Home > Art & Culture > Artisan & Handmade > One-Per-Week > One-Per-Week reviews
Sign up for One-Per-Week and receive a box or carefully curated greeting cards & one matching pen.

Plans as low as $9.45 / month

One-Per-Week reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Classy Chic!

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth W.
1 Review
Overall

As a lover of all things stationary, pens and Carde Blanche, I was thrilled to learn of One-Per-Week! Once the subscription started, I was just ecstatic! Each month I receive a fabulously curated assortment of high quality, unique and chic cards, as well as a color coordinated pen and extra goodies! I LOVE the extra goodies - such a great and generous way to really make people feel special. The day my box arrives each month is definitely a day I look forward to! Cannot wait to renew my 6 month subscription!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Zach S.
1 Review
Overall

I really enjoy this box. Every month has a different color theme, and I usually end up sending out all the cards before I take any photos of them. The chemistry cards are probably my favorite. The pen also comes in handy. I started writing cards and doing the snail mail thing, as a way to honor my mom after she passed. She sent out cards weekly to friends an family just to let them know she was thinking about them. 100% would recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sue H.
1 Review
Overall

One Per Week is my favorite surprise each month. I always look forward to seeing the unique fun notecards that arrive in the mail. I have to make sure my family doesn't open the cute personally wrapped package before I get to it. My friends and family alway remark on the high quality, fun cards they receive. Give One Per Week a shot; you won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Best Month Yet!

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne C.
1 Review
Overall

Love this months Shades of Grey! The pop of color in each card is perfect. I actually wrote all the cards in one day!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle H.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting my greeting card subscription from One Per Week. The cards are hand picked and there is always a great range of occasions suited for every possible need. They often throw in a few extra goodies to make the box extra special, too. Great subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fun and motivating!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna D.
1 Review
Overall

This is a gift to yourself as each month's card selections are delightful - full of personality. The subscription is also a gift to others as you share the joy of receiving handwritten snail mail with friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Delightful Happy Mail!

Jun 15, 2018
Linda R.
1 Review
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over six months and every package has been delightful. The cards are unique and cover a wide range of occasions. I love having a stack of stationery-quality cards on hand when I need them. I've also purchased several of the themed specialty boxes such as "Array of Thanks", "Birthday Bonus", "Coffee Correspondence," etc. And I love my growing collection of colorful pens from each box!

Verified Purchase

March box is exceptional

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
55 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Every monthly box I get from "One Per Week"is exceptional---but this month was even better. Loved the cards, I can't wait to mail them to family & friends. Even the pen is awesome. Great box of cards this month, thank you

Verified Purchase

Love the cards

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
55 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Got my second box today and I LOVE IT---the cards are so pretty and the pen writes so nice. I love the Thanksgiving card and the card with the dachshund dog on it is perfect for my niece who has one of these dogs. Really like the way the cards come in a folder neat and ready to use. This is a subscription box you don't want to miss

Verified Purchase
Buying Options