Quarterly Subscription Box for Campers, Glampers, & RV enthusiasts

Plans as low as $48.24 / 1 box every 3 months

Camp Life Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing customer service

Mar 11, 2019
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.

Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

Awesome Outdoor Fun in a box!

Sep 10, 2019
Cheree R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was full of usable, fun, cool surprises. Even had a box sign that is the perfect decor for our travel trailer. I am excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Sep 04, 2019
Jory F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Another great box. Always full of fun stuff I look forward to this box every 3 months

Verified Purchase

Neat

Jun 13, 2019
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

Full Fall Box!

Sep 16, 2019
Grace S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the fall box. It had surprises that I would have never thought of. The sign, marshmallows, and scarf are my favorites. Can't wait to go camping and use these new items.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 03, 2019
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've loved everything so far! I can't wait to roast the peanut butter cup marshmallows this weekend!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 12, 2019
Christina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved our box! And we can use a bunch immediately, we don't have to wait for our next camping trip. Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Great box for any camper!

Aug 12, 2019
Mary J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The timing couldn't have been more perfect - we were planning a camping trip with our neighbors - 4 adults, 5 kids - this popped up in my Instagram feed. The box arrived right before we left and it was the perfect box for that weekend. Tons of kids activities.
This is a great box for any camper. Shipping was very prompt, I was surprised with how quickly it came.

Verified Purchase

Second chance

Oct 25, 2019
Cindy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a subscription and canceled it after the price hike. Then I saw an ad for a mystery box at a reduced rate. I was pleasantly surprised with the content. I will use everything in this box.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Oct 29, 2019

Thanks for giving us another chance, I'm glad you enjoyed the mystery box special!

Seller

Makes a great gift

2 days ago
Holly L.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this crate and had to try it out since we adore camping and the great outdoor. We found it very neat and exciting! Really enjoyed and would make a great gift.

Camp Life Crate said...2 days ago

We are so glad that you enjoyed the box! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Seller

Great gift

6 days ago
Michelle D.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality