Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Orglamix > Reviews
Orglamix
The Ultimate Self Care Subscription Box! Featured on Huffington Post

$34.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars
Best Skincare Products
by written Oct 10, 2018
I love Orglamix! I value natural and healthy products and this box was full of amazing products that I will actually use - love everything I received! The beauty products were quality and smelled amazing and I also loved the bottle of gemstones, so fun. 100% recommend this box! :) <3
My Favorite Gift
by Cheri written Oct 05, 2018
I received this as a gift from my husband after I had our first baby. The first box was wonderful, the second was all gemstone theme, which I loved and I can not wait for the Halloween box. It looks so fun. The products are full size and good-for-you, which as a new mom, I appreciate.
February box was awesome
by Sherrie written Mar 02, 2018
I just received my February box and it was filled with wonderful items, each item was very nice. The nail oil works really good and the Microderm peel made my skin very soft. Love the Rosy lip glow and the face oil too. The box was great
Verified Purchase
Great Beauty Box
by Cheri written Feb 13, 2018
This was a terrific set for the price. Now that I have been introduced to Orglamix mascara, I will never use another brand! The eyeshadow is lovely. It's a beautiful shade and long lasting. The mask. This stuff is incredible. I have very sensitive skin that has a lot of flare ups and this is the only mask I've found that really helps. My skin looks clearer, brighter, and its softer! I'll admit, the smell isn't good, but I was able to look past this since it works.
BAD SERVICE
by Sherrie written Jan 29, 2018
I give this service one star because the products are wonderful. I subscribed for 6 months, for a while all was good. Then my monthly subscription was renewed in December 2017--before I could cancel. It's the end of January and I haven't heard a word from these people---this was a good subscription but now, it is very bad. I feel like I am being ripped off
Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...
Oct 14, 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sherrie. We did look at your account and it looks like your subscription had expired. I was renewed at the end of January, which would mean February would be your first box. Our customer service is here to help 24/7 at help@orglamix.com.
Horrible shipping
by Lily written Jan 18, 2018
This gas been a train wreck so far. I've paid for four months, but only received two boxes. The first box took almost two months. The November boxes didn't actually ship until mid December. The December box arrived December 30th - just barely making it in the month. The products have been okay so far, nothing amazing. I hate mint and half the December box was mint. I really want to love it but haven't found any "wow" products yet and I hate feeling like I'm getting ripped off by paying for so much. Customer service is also not great; I get the picture that it's a one woman show which I really want to support but waiting a week to receive an email response isn't okay. I was hoping they'd get their act together but it's mid January and I still don't have a shipping email....
Verified Purchase
Beautiful!
by Arlayna written Sep 20, 2017
I loved all the sparkles and the lip gloss smelled amazing!
Verified Purchase
Great healthy stuff
by Sherrie written May 14, 2017
These products are wonderful, using them I know I am using products that don't have hormones and Parabens and other products that cause health trouble. These products are so good I love them
Verified Purchase
Years of Waiting for it
by AndaLutia written Apr 24, 2017
So I don't know if the transport is offered by Cratejoy or by Orglamix, but I have placed the order on the 20th of March and it is the 24th of April and it still has not ARRIVED! I've contacted the seller once to ask when it should arrive. The answer I got was: "Our boxes ship 7-10th of each month." Now I do understand that it doesn't ship when I pay, but first of all I asked when it ARRIVES, not when it is shipped. On the 13th of April I asked WHEN it arrives again and they sent me an email that was supposed to contain a tracking link, but didn't. I requested it, they finally gave it to me. They said the shipment usually takes from 7 to 10 days. It is the 24th. So it is incredibly late. And in the tracking link it still says that the status is "Picked Up" since the 13th. This, of course is outraging and pretty much ruins whatever will be in the box.
Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...
Oct 14, 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback, AndaLutia. We're focused on delivering great self-care products to our subscribers each and every month. Your box was ordered after our cut off date, which was the 15th of the month when you placed your order. Your first shipment was the April box which shipped on the 10-15th. We allow 7-10 days for international delivery. We apologize if you found this confusing. Our customer service is here to help 24/7 at help@orglamix.com. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to refine our shipping process
Too expensive for me
by Laura written Mar 25, 2017
The items I received in my Orglamix box were fine. I'm certain many, many people would love what this box has to offer.The items were packaged nicely and arrived on time and completely intact. Smelled nice too. I, however, feel that $29.00 is just too much to pay for this box.
Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...
Oct 14, 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Laura. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We use organic, all natural ingredients and handcraft our products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear you felt the March Bloom Box was too expensive and we’re wishing you all the best.
View Details