One Girl Inspired

One Girl Inspired

by One Girl Inspired
Monthly subscription to inspire, empower and motivate teen and tween girls 12-16 years old.

Plans as low as

$33.87/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

BEST subscription box for teen girls!

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly Y.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The One Girl Inspired subscription box is the highlight of my daughter’s month! She got a subscription for her 14th birthday and has loved every piece in every box. The unique themes with important messaging for teen girls are presented in such a gentle and age appropriate way that it lends itself to great conversations in our family. As a mom I love having the positive external reinforcement from a company I trust. There is no doubt often what resonates with teens comes from people/places/advertising that aren’t their parents so I feel it’s so important to find sources that reinforce lessons I already want to teach and One Girl Inspired has been enormously helpful with that. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE these subscription boxes and One Girl Inspired!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lashone C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

She loved the box and was excited to receive. Thank you. ☺️

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Nov 11, 2021

Hi Lashone! Mistakes happen, totally understand. Unfortunately, as the seller, I am unable to remove your review directly. However, all you need to do to remove it is submit a ticket directly to CrateJoy Support by going to their site and clicking on the Help link at the bottom of the page and they should be able to assist you.
We look forward to you receiving your One Girl Inspired box!

Great for 7th grade daughter

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift for my 12 year old daughter (7th grader). She enjoyed the items each month and were perfect for her age.

Verified Purchase

I do not know

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It was great. Young lady loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great & inspiring monthly surprises!

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arletta Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 11 year old daughter loves these and I have decided to renew for 12 months!

Verified Purchase

Loved box

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Daughter LOVED this box! upper great for teens.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 11 y/o daughter has absolutely loved this box. We are definitely renewing it and actually planning to gift it to my niece, as well. The gifts are fun and great qualify and the deas are thoughtful and up lifting. Such a treat for her.

Verified Purchase

Exactly What Your Girls Need, Delivered!

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

In a world where social media is telling our girls their value rests in other’s opinions of them, I LOVE that #OGIBox is striving to inspire confidence and self worth through monthly #HappyMail. The themes remind girls to focus on success in friendships, school and life - not just their outward appearance to the world. One Girl Inspired is the ONLY subscription box you should be buying for the important girls in your life!

Verified Purchase

Girl Box is Great

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

We liked it and my daughter is 14 will order monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aubrey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 11 year old daughter absolutely LOVES these boxes! She feels inspired, grown up and it brings her joy! We love One Girl Inspired!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and function

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jayne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter LOVES receiving her #ogi box monthly! As a parent, I love that the content is not only fun for her but also equips us as parents with conversation starters and info as we navigate these crazy teen years with her!

Verified Purchase

Great birthday / Christmas gift idea!

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Best birthday gift idea! My daughter loves to get her #happymail each month and I love that each box is filled with such a great mixture of inspiring and fun items that she’ll really use! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Every teen girl needs this !

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle Z.
1 Review

I gifted. This box to my daughter and her best friend, that are 14 yrs old. They don’t get excited about much, I wish I recorded the reaction.! They loved all the little pick me ups and inspiration of this box. Great quality and packaging is perfection ❤️

Girl inspired

Sep 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina M.
1 Review

My daughter loved this box. Can’t wait for the next one.