The Ultimate Self Care Box For Busy Moms! Featured on Huffington Post

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Orglamix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Horrible shipping

Jun 15, 2018
Lily D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This gas been a train wreck so far. I've paid for four months, but only received two boxes. The first box took almost two months. The November boxes didn't actually ship until mid December. The December box arrived December 30th - just barely making it in the month. The products have been okay so far, nothing amazing. I hate mint and half the December box was mint. I really want to love it but haven't found any "wow" products yet and I hate feeling like I'm getting ripped off by paying for so much. Customer service is also not great; I get the picture that it's a one woman show which I really want to support but waiting a week to receive an email response isn't okay. I was hoping they'd get their act together but it's mid January and I still don't have a shipping email....

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Mar 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Lily. We are a small team + decided to outsource fulfillment to keep up with demand. Things did not work out as expected; and as a result we’ve made significant changes. It was a bumpy few months. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We now ship new subscriptions within 1-3 business days; and aim to ship all boxes within 2-4 business days after renewal. We take tremendous pride in our products + our customer service. I hope you'll enjoy what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Seller

BAD SERVICE

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I give this service one star because the products are wonderful. I subscribed for 6 months, for a while all was good. Then my monthly subscription was renewed in December 2017--before I could cancel. It's the end of January and I haven't heard a word from these people---this was a good subscription but now, it is very bad. I feel like I am being ripped off

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Oct 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sherrie. We did look at your account and it looks like your subscription had expired. I was renewed at the end of January, which would mean February would be your first box. Our customer service is here to help 24/7 at help@orglamix.com.

Seller

Make it STOP

Jul 08, 2019
Jennifer F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have cancelled this MULTIPLE times & STILL you take my money & send me garbage I DO NOT WANT!!! I have written multiple emails, cancelled online & STILL you keep STEALING from me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Mar 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Jennifer. As I indicated in response to your email, your subscription was cancelled on July 1. Therefore you weren’t charged for July box. Your last box was June. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out box to either us (link below) or CrateJoy support.

Seller

Years of Waiting for it

Jun 15, 2018
Andalutia
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

So I don't know if the transport is offered by Cratejoy or by Orglamix, but I have placed the order on the 20th of March and it is the 24th of April and it still has not ARRIVED! I've contacted the seller once to ask when it should arrive. The answer I got was:
"Our boxes ship 7-10th of each month."
Now I do understand that it doesn't ship when I pay, but first of all I asked when it ARRIVES, not when it is shipped.
On the 13th of April I asked WHEN it arrives again and they sent me an email that was supposed to contain a tracking link, but didn't. I requested it, they finally gave it to me. They said the shipment usually takes from 7 to 10 days. It is the 24th. So it is incredibly late. And in the tracking link it still says that the status is "Picked Up" since the 13th. This, of course is outraging and pretty much ruins whatever will be in the box.

Verified Purchase
Orglamix said...Oct 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, AndaLutia. We're focused on delivering great self-care products to our subscribers each and every month. Your box was ordered after our cut off date, which was the 15th of the month when you placed your order. Your first shipment was the April box which shipped on the 10-15th. We allow 7-10 days for international delivery. We apologize if you found this confusing. Our customer service is here to help 24/7 at help@orglamix.com. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to refine our shipping process

Seller
Buying Options