One Girl Inspired

One Girl Inspired

by One Girl Inspired
Monthly subscription to inspire, empower and motivate teen and tween girls 12-16 years old.

Plans as low as

$33.87/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

BEST subscription box for teen girls!

Apr 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Molly Y.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The One Girl Inspired subscription box is the highlight of my daughter’s month! She got a subscription for her 14th birthday and has loved every piece in every box. The unique themes with important messaging for teen girls are presented in such a gentle and age appropriate way that it lends itself to great conversations in our family. As a mom I love having the positive external reinforcement from a company I trust. There is no doubt often what resonates with teens comes from people/places/advertising that aren’t their parents so I feel it’s so important to find sources that reinforce lessons I already want to teach and One Girl Inspired has been enormously helpful with that. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE these subscription boxes and One Girl Inspired!!

Verified Purchase

Parents beware!

Jun 07, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Diona O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

PARENTS BEWARE - Everything was great - EXCEPT - my daughter received a box of tarot cards in her box. I understand that most people are not aware, but tarot cards are dangerous and open up all sorts of potential for nasty stuff for kids and adults alike. They are certainly NOT something I want my daughter anywhere near. I'm disappointed that the box designer did not do more research on the potential dangers these cards hold. They are not the innocent play toy people think they are. I am not superstitious, I am AWARE. I will not be ordering again.

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Jun 08, 2022

We are sorry this month's subscription box did not meet your expectations but are definitely glad you liked all the other items included in this month's box. We try very hard to provide unique and thoughtful items that fit the theme for each month, but ultimately we know the box isn't for everyone and doesn't always align with everyone's preferences. If you prefer to see items included in the boxes ahead of purchasing, you can always purchase past boxes or individual items in our SHOP by going directly to our website. We appreciate you giving our box a try.

Great for 7th grade daughter

Oct 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift for my 12 year old daughter (7th grader). She enjoyed the items each month and were perfect for her age.

Verified Purchase

I do not know

Jan 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nancy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It was great. Young lady loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great & inspiring monthly surprises!

Jan 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Arletta Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 11 year old daughter loves these and I have decided to renew for 12 months!

Verified Purchase

Loved box

Dec 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sabrina P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Daughter LOVED this box! upper great for teens.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 11 y/o daughter has absolutely loved this box. We are definitely renewing it and actually planning to gift it to my niece, as well. The gifts are fun and great qualify and the deas are thoughtful and up lifting. Such a treat for her.

Verified Purchase

Exactly What Your Girls Need, Delivered!

Aug 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kellyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

In a world where social media is telling our girls their value rests in other’s opinions of them, I LOVE that #OGIBox is striving to inspire confidence and self worth through monthly #HappyMail. The themes remind girls to focus on success in friendships, school and life - not just their outward appearance to the world. One Girl Inspired is the ONLY subscription box you should be buying for the important girls in your life!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Nov 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lashone C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

She loved the box and was excited to receive. Thank you. ☺️

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Nov 11, 2021

Hi Lashone! Mistakes happen, totally understand. Unfortunately, as the seller, I am unable to remove your review directly. However, all you need to do to remove it is submit a ticket directly to CrateJoy Support by going to their site and clicking on the Help link at the bottom of the page and they should be able to assist you.
We look forward to you receiving your One Girl Inspired box!

Girl Box is Great

Mar 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leslie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

We liked it and my daughter is 14 will order monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Feb 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aubrey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 11 year old daughter absolutely LOVES these boxes! She feels inspired, grown up and it brings her joy! We love One Girl Inspired!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and function

Aug 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jayne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter LOVES receiving her #ogi box monthly! As a parent, I love that the content is not only fun for her but also equips us as parents with conversation starters and info as we navigate these crazy teen years with her!

Verified Purchase

Great birthday / Christmas gift idea!

Aug 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nikki A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Best birthday gift idea! My daughter loves to get her #happymail each month and I love that each box is filled with such a great mixture of inspiring and fun items that she’ll really use! ❀️

Verified Purchase

Disappointed and embarrassed

Jan 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

To say I was disappointed with our GirlInspired Box is an understatement. Not because the products were terrible but because the cost:product ratio was grossly unbalanced.
When shipping was added to my cost, each box cost was over $80. The contents of the box was barely worth $30.
My reaction to this disappointment was amplified because I sent the box as a gift to both my daughter as well as my niece and when I saw the contents of boxes they received I was embarrassed and apologetic for a gift I’d hoped would bring them joy and inspiration.
Definitely a mistake I will not repeat in the future.

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Jan 12, 2021

We are sorry the subscription did not meet your expectations. We try very hard to provide quality items that fit the theme for each month, but ultimately we know the box isn't for everyone. Β Please know that the retail value of the box content is always above and beyond the cost of the box, unfortunately, shipping to Canada is much higher than in the US.Β We do appreciate the feedback though so that we can continue to improve the overall experience.
Thank you for giving our box a try.

Not my favorite

Dec 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Love the idea of this box but was disappointed by some of the items inside. There was a bath sponge with soap that smelled so bad my daughter didn’t want it use it and I can’t blame her. There was also a mask (think COVID not facial) but at this point we have so many that it was lackluster at best and it was one layer and poorly made. The other three items were cute enough (keychain, bracelet, hair rye) but not enough to want to try the box again.

Verified Purchase
One Girl Inspired said...Dec 15, 2020

We are sorry to hear the box did not meet your expectations. We try very hard to provide quality items that fit the theme for each month, but ultimately we know the box isn't for everyone. The bath sponge brand is one of our customer favorites but we understand fragrance can be subjective. The exciting part of this box with the theme of Giving Back is that each item included is from a brand that gives back to an important cause that we outlined in the insert enclosed. We are excited about the charities we helped support as a result. We do appreciate the feedback though so that we can continue to improve the overall experience. Thank you for giving our box a try.

Every teen girl needs this !

Oct 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle Z.
1 Review

I gifted. This box to my daughter and her best friend, that are 14 yrs old. They don’t get excited about much, I wish I recorded the reaction.! They loved all the little pick me ups and inspiration of this box. Great quality and packaging is perfection ❀️

Girl inspired

Sep 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina M.
1 Review

My daughter loved this box. Can’t wait for the next one.