The Ultimate Self Care Box For Busy Moms! Featured on Huffington Post


Plans as low as $28.25 / month

Orglamix reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is the best! I love it all!!!

Nov 22, 2019
Brandi D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very sixth Orglamix box & I am in love!! The products smell good, the they are gorgeous...overall I am super impressed with the products and the quality of everything. It's my favorite box! I’m always excited to see what’s in the next months box 😊

February box was awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
50 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just received my February box and it was filled with wonderful items, each item was very nice. The nail oil works really good and the Microderm peel made my skin very soft. Love the Rosy lip glow and the face oil too. The box was great

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 15, 2018
Arlayna A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved all the sparkles and the lip gloss smelled amazing!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next box

May 09, 2019
Ronda G.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every item I received. Will be keeping this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Apr 07, 2019
Joanie B.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I originally purchased this with the intention of just doing it once but now im getting a yearly subscription for sure. Loved all of the products and there is at least two i knew right away id repurcharse. Loved that all the products are truly made from good simple easy to understand ingredients. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Great healthy stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
50 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These products are wonderful, using them I know I am using products that don't have hormones and Parabens and other products that cause health trouble. These products are so good I love them

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Got april showers box and it was amazing. Love the perfume, smells so good.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
50 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love that they are all natural and organic. I love these products, they work great, they smell good and they are natural too

Verified Purchase

leaves you soft

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
50 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the face wash, and the oil, when I use them together my face feels very soft. Does leave my face dry, or oily. I think the smell of the face wash is a little medicinal. But I do like it. Black Magic Sugar Scrub I LOVE. It leaves my skin so soft and smells really nice. Washes off easy too. I love the sponge also, works really good in the shower. These are all great products

Verified Purchase

Great Beauty Box

Jun 15, 2018
Cheri T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was a terrific set for the price. Now that I have been introduced to Orglamix mascara, I will never use another brand! The eyeshadow is lovely. It's a beautiful shade and long lasting. The mask. This stuff is incredible. I have very sensitive skin that has a lot of flare ups and this is the only mask I've found that really helps. My skin looks clearer, brighter, and its softer! I'll admit, the smell isn't good, but I was able to look past this since it works.

Best Skincare Products

Oct 10, 2018
Cheri T.
1 Review
Overall

I love Orglamix! I value natural and healthy products and this box was full of amazing products that I will actually use - love everything I received! The beauty products were quality and smelled amazing and I also loved the bottle of gemstones, so fun. 100% recommend this box! :) <3

Great totally satisfied

Jun 15, 2018
Navin12345
1 Review
Overall

Such an great product with affordable price and cruelty-free beauty products,both me and my family loved it such an awesome product really satisfied and really intend to try more of it .Great product!!!!

Great Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Sr A.
1 Review
Overall

This is an amazing box filled with cruelty-free beauty products! I'm really impressed with the quality of the items. I would definitely recommend it to those wanting to try new and great products!

My favourite beauty product.

Jun 15, 2018
Tramery
1 Review
Overall

I love this product very well because it is a cruelty-free beauty product. It does not seem to harm our skin whereas it give the maximum beauty to attend any parties.

Wow! Awesome cruelty free cosmetics Rule

Jun 15, 2018
Daisbeily T.
1 Review
Overall

Im so excited to have received my cruelty free beauty box so swiftly in the mail. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the products! Its amazing and exciting to find beauty products that are high quality but also organic and cruelty free. I feel good about myself everyday going to work in the morning and also about the fact that this company makes sure its not causing harm to the planet!

Feel good product

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
Overall

I love both the contents and the mission of cruelty free beauty box. The all-natural ingredients are a gift to my skin. The fact that one gets to contribute to charity by purchasing these products makes the experience so much better.

cruelty free beauty box

Jun 15, 2018
Shammi
1 Review
Overall

we hope cruelty free beauty box will help to everybody to get nice skin. i hope i will buy it very soon. i love these type of blog so thanks for awareness to everyone.

Fantasic product

Jun 15, 2018
Sampoorna
1 Review
Overall

This cruelty-free beauty products is very useful and safety to the vegans. thanks you so much for giving these kind of beautiful product.

Awesome product

Jun 15, 2018
John C.
1 Review
Overall

This beauty cream is really awesome. Orglamix at its best. It is just cruelty-free beauty products that anyone could use it with proven results. Orglamix is available in a wide range of varieties.

A box worth giving a try

Jun 15, 2018
Paula K.
1 Review
Overall

Using cruelty-free beauty products is the best remedy to look beautiful and young. It is also good to know what to use and when to use them. These beauty products are easy to use and also friendly to apply.

My Favorite Vegan Beauty Box, Ever

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie
1 Review
Overall

A mix of makeup & skin-care finds from niche vegan & cruelty free cosmetics beauty brand, Orglamix. Past boxes have included full sizes (nice), eyeshadows (my favorite) in beautiful colors, lip balm, buffing grains for face, perfumes, and the latest crushes of beauty & fashion bloggers. I really enjoy getting this box! Boxes are well worth the $29 price tag.

Such an awesome box

Jun 15, 2018
Elisabeth
1 Review
Overall

I loved the April Showers box so much! All the items were beautiful packaged! I loved the theme and the information card is phenomenal. It gives in-depth information on each product and how to use it. The products are beautiful and I love how pigmented they are. The shadows lasted a very long time on the eyes and were so easy to blend. They are now some of my favorite eyeshadows. I am just so impressed with this box and it is such a great value! I highly recommend this subscription service!

Amazing Beauty Products

Jun 15, 2018
Maitri P.
1 Review
Overall

These beauty products are not only amazing and long lasting, but they also nourish the skin at the same time . Cruelty free beauty box is the very much efficient. All the products work beautifully and look very much natural. I WOULD PERSONALLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Buying Options