The Ultimate Self Care Box For Busy Moms! Featured on Huffington Post

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Orglamix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is the best! I love it all!!!

Nov 22, 2019
Brandi D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very sixth Orglamix box & I am in love!! The products smell good, the they are gorgeous...overall I am super impressed with the products and the quality of everything. It's my favorite box! I’m always excited to see what’s in the next months box 😊

February box was awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just received my February box and it was filled with wonderful items, each item was very nice. The nail oil works really good and the Microderm peel made my skin very soft. Love the Rosy lip glow and the face oil too. The box was great

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 15, 2018
Arlayna A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved all the sparkles and the lip gloss smelled amazing!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next box

May 09, 2019
Ronda G.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every item I received. Will be keeping this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Apr 07, 2019
Joanie B.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I originally purchased this with the intention of just doing it once but now im getting a yearly subscription for sure. Loved all of the products and there is at least two i knew right away id repurcharse. Loved that all the products are truly made from good simple easy to understand ingredients. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

leaves you soft

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the face wash, and the oil, when I use them together my face feels very soft. Does leave my face dry, or oily. I think the smell of the face wash is a little medicinal. But I do like it. Black Magic Sugar Scrub I LOVE. It leaves my skin so soft and smells really nice. Washes off easy too. I love the sponge also, works really good in the shower. These are all great products

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Got april showers box and it was amazing. Love the perfume, smells so good.

Verified Purchase

Great healthy stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These products are wonderful, using them I know I am using products that don't have hormones and Parabens and other products that cause health trouble. These products are so good I love them

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love that they are all natural and organic. I love these products, they work great, they smell good and they are natural too

Verified Purchase

BAD SERVICE

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I give this service one star because the products are wonderful. I subscribed for 6 months, for a while all was good. Then my monthly subscription was renewed in December 2017--before I could cancel. It's the end of January and I haven't heard a word from these people---this was a good subscription but now, it is very bad. I feel like I am being ripped off

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Oct 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sherrie. We did look at your account and it looks like your subscription had expired. I was renewed at the end of January, which would mean February would be your first box. Our customer service is here to help 24/7 at help@orglamix.com.

Seller

Horrible shipping

Jun 15, 2018
Lily D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This gas been a train wreck so far. I've paid for four months, but only received two boxes. The first box took almost two months. The November boxes didn't actually ship until mid December. The December box arrived December 30th - just barely making it in the month. The products have been okay so far, nothing amazing. I hate mint and half the December box was mint. I really want to love it but haven't found any "wow" products yet and I hate feeling like I'm getting ripped off by paying for so much. Customer service is also not great; I get the picture that it's a one woman show which I really want to support but waiting a week to receive an email response isn't okay. I was hoping they'd get their act together but it's mid January and I still don't have a shipping email....

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Mar 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Lily. We are a small team + decided to outsource fulfillment to keep up with demand. Things did not work out as expected; and as a result we’ve made significant changes. It was a bumpy few months. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We now ship new subscriptions within 1-3 business days; and aim to ship all boxes within 2-4 business days after renewal. We take tremendous pride in our products + our customer service. I hope you'll enjoy what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Seller

Make it STOP

Jul 08, 2019
Jennifer F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have cancelled this MULTIPLE times & STILL you take my money & send me garbage I DO NOT WANT!!! I have written multiple emails, cancelled online & STILL you keep STEALING from me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Mar 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Jennifer. As I indicated in response to your email, your subscription was cancelled on July 1. Therefore you weren’t charged for July box. Your last box was June. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out box to either us (link below) or CrateJoy support.

Seller

Came with an empty bottle

May 01, 2019
Zohar L.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

The selection seemed pretty nice but the thing I was most looking forward to was the bottle with the rose but it came completely empty. The box did not have any faint traces of smell so I don’t think it leaked out. I think the bottle was empty to begin with.
The other stuff was alrite

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Mar 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Zohar. I apologize that there was an issue with an item in your box. If that ever happens again, please feel free to reach out. We always make extras. I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope you'll enjoy what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Seller

Too expensive for me

Jun 15, 2018
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

The items I received in my Orglamix box were fine. I'm certain many, many people would love what this box has to offer.The items were packaged nicely and arrived on time and completely intact. Smelled nice too. I, however, feel that $29.00 is just too much to pay for this box.

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Oct 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Laura. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We use organic, all natural ingredients and handcraft our products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear you felt the March Bloom Box was too expensive and we’re wishing you all the best.

Seller

Years of Waiting for it

Jun 15, 2018
Andalutia
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

So I don't know if the transport is offered by Cratejoy or by Orglamix, but I have placed the order on the 20th of March and it is the 24th of April and it still has not ARRIVED! I've contacted the seller once to ask when it should arrive. The answer I got was:
"Our boxes ship 7-10th of each month."
Now I do understand that it doesn't ship when I pay, but first of all I asked when it ARRIVES, not when it is shipped.
On the 13th of April I asked WHEN it arrives again and they sent me an email that was supposed to contain a tracking link, but didn't. I requested it, they finally gave it to me. They said the shipment usually takes from 7 to 10 days. It is the 24th. So it is incredibly late. And in the tracking link it still says that the status is "Picked Up" since the 13th. This, of course is outraging and pretty much ruins whatever will be in the box.

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Oct 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, AndaLutia. We're focused on delivering great self-care products to our subscribers each and every month. Your box was ordered after our cut off date, which was the 15th of the month when you placed your order. Your first shipment was the April box which shipped on the 10-15th. We allow 7-10 days for international delivery. We apologize if you found this confusing. Our customer service is here to help 24/7 at help@orglamix.com. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to refine our shipping process

Seller

Great Beauty Box

Jun 15, 2018
Cheri T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was a terrific set for the price. Now that I have been introduced to Orglamix mascara, I will never use another brand! The eyeshadow is lovely. It's a beautiful shade and long lasting. The mask. This stuff is incredible. I have very sensitive skin that has a lot of flare ups and this is the only mask I've found that really helps. My skin looks clearer, brighter, and its softer! I'll admit, the smell isn't good, but I was able to look past this since it works.

Best Skincare Products

Oct 10, 2018
Cheri T.
1 Review
Overall

I love Orglamix! I value natural and healthy products and this box was full of amazing products that I will actually use - love everything I received! The beauty products were quality and smelled amazing and I also loved the bottle of gemstones, so fun. 100% recommend this box! :) <3

Great totally satisfied

Jun 15, 2018
Navin12345
1 Review
Overall

Such an great product with affordable price and cruelty-free beauty products,both me and my family loved it such an awesome product really satisfied and really intend to try more of it .Great product!!!!

Great Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Sr A.
1 Review
Overall

This is an amazing box filled with cruelty-free beauty products! I'm really impressed with the quality of the items. I would definitely recommend it to those wanting to try new and great products!

My favourite beauty product.

Jun 15, 2018
Tramery
1 Review
Overall

I love this product very well because it is a cruelty-free beauty product. It does not seem to harm our skin whereas it give the maximum beauty to attend any parties.

Wow! Awesome cruelty free cosmetics Rule

Jun 15, 2018
Daisbeily T.
1 Review
Overall

Im so excited to have received my cruelty free beauty box so swiftly in the mail. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the products! Its amazing and exciting to find beauty products that are high quality but also organic and cruelty free. I feel good about myself everyday going to work in the morning and also about the fact that this company makes sure its not causing harm to the planet!

Feel good product

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
Overall

I love both the contents and the mission of cruelty free beauty box. The all-natural ingredients are a gift to my skin. The fact that one gets to contribute to charity by purchasing these products makes the experience so much better.

cruelty free beauty box

Jun 15, 2018
Shammi
1 Review
Overall

we hope cruelty free beauty box will help to everybody to get nice skin. i hope i will buy it very soon. i love these type of blog so thanks for awareness to everyone.

Fantasic product

Jun 15, 2018
Sampoorna
1 Review
Overall

This cruelty-free beauty products is very useful and safety to the vegans. thanks you so much for giving these kind of beautiful product.

Awesome product

Jun 15, 2018
John C.
1 Review
Overall

This beauty cream is really awesome. Orglamix at its best. It is just cruelty-free beauty products that anyone could use it with proven results. Orglamix is available in a wide range of varieties.

Buying Options