Quarterly Subscription Box for Campers, Glampers, & RV enthusiasts

Plans as low as $48.24 / 1 box every 3 months

Camp Life Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing customer service

Mar 11, 2019
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.

Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

Wow!

7 days ago
Lorie G.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box yet! Will come in very handy down the road.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Mar 24, 2020
Deanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just when I thought the boxes couldn’t get any better.....BAM! The spring box was full of useful items, I love every one of them! I love getting these boxes and the surprises they contain. It’s like opening gifts on Christmas morning!

Verified Purchase

Great Spring Box! This one is a winner!

Mar 24, 2020
Grace S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE this box! It really had a great selection of items this time. I love picnics and will enjoy using the picnic blanket. Everything in my box fits nicely in the tote! Plus, the theme and items are just well thought out and fun. Can't wait to use them all this spring! Great job on this box.

Verified Purchase

Greatest Box Yet!

Mar 23, 2020
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the best box yet! So many practical items for me this month! The picnic blanket was great quality, the tote bag is so practical for camping, and the mason jar drinking glass is already in use! The lemon powder and submersible will be fun once we cam finally get out of the house camping again!

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Mar 04, 2020
Mike W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the box we received in February. It had several usable items that will be very handy. Several of the items were things that we didn't know we would need but will be used.

Verified Purchase

Neat

Jun 13, 2019
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 30, 2020
Jackie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was expecting more items with this latest fall box... other boxes have had some good things...

Verified Purchase

Second chance

Oct 25, 2019
Cindy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a subscription and canceled it after the price hike. Then I saw an ad for a mystery box at a reduced rate. I was pleasantly surprised with the content. I will use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Oct 29, 2019

Thanks for giving us another chance, I'm glad you enjoyed the mystery box special!

Seller

Awesome, to say the least.

Mar 21, 2020
Carolyn W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My newest box arrived , I love it. Get's the juices flowing for getting outdoors and doing a bit of camping,

Disappointed

Jan 30, 2020
Gayle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was kinda disappointed in my first box...was expecting more items.

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift

Jan 24, 2020
Holly L.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this crate and had to try it out since we adore camping and the great outdoor. We found it very neat and exciting! Really enjoyed and would make a great gift.

Camp Life Crate said...Jan 24, 2020

We are so glad that you enjoyed the box! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Seller

Great gift

Jan 20, 2020
Michelle D.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping