MEMBERSHIP FOR HER

by OuiPlease Box
French Luxury Subscription Box and Gifting Service
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$108.33/ box

Buying Options

MEMBERSHIP FOR HER reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Nice but overpriced.

Sep 09, 2018
Natasha W.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was REALLY looking forward to this one! Honestly, I would have liked it fine (not amazing, but fine) if it cost $50 or $60 per box. But for $150??? Nope. The August box contained a cheap fabric “purse” that looks more machu pichu than Paris, some wire earrings, and a few lotions made up the bulk of the box. If I’d wanted a skincare box, that’s what I would’ve ordered. No candle or perfume or herbs or anything that made me wistful of summers in Provence. I’m cancelling this, I wish I had a better idea of what I’d be getting. The packaging was beautiful, though. And again, if it was about half the cost I wouldn’t feel quite so bitter about it.

Verified Purchase

Terrible service

Mar 07, 2019
Robyn S.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Boxes get skipped and not sent, no response from customer service. This is not something to pay $150 for

Verified Purchase
OuiPlease Box said...Mar 11, 2019

Bonjour Robyn,

Thank you for your review. We are currently looking into the issue and hope to have it resolved promptly. I am terribly sorry to hear of your negative experience with OuiPlease. I would appreciate another chance to earn your business. Please contact me at cristi@ouipleasebox.com, so that I can deliver the customer service deserve to receive.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cristi

Great box!!

Sep 19, 2018
Jennifer P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Arrived quickly and AWESOME items!! I’m using everything!

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes for men

Aug 19, 2019
Mark
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the men's box! beautiful curation!

Lovely Box... Shipping and Ordering..Meh

Jul 12, 2020
Samantha L.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box.. I have received one. However after waiting for at least a month for them to ship another box out I cancelled with no refund. I got an email a little while later saying the shipment info had been sent to FEDEX and I have been waiting ever since. I know with COVID things are hectic. I really loved the first box and the stuff I got in it. However and I am not sure it is not OuiPlease and/or FEDEX at this point but it is disappointing to get billed bimonthy and to not have boxes delivered.

Verified Purchase

Totally Worth The Spend, Great Value

Aug 02, 2018
Clarissa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I'm a big fan of OuiPlease box and the products they offer. They are top-of-the-line French products, you almost can't believe the level of quality and amount of products you get for what you pay. And there's usually some sort of coupon always happening, so double win! Definitely recommend this box. Can't wait to see what the OuiPlease Homme box has in store!

Great gift idea

Aug 19, 2019
Emma S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent! J’adore

Do not subscribe! They won't send it.

Apr 14, 2021
Joanna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know about the quality of products because I haven't received any boxes from this company. I subscribed to the bimonthly boxes back in January and it is now April, and I have yet to receive a box. My credit card, however, was charged the day I signed up. This is unacceptable. Every time I've asked customer service, they give an excuse and say it will be shipped in the next week. It's been four months now. If you're in the subscription box business, you need to actually send out subscription boxes, not just take people's money and then inundate them with daily marketing emails. I've had an awful experience with this company and I cannot in good faith recommend them. After reading reviews on other sites and seeing YouTube reviews, it seems like my experience is the norm, not the exception. Pity, because it's a cool box idea.