Home > Art & Culture > Artisan & Handmade > One-Per-Week > One-Per-Week reviews
Sign up for One-Per-Week and receive a box or carefully curated greeting cards & one matching pen.

Plans as low as $9.45 / month

One-Per-Week reviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Corinne S., Nov 30, 2018

This is the best card box by far. Just right for the price and supporting artists is absolutely great!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bright fun box

by Sherrie A., Oct 24, 2018

Love the cards this month, they are bright and so pretty. Love the pen, it's a sparkly blue pen that goes great with the cards. Now, I am off to send some of my cards. Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice cards

by Sherrie A., Aug 02, 2018

I like to send cards to family & friends to keep in touch, These cards are awesome and I use them all each month. Unique designs and makes card writing lots of fun

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great cards!

by Pamela B., Jun 15, 2018

I am all for sending handwritten cards and don't think enough people do it anymore. I love that One Per Week encourages this. The cards are beautiful and I love the themes. Customer service is so friendly and welcoming.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

March box is exceptional

by Sherrie A., Jun 15, 2018

Every monthly box I get from "One Per Week"is exceptional---but this month was even better. Loved the cards, I can't wait to mail them to family & friends. Even the pen is awesome. Great box of cards this month, thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the cards

by Sherrie A., Jun 15, 2018

Got my second box today and I LOVE IT---the cards are so pretty and the pen writes so nice. I love the Thanksgiving card and the card with the dachshund dog on it is perfect for my niece who has one of these dogs. Really like the way the cards come in a folder neat and ready to use. This is a subscription box you don't want to miss

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

very cute

by Sherrie A., Jun 15, 2018

I love the Christmas cards in this box, so cute and so festive. Every month this subscription box is awesome

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful

by Sherrie A., Jun 15, 2018

I love this package, first box arrived today. Such a pretty lay out, organized and beautiful. I love this subscription service, two of the cards are ready to be mailed tomorrow. I highly recommend One-Per-Week. You won't be sorry

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love, Luv, <3 - One Per Week

by Grace L., Jun 15, 2018

I've been a OPW subscriber for 6 months and absolutely appreciate the quality of art that is included in each package. My One Per Week subscription has helped me remember that it is important to keep in touch with my far-away friends and family with a personalized, handwritten message. Plus, it is fun to see what the various themes and extra will be each month! I even gave a couple of months of my subscription as a gift. Thank you to One Per Week and Carde Blanche for offering quality and fun to the art of letter writing. Grace L.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Lavender OPW!

by Grace L., Jun 15, 2018

What a lovely package! I really enjoy the soothing sent of lavender and it was a huge bonus for this month's OPW package. I look forward to receiving my OPW just for the extra's that are included. It's wonderful to have a supply of notecards and colored pens available for different occasions. It's also convenient to NOT have to go to the store to purchase a specific card for a specific occasion. Plus, the artistic quality of the selections is above and beyond what one could ever purchase in a walk in store. Grace L.

|Report abuse
Buying Options