2020
Molly Y.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The One Girl Inspired subscription box is the highlight of my daughter’s month! She got a subscription for her 14th birthday and has loved every piece in every box. The unique themes with important messaging for teen girls are presented in such a gentle and age appropriate way that it lends itself to great conversations in our family. As a mom I love having the positive external reinforcement from a company I trust. There is no doubt often what resonates with teens comes from people/places/advertising that aren’t their parents so I feel it’s so important to find sources that reinforce lessons I already want to teach and One Girl Inspired has been enormously helpful with that. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE these subscription boxes and One Girl Inspired!!

Verified Purchase

Girl Box is Great

Mar 14, 2021
Leslie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We liked it and my daughter is 14 will order monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Feb 11, 2021
Aubrey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter absolutely LOVES these boxes! She feels inspired, grown up and it brings her joy! We love One Girl Inspired!!!

Verified Purchase

Great for 7th grade daughter

Oct 02, 2020
Cheryl B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift for my 12 year old daughter (7th grader). She enjoyed the items each month and were perfect for her age.

Verified Purchase

I do not know

Jan 12, 2021
Nancy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was great. Young lady loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great & inspiring monthly surprises!

Jan 07, 2021
Arletta Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loves these and I have decided to renew for 12 months!

Verified Purchase

Loved box

Dec 09, 2020
Sabrina P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter LOVED this box! upper great for teens.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 13, 2020
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 y/o daughter has absolutely loved this box. We are definitely renewing it and actually planning to gift it to my niece, as well. The gifts are fun and great qualify and the deas are thoughtful and up lifting. Such a treat for her.

Verified Purchase

Exactly What Your Girls Need, Delivered!

Aug 12, 2019
Kellyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In a world where social media is telling our girls their value rests in other’s opinions of them, I LOVE that #OGIBox is striving to inspire confidence and self worth through monthly #HappyMail. The themes remind girls to focus on success in friendships, school and life - not just their outward appearance to the world. One Girl Inspired is the ONLY subscription box you should be buying for the important girls in your life!

Verified Purchase

Great birthday / Christmas gift idea!

Aug 12, 2019
Nikki A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best birthday gift idea! My daughter loves to get her #happymail each month and I love that each box is filled with such a great mixture of inspiring and fun items that she’ll really use! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Fun and function

Aug 12, 2019
Jayne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter LOVES receiving her #ogi box monthly! As a parent, I love that the content is not only fun for her but also equips us as parents with conversation starters and info as we navigate these crazy teen years with her!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed and embarrassed

Jan 12, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To say I was disappointed with our GirlInspired Box is an understatement. Not because the products were terrible but because the cost:product ratio was grossly unbalanced.
When shipping was added to my cost, each box cost was over $80. The contents of the box was barely worth $30.
My reaction to this disappointment was amplified because I sent the box as a gift to both my daughter as well as my niece and when I saw the contents of boxes they received I was embarrassed and apologetic for a gift I’d hoped would bring them joy and inspiration.
Definitely a mistake I will not repeat in the future.

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Jan 12, 2021

We are sorry the subscription did not meet your expectations. We try very hard to provide quality items that fit the theme for each month, but ultimately we know the box isn't for everyone.  Please know that the retail value of the box content is always above and beyond the cost of the box, unfortunately, shipping to Canada is much higher than in the US. We do appreciate the feedback though so that we can continue to improve the overall experience.
Thank you for giving our box a try.

Not my favorite

Dec 15, 2020
Stephanie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the idea of this box but was disappointed by some of the items inside. There was a bath sponge with soap that smelled so bad my daughter didn’t want it use it and I can’t blame her. There was also a mask (think COVID not facial) but at this point we have so many that it was lackluster at best and it was one layer and poorly made. The other three items were cute enough (keychain, bracelet, hair rye) but not enough to want to try the box again.

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Dec 15, 2020

We are sorry to hear the box did not meet your expectations. We try very hard to provide quality items that fit the theme for each month, but ultimately we know the box isn't for everyone. The bath sponge brand is one of our customer favorites but we understand fragrance can be subjective. The exciting part of this box with the theme of Giving Back is that each item included is from a brand that gives back to an important cause that we outlined in the insert enclosed. We are excited about the charities we helped support as a result. We do appreciate the feedback though so that we can continue to improve the overall experience. Thank you for giving our box a try.

Every teen girl needs this !

Oct 05, 2020
Michelle Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted. This box to my daughter and her best friend, that are 14 yrs old. They don’t get excited about much, I wish I recorded the reaction.! They loved all the little pick me ups and inspiration of this box. Great quality and packaging is perfection ❤️

Girl inspired

Sep 09, 2020
Christina M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box. Can’t wait for the next one.