One-Per-Week

by One-Per-Week
Sign up for One-Per-Week and receive a box or carefully curated greeting cards & one matching pen.
24 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Love, Luv, <3 - One Per Week

Jan 20, 2017
Overall
Grace L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I've been a OPW subscriber for 6 months and absolutely appreciate the quality of art that is included in each package. My One Per Week subscription has helped me remember that it is important to keep in touch with my far-away friends and family with a personalized, handwritten message. Plus, it is fun to see what the various themes and extra will be each month! I even gave a couple of months of my subscription as a gift. Thank you to One Per Week and Carde Blanche for offering quality and fun to the art of letter writing. Grace L.

Verified Purchase

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Corinne S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This is the best card box by far. Just right for the price and supporting artists is absolutely great!

Verified Purchase

Bright fun box

Oct 24, 2018
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the cards this month, they are bright and so pretty. Love the pen, it's a sparkly blue pen that goes great with the cards. Now, I am off to send some of my cards. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Nice cards

Aug 02, 2018
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I like to send cards to family & friends to keep in touch, These cards are awesome and I use them all each month. Unique designs and makes card writing lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Don’t even hesitate for a second! Get it

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana H.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I just got my very first box and ... WOW!! I absolutely love this box! Can’t wait for the next one. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing Stationery Subscription Box

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

OMG! Love the boxes and definitely will renew. I've been able to use the cards each month and the box always brings me joy when I open it. So impressed with this subscription I cannot recommend it enough to others to try out.

Verified Purchase

Lovely, original cards

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Very happy with the cards- I will be using all of them. Quality products. My daughter has already taken over the pen.

Verified Purchase

Best Greeting Card Box!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth W.
4 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the best variety greeting card monthly box you can find for the price and quality. I love every month’s products. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Cards

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Love the box

Verified Purchase

Aug 30, 2016
Overall
Sue H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

One Per Week is my favorite surprise each month. I always look forward to seeing the unique fun notecards that arrive in the mail. I have to make sure my family doesn't open the cute personally wrapped package before I get to it. My friends and family alway remark on the high quality, fun cards they receive. Give One Per Week a shot; you won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Delightful Happy Mail!

Dec 29, 2016
Overall
Linda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I've been a subscriber for over six months and every package has been delightful. The cards are unique and cover a wide range of occasions. I love having a stack of stationery-quality cards on hand when I need them. I've also purchased several of the themed specialty boxes such as "Array of Thanks", "Birthday Bonus", "Coffee Correspondence," etc. And I love my growing collection of colorful pens from each box!

Verified Purchase

Happy Again

Dec 29, 2016
Overall
Laura M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I was so happy to get this months package in the mail. I thought last months card selection was great but I was even more thrilled with this months. The different shades of lavender cards were fun and the card selection was perfect for my needs. I can't wait until my next delivery. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

Dec 29, 2016
Overall
Vivian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I couldn't believe it when I opened my One-Per-Week envelope yesterday. Lavender is my favorite scent and purple rocks! I really enjoy the awesome selections and look forward to writing notes/letters on quality, unique and sometimes funny stationary. The pens are a great touch and motivate me even more since I don't have to look for a pen. I've ordered several other sets of notecards, some for gifts and some for me. I have enjoyed all of my purchases and always appreciate the personal touches.

Verified Purchase

March box is exceptional

Mar 24, 2018
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Every monthly box I get from "One Per Week"is exceptional---but this month was even better. Loved the cards, I can't wait to mail them to family & friends. Even the pen is awesome. Great box of cards this month, thank you

Verified Purchase

very cute

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I love the Christmas cards in this box, so cute and so festive. Every month this subscription box is awesome

Verified Purchase

Great cards!

Jun 01, 2018
Overall
Pamela B.
41 Reviews
1 Picture
30 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am all for sending handwritten cards and don't think enough people do it anymore. I love that One Per Week encourages this. The cards are beautiful and I love the themes. Customer service is so friendly and welcoming.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Aug 30, 2016
Overall
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I love getting my greeting card subscription from One Per Week. The cards are hand picked and there is always a great range of occasions suited for every possible need. They often throw in a few extra goodies to make the box extra special, too. Great subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fun and motivating!

Aug 30, 2016
Overall
Donna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is a gift to yourself as each month's card selections are delightful - full of personality. The subscription is also a gift to others as you share the joy of receiving handwritten snail mail with friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Classy Chic!

Aug 30, 2016
Overall
Elisabeth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

As a lover of all things stationary, pens and Carde Blanche, I was thrilled to learn of One-Per-Week! Once the subscription started, I was just ecstatic! Each month I receive a fabulously curated assortment of high quality, unique and chic cards, as well as a color coordinated pen and extra goodies! I LOVE the extra goodies - such a great and generous way to really make people feel special. The day my box arrives each month is definitely a day I look forward to! Cannot wait to renew my 6 month subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I love this package, first box arrived today. Such a pretty lay out, organized and beautiful. I love this subscription service, two of the cards are ready to be mailed tomorrow. I highly recommend One-Per-Week. You won't be sorry

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes

Aug 29, 2016
Overall
Zach S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I really enjoy this box. Every month has a different color theme, and I usually end up sending out all the cards before I take any photos of them. The chemistry cards are probably my favorite. The pen also comes in handy. I started writing cards and doing the snail mail thing, as a way to honor my mom after she passed. She sent out cards weekly to friends an family just to let them know she was thinking about them. 100% would recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Best Month Yet!

Aug 30, 2016
Overall
Suzanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this months Shades of Grey! The pop of color in each card is perfect. I actually wrote all the cards in one day!

Verified Purchase

Love the cards

Oct 26, 2017
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Got my second box today and I LOVE IT---the cards are so pretty and the pen writes so nice. I love the Thanksgiving card and the card with the dachshund dog on it is perfect for my niece who has one of these dogs. Really like the way the cards come in a folder neat and ready to use. This is a subscription box you don't want to miss

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Lavender OPW!

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Grace L.
1 Review

What a lovely package! I really enjoy the soothing sent of lavender and it was a huge bonus for this month's OPW package. I look forward to receiving my OPW just for the extra's that are included. It's wonderful to have a supply of notecards and colored pens available for different occasions. It's also convenient to NOT have to go to the store to purchase a specific card for a specific occasion. Plus, the artistic quality of the selections is above and beyond what one could ever purchase in a walk in store. Grace L.