Our Little Book Club

Our Little Book Club

by Our Little Book Club
Help your child develop a passion for reading at a great price! Ships in under 48 Hours!

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (63)

We love Our Little Book Club

Oct 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maranda M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

This shipment was really great, my children were really excited about the coloring books. My daughter loved the rainbow pencil. The books were also really great and made a good addition to story time. We are looking forward to our next shipment.

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

Dec 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erika H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Absolutely love this box! You can tell a lot of care went into these boxes. The books are great quality and worth so much more than what the box costs. It feels like it was made just for my son.
The books were a great selection and it actually got my son reading more! I usually don't spend money on things like this, I feel they are too expensive. But I got this on a black Friday deal and definitely will keep up the subscription after my deal is over and I pay full price.

Verified Purchase

Unboxing

Mar 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lorrie A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I was very pleased with the books selected for my son who will be 5 in July. The books were of good quality and packaged nicely, with a small sweet surprise for my son. I appreciated that the books had a slight range of complexity to allow him to both learn and grow in his reading.

Verified Purchase

Not as great service lately

May 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
Stella S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

It takes way too long to get delivered, every single month. You say 2 business day delivery and today is the 10th and it says , the box is being put together now. I need an explanation please. Also , I was NOT happy at all with last month’s selection. I am seriously reconsidering my subscription

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer care

Apr 30, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I had paid for a three month subscription. I didn’t love the books enough to want to Continue after these three months are canceled. So far so good however I did not receive the books the second month and no response from customer care. I will wow share the story online so people don’t pay 45 dollars for three books

Verified Purchase

Not Worth It!

Mar 21, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kathryn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was very disappointed by this subscription. I ordered one for my granddaughter. She received 3 books and that is it. This is overpriced. There was no supporting information or activities for the parents. Do not waste your money.

Verified Purchase

New

Jan 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Adam D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Activity books are the hit

Verified Purchase

DO NOT JOIN THIS CLUB!

Feb 21, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Barbara W.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Do not join this club! From the beginning the communication was lacking as to when I would receive my first box. The information on the website says boxes are shipped within 2 business days. I had to track down my first box and it did not arrive for over two weeks from date of cleared payment. Then my second box, which again I had to email and track down, came FIFTY EIGHT days after my first box was delivered. When I contacted Dan and told him about my frustration and disappointment, he unilaterally cancelled my subscription without my consent. The boxes only contain three books and they are small and inexpensive so I was not upset the subscription was cancelled only the way I was treated from start to finish.

Verified Purchase

STOP BILLING ME AS I HAVE CANCELLED

Apr 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I HAVE CANCELLED THIS GIFT SUBSCRIPTION 2 TIMES AND RECEIVED A CONFIRMATION THAT THE SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN CANCELLED EACH TIME.........PLEASE CANCEL !!!! I DO NOT WANT TO KEEP GETTING BILLED FOR THIS =I WOULD LIKE TO GIV E OTHER GIFTS WITH A SUBSCRIPTION BUT NOT IF I AM GETTING BILLED OVER AND OVER AGAIN AFTER SUBSCRIPTION IS COMPLETE!!!

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Angela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The books we recieved are perfect for my child's age and definitely worth the price! One book did come with a scratch on the cover, but when I mentioned it to them, Dan offered to send another book at no cost. That means awesome customer service too!

Verified Purchase

New Kid's Book Club

Feb 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tyson C.
20 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Took a chance on this new club and wow! They did not disappoint! Amazing box! The value of the books is way beyond the price and the books were all brand new and perfect for my toddler! Finally a club that is doing it right.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leviemma H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My children love these books! Not just the reading books but the activity books they occasionally receive as well. I would say most of the books we receive have a retail value about 4 or 5 times the cost of the subscription. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Happy πŸ˜ƒ face!!

Dec 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diana T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I don’t want to leave any stars right now because my grand daughter has not received her first box that I ordered on November 29th. Her sister has now received her second box of fairy bag and she’s devastated by not getting her books. I’d really like to be able to give you 5 stars because you’ve made this right. Thank you
Edit....Dan tracked this down for me and the issue was with the shipping company. He’s offered to make this right and we’re excited to see this first box.

Verified Purchase

Child loved the books

Jul 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased a 3-month subscription for my 4-year old granddaughter who lives in another state. She was so thrilled to receive a package in her name. She and her mom read the books that night. The sticker book was a big hit as well. But the best surprise was the lollipop that fell into her lap!

Verified Purchase

July books

Jul 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beverly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Perfect set for an almost 3 year old

Verified Purchase

Love this product!

Jul 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joye W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My 5-yr old great granddaughter loves the books, but the suckers take first place! If you ever stop adding them to the package, her world will be shattered! 🀣🀣

Verified Purchase

Look! Books!

Jul 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leiann T.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice box. Ships fast. Nice quality. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love My Little Book Club!

May 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cayden C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved the books! And my 8 year old loves getting a package in the mail. I love that it is simple and easy and in my price range.

Verified Purchase

Great book club

May 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Great books for my 3 year old grandson. He loved getting packages in mail. Always so excited to read the selections. Will choose this little book club for our new granddaughter too.

Verified Purchase

Our little book club

May 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diane G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Thank you my Granddaughters love the books and the little treat.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Feb 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheryl D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Everything with this is wonderful so far!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Books!

Jul 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Candice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

We couldn't be happier with this book club. The quality of the books are wonderful. They have quickly become my granddaughters favorite books!

Verified Purchase

a fun tradition

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Judy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Always a welcome box in the mail

Verified Purchase

Is this my cat

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Anita P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Great books very interesting, ones I would not notice,glad for a new perspective. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Books

Nov 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Valerie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Grandkids love the books!

Verified Purchase