One Heart Coffee

Monthly Subscription Box For Coffee/Rescue Dog Lovers


Plans as low as $48.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

One Heart Coffee has my heart

by Karen M., Jan 28, 2019

One Heart Coffee is my favorite subscription box! Yummy coffee and also supports the shelter dog community. It doesn't get better than that! Every item in the box is selected with love and care and is high quality. The coffee is delicious and the tshirts are great with their cute dog related sayings. Included also are hand selected items like candles and different dog related items. Loved that this month there was a Boogie Shoes 2019 calendar. I follow Boogie Shoes on FB and IG so was super happy this was included this month. I highly recommend this subscription box and am grateful to Kat for starting it! Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Californiasand

by Sandy W., Jan 26, 2019

I bought a Christmas box, and LOVED all of the items in the box. I really like my “All I want for Christmas is to rescue all the dogs” shirt... I put it away for next Christmas and will have it to spread awareness about adoptable dogs for every Christmas for the rest of my life! My other favorite was the awesome red nail polish— vegan and cruelty feee of course! I love that this company supports causes I believe, like shelter dogs. Also, the owner works very hard and responds very quickly and professionally to inquiries, not to mention that she spends day after day posting on social media not only for her company but for the dogs. She is truly inspiring and I am happy to support as a customer. I love all of the products! And feel SO good knowing that my purchase helps shelter pets! Purchases made go directly to legitimate rescues, and the cool thing is that they are rescues that I actually follow on Instagram, so you can literally see how your money is spent— directly on the dogs! Plus, you get some great stuff. Loved it!

|Report abuse

Wish I could give more than 5 stars

by Libby B., Jan 16, 2019

I honestly can’t say enough good things about one heart coffee’s boxes. I love subscription boxes but I’ve never experienced anything like this. When you open a oneheart coffee box you can immediately feel all the love and thought that has come into it. It just makes you happy! Every item is so thoughtful and fun. By purchasing a box your not only giving yourself (or someone else) a great gift but you’re also helping rescue dogs! What’s better than helping local businesses, female empowerment, self care, and rescuing animals...all at once?! So happy to have found one heart coffee. I’m a fan for life!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Adorable shirt and great cause!

by Raime L., Dec 28, 2018

I love the shirt I purchased from One Heart Coffee. It was the perfect gift for my soon to be mother-in-law. She adores it! Thank you, Kat. Keep on saving dogs!

|Report abuse

6 Stars

by Lauren L., Dec 01, 2018

These boxes are by far the best thing going! They serve so many good purposes and really remind us of what’s important. Happiness. Its more than apparent on Kat’s face and in her attitude that this is her dream. And all of her boxes speak to it. <3 @OneHeartCoffee

|Report abuse

I love the shirts!!!

by Nadine M., Dec 01, 2018

I can't say enough about how happy I am with One Heart Coffee. Not only is the coffee delicious, but the shirts fit great & all the other cute items in the box are perfect! Kathleen adds a personal touch to One Heart Coffee ~ thank you for all you do! #rescuesrock

|Report abuse

by Raquel, Oct 31, 2018

I love this coffee!!!! Every morning I brew a cup and relax and think good thoughts❤️It’s an added bonus knowing it’s helping some unwanted dogs getting the help they need to find a happy forever home. The t-shirts are cute too😊

|Report abuse

Impressed

by Lacy S., Oct 13, 2018

Just received my first box and it was amazing. Great quality shirt with a unique design. There were two amazing doxie items which was fate since I have a doxie. All of the items in the box were amazing. I love the box and can’t wait for it to come next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Only reason I’m on Cratejoy.

by Lauren L., Oct 13, 2018

I met the owner of OHC about a year ago and her life has changed so much. She knew what she wanted to do and made it happen. Her products are high quality and save animals at the same time. Best box on the site! ❤️🐾

|Report abuse

Oneheart Dogs + Coffee

by Laurel K., Oct 02, 2018

You can’t get any better than a box that celebrates BOTH dogs AND coffee. I’m very impressed with the quality of merchandise inside the box but even more impressed with what this box is doing for the shelter dog community. I love that it brings awareness to dogs that have been in the system for quite some time. What would be even better is if dogs from other areas could be included / highlighted as well. P.S. - super in love with the monthly t-shirt. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details