Monthly subscription to inspire, empower and motivate teen and tween girls 12-16 years old.

Plans as low as $33.87 / month

One Girl Inspired reviewsReviews

Write a Review

BEST subscription box for teen girls!

Apr 04, 2020
Molly Y.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The One Girl Inspired subscription box is the highlight of my daughter’s month! She got a subscription for her 14th birthday and has loved every piece in every box. The unique themes with important messaging for teen girls are presented in such a gentle and age appropriate way that it lends itself to great conversations in our family. As a mom I love having the positive external reinforcement from a company I trust. There is no doubt often what resonates with teens comes from people/places/advertising that aren’t their parents so I feel it’s so important to find sources that reinforce lessons I already want to teach and One Girl Inspired has been enormously helpful with that. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE these subscription boxes and One Girl Inspired!!

Verified Purchase

I do not know

Jan 12, 2021
Nancy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was great. Young lady loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great & inspiring monthly surprises!

Jan 07, 2021
Arletta Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loves these and I have decided to renew for 12 months!

Verified Purchase

Great for 7th grade daughter

Oct 02, 2020
Cheryl B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift for my 12 year old daughter (7th grader). She enjoyed the items each month and were perfect for her age.

Verified Purchase

Loved box

Dec 09, 2020
Sabrina P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter LOVED this box! upper great for teens.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 13, 2020
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 y/o daughter has absolutely loved this box. We are definitely renewing it and actually planning to gift it to my niece, as well. The gifts are fun and great qualify and the deas are thoughtful and up lifting. Such a treat for her.

Verified Purchase

Every teen girl needs this !

Oct 05, 2020
Michelle Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted. This box to my daughter and her best friend, that are 14 yrs old. They don’t get excited about much, I wish I recorded the reaction.! They loved all the little pick me ups and inspiration of this box. Great quality and packaging is perfection ❤️

Girl inspired

Sep 09, 2020
Christina M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box. Can’t wait for the next one.

Exactly What Your Girls Need, Delivered!

Aug 12, 2019
Kellyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In a world where social media is telling our girls their value rests in other’s opinions of them, I LOVE that #OGIBox is striving to inspire confidence and self worth through monthly #HappyMail. The themes remind girls to focus on success in friendships, school and life - not just their outward appearance to the world. One Girl Inspired is the ONLY subscription box you should be buying for the important girls in your life!

Verified Purchase

Great birthday / Christmas gift idea!

Aug 12, 2019
Nikki A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best birthday gift idea! My daughter loves to get her #happymail each month and I love that each box is filled with such a great mixture of inspiring and fun items that she’ll really use! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Fun and function

Aug 12, 2019
Jayne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter LOVES receiving her #ogi box monthly! As a parent, I love that the content is not only fun for her but also equips us as parents with conversation starters and info as we navigate these crazy teen years with her!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options