Home > Art & Culture > Artisan & Handmade > One-Per-Week > One-Per-Week reviews
Sign up for One-Per-Week and receive a box or carefully curated greeting cards & one matching pen.

Plans as low as $9.45 / month

One-Per-Week reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nov 30, 2018
Corinne S.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is the best card box by far. Just right for the price and supporting artists is absolutely great!

Verified Purchase

Bright fun box

Oct 24, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love the cards this month, they are bright and so pretty. Love the pen, it's a sparkly blue pen that goes great with the cards. Now, I am off to send some of my cards. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Nice cards

Aug 02, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I like to send cards to family & friends to keep in touch, These cards are awesome and I use them all each month. Unique designs and makes card writing lots of fun

Verified Purchase

very cute

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the Christmas cards in this box, so cute and so festive. Every month this subscription box is awesome

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love this package, first box arrived today. Such a pretty lay out, organized and beautiful. I love this subscription service, two of the cards are ready to be mailed tomorrow. I highly recommend One-Per-Week. You won't be sorry

Verified Purchase

Love, Luv, <3 - One Per Week

Jun 15, 2018
Grace L.
1 Review
Overall

I've been a OPW subscriber for 6 months and absolutely appreciate the quality of art that is included in each package. My One Per Week subscription has helped me remember that it is important to keep in touch with my far-away friends and family with a personalized, handwritten message. Plus, it is fun to see what the various themes and extra will be each month! I even gave a couple of months of my subscription as a gift. Thank you to One Per Week and Carde Blanche for offering quality and fun to the art of letter writing. Grace L.

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Lavender OPW!

Jun 15, 2018
Grace L.
1 Review
Overall

What a lovely package! I really enjoy the soothing sent of lavender and it was a huge bonus for this month's OPW package. I look forward to receiving my OPW just for the extra's that are included. It's wonderful to have a supply of notecards and colored pens available for different occasions. It's also convenient to NOT have to go to the store to purchase a specific card for a specific occasion. Plus, the artistic quality of the selections is above and beyond what one could ever purchase in a walk in store. Grace L.

Thrilled

Jun 15, 2018
Vivian P.
1 Review
Overall

I couldn't believe it when I opened my One-Per-Week envelope yesterday. Lavender is my favorite scent and purple rocks! I really enjoy the awesome selections and look forward to writing notes/letters on quality, unique and sometimes funny stationary. The pens are a great touch and motivate me even more since I don't have to look for a pen. I've ordered several other sets of notecards, some for gifts and some for me. I have enjoyed all of my purchases and always appreciate the personal touches.

Verified Purchase

Happy Again

Jun 15, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
Overall

I was so happy to get this months package in the mail. I thought last months card selection was great but I was even more thrilled with this months. The different shades of lavender cards were fun and the card selection was perfect for my needs. I can't wait until my next delivery. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great cards!

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela B.
33 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am all for sending handwritten cards and don't think enough people do it anymore. I love that One Per Week encourages this. The cards are beautiful and I love the themes. Customer service is so friendly and welcoming.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options