Monthly Subscription Box That Empowers Women While Saving Animals

One Heart Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dogs, coffee, self care, rescue ❤️

Apr 24, 2019
Crystal H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Love this box!!!! As much as we love our fur - babies this box to spoil ourselves and a reminder of how self care is so important, and the bonus it helps giving back to rescue, plus coffee. Im always excited to see what I will get next and love that it support small businesses as well. So much empowerment, it's infectious. Defiently a great gift for any dog lover in your life or for yourself. Share the love 💕

Attention all animal lovers !!!

Apr 24, 2019
Brianna F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

This is absolutely amazing ! Not only what the box stands for but also because it’s has amazing product inside !

Verified Purchase

April Box

Apr 25, 2019
Sandy W.
1 Review
Overall

I am absolutely in LOVE with my April box. Just having the box has made a difference in my self care routine, which I really needed this week. I used my bath salt for the first time last night and it left me so relaxed and I slept great. I think my favorite product might be the moon majic aches pains and soothing oil... I literally have it by my bed and I put it on at night when I find myself complaining about my aches and pains after a long day at work. It really does make my muscles feel better!! The one heart coffee is always fabulous , I love love love the flavor and quality. And the fact that it is helping save dogs lives. I used the mud mask last night and it literally made my skin so tight. I really love the face wash too. I would buy everything in this box again and These items are also things I would recommend to friends or give as gifts because they are of such great quality. I haven’t used the washcloth yet but it is so cute and I love the way it smells. I am a 3 month prepaid member and can’t wait to see what’s coming in May!!

love it!

Apr 16, 2019
Lexie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I honestly love everything that comes in the box especially the shirts! Also a part does go to recues so i love that as well. Honeslty this box will make you smile once you open it.

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️ my T-shirts 👚

Apr 13, 2019
Anne L.
1 Review
Overall

I love 💗 supporting small businesses and anything animals! I have bought 2 T-shirt’s and they are so soft. They fit well and I love the sayings. I wear them all over LA. I can’t say enough how comfy and soft they are. I highly recommend buying some. I love the fact that this small company supports dog rescues and it makes it so much easier to support them, plus you get an awesome T-shirt.

One Heart Coffee has my heart

Jan 28, 2019
Karen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One Heart Coffee is my favorite subscription box! Yummy coffee and also supports the shelter dog community. It doesn't get better than that! Every item in the box is selected with love and care and is high quality. The coffee is delicious and the tshirts are great with their cute dog related sayings. Included also are hand selected items like candles and different dog related items. Loved that this month there was a Boogie Shoes 2019 calendar. I follow Boogie Shoes on FB and IG so was super happy this was included this month. I highly recommend this subscription box and am grateful to Kat for starting it! Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Wish I could give more than 5 stars

Jan 16, 2019
Libby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I honestly can’t say enough good things about one heart coffee’s boxes. I love subscription boxes but I’ve never experienced anything like this. When you open a oneheart coffee box you can immediately feel all the love and thought that has come into it. It just makes you happy! Every item is so thoughtful and fun. By purchasing a box your not only giving yourself (or someone else) a great gift but you’re also helping rescue dogs! What’s better than helping local businesses, female empowerment, self care, and rescuing animals...all at once?! So happy to have found one heart coffee. I’m a fan for life!

Verified Purchase

Adorable shirt and great cause!

Dec 28, 2018
Raime L.
1 Review
Overall

I love the shirt I purchased from One Heart Coffee. It was the perfect gift for my soon to be mother-in-law. She adores it! Thank you, Kat. Keep on saving dogs!

6 Stars

Dec 01, 2018
Lauren L.
2 Reviews
Overall

These boxes are by far the best thing going! They serve so many good purposes and really remind us of what’s important. Happiness. Its more than apparent on Kat’s face and in her attitude that this is her dream. And all of her boxes speak to it. <3 @OneHeartCoffee

I love the shirts!!!

Dec 01, 2018
Nadine M.
1 Review
Overall

I can't say enough about how happy I am with One Heart Coffee. Not only is the coffee delicious, but the shirts fit great & all the other cute items in the box are perfect! Kathleen adds a personal touch to One Heart Coffee ~ thank you for all you do! #rescuesrock

Oct 31, 2018
Raquel
1 Review
Overall

I love this coffee!!!! Every morning I brew a cup and relax and think good thoughts❤️It’s an added bonus knowing it’s helping some unwanted dogs getting the help they need to find a happy forever home. The t-shirts are cute too😊

Impressed

Oct 13, 2018
Lacy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Just received my first box and it was amazing. Great quality shirt with a unique design. There were two amazing doxie items which was fate since I have a doxie. All of the items in the box were amazing. I love the box and can’t wait for it to come next month!

Verified Purchase

Only reason I’m on Cratejoy.

Oct 13, 2018
Lauren L.
1 Review
Overall

I met the owner of OHC about a year ago and her life has changed so much. She knew what she wanted to do and made it happen. Her products are high quality and save animals at the same time. Best box on the site! ❤️🐾

Oneheart Dogs + Coffee

Oct 02, 2018
Laurel K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

You can’t get any better than a box that celebrates BOTH dogs AND coffee. I’m very impressed with the quality of merchandise inside the box but even more impressed with what this box is doing for the shelter dog community. I love that it brings awareness to dogs that have been in the system for quite some time. What would be even better is if dogs from other areas could be included / highlighted as well. P.S. - super in love with the monthly t-shirt. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Making it fun to give back

Sep 30, 2018
Rachel A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We absolutely love our subscription boxes from One Heart Coffee. We all know how much fun it is looking forward to a box of surprises in the mail each month. It doesn’t hurt that it’s chocked full of coffee, cute dog related items and thoughtful promotion of rescue animals. You can cheerfully know your purchase is helping support a great cause! We are so happy to be members and love seeing the adoptable dogs each month. What a wonderfully executed service that’s fun for the humans, helpful to dogs and good for the heart!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality, Great Cause!

Sep 29, 2018
Christine H.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love, love, love all the cute accessories and stationary One Heart Coffee has to offer! The t shirts are made from high quality material and super comfortable.

Dogs & coffee AMEN!!

Sep 20, 2018
Patricia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved everything in every box. The cards and doggie drawings are so clever. Many items were passed on to friends and family that have dogs that matched them. My last box was the best! The coffee scrub is awesome. The BE KIND animal drawing is my most favorite item. Love the boxes!

Verified Purchase

One Heart Coffee

Sep 16, 2018
Marie K.
1 Review
Overall

One Heart Coffee is the most character building boxes for animal advocates and rescuers. It has completely the best well rounded curated items for any animal lover!! The prof of how much she cares for everything in this box shows!! This is truly an amazing and animal loving box of Fabulous!!!♥️🐶🐾💥

A must for dog lovers!

Sep 05, 2018
Jamie G.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my gift box from one heart coffee!! It came with a quality t-shirt and other cute small gifts of high quality (prints, cards, etc) that fit together for the month’s theme. Perfectly curated and in support of rescue! I love the added touch of showcasing dogs in need as well as proceeds of the sale going to rescues. I plan on giving these as birthday and holiday gifts this year. Highly recommend!

Super fun and warms your heart

Aug 11, 2018
Douglas R.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love this box. The coffee is so good and the great magical stuff inside comes from wonderful small companies making the most beautiful and quality items like the cards from cards for canines! The t shirts are a blast to wear and all benefits rescue! The creator puts her heart on her sleeve. Also all the pups on the coffee bags are adoptable!!

June Pug Box

Jun 27, 2018
Deborah T.
1 Review
Overall

We loved all the items in the pug box! It was so much fun opening to see what was there—a t-shirt, yummy rescue bar, pug lollipop, a pug tote bag, a bag of delicious coffee, and more...so glad we ordered two boxes! Donates to rescues also, what’s not to love about this!

June Pug Box

Jun 18, 2018
Donna- S.
1 Review
Overall

Everything in box clever and pug themed. Excellent coffee roast. Very happy I purchased !

June pug box

Jun 17, 2018
Kim O.
1 Review