Quarterly Subscription Boxes for Campers, Glampers, & RV enthusiasts

Plans as low as $41.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Camp Life Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing customer service

Feb 26, 2019
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.

Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

Quality box

Aug 15, 2020
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this this box so much. I wish I can do a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Neat

Jun 12, 2019
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

Counting the days until my next box!

Jul 21, 2020
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 3rd monthly and LOVE every one. The boxes are a great mix of useful products and yummy snacks. The themes are fun and the packaging makes great little monthly gifts... even if they are for yourself! I have already added several items from the boxes as must buy Christmas gifts for family and friends. Perfect boxes for campers, scouts or any outdoor enthusiast! You won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Jul 22, 2020

Thank you Amy!! It means so much!

Best Box Yet!

Mar 07, 2019
Sharon T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This by far was my favorite Camp Life Crate ever! The quality of the items are spot on. Everything in the box was something I could use camping. My favorite item was the TShirt and the fire starter. (Of course I loved everything). I have already gotten a ton of compliments on my shirt! I can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Really thoughtful selection

Sep 20, 2020
Fiona R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most of my boxes are more for backpacking-style camping, but I love having this one in the mix. the items are always really thoughtfully curated, and customer service is very fast to respond to any issues.

I loved the gourmet marshmallows so much and my recent box that they didn't make it as far as camping!

Verified Purchase

Loved our first box

Aug 18, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box. I loved the items that were included especially the tic-tac-toe game. The kids immediately took it out to use. We can't wait for our next box.

Verified Purchase

First Camp Life Crate Box

Aug 17, 2020
Stacy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first camp life crate box "summer camp" & absolutely love it! I'm going camping soon & will be taking my goodies with me. I love all things camping so this box is perfect for me! The hat & bracelet are super cute! The cookbook has so many yummy recipes/ideas in it & I look forward to trying them on my trip. The soap smells amazing & the bug bite balm is very soothing. I will be ordering more of each. I am looking forward to future camp life crate boxes.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Leslie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome. I was not expecting this box for be geared more towards ladies and I am alright with that. More items for me

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 20, 2020
Anthony R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just received our first monthly box and the whole family was excited. Love this box of fun that the whole family can enjoy. Hopefully the next one will arrive right before our next camping trip. Can’t wait to see what is next.

Verified Purchase

Christmas in July!

Mar 24, 2020
Deanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in the summer box....it seems like this box just keeps getting better & better each time. The items included are things I’ll actually, not just “stuff” to fill the box! Very happy with this subscription, I’m so glad I got it

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed

Nov 11, 2020
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have love all 3 of the boxes we have gotten do far. I was a little disappointed that when I signed up I said we needed size 3x. This last box had a tshirt in it and it was a large. We will never be able to wear it. Besides that we loved everything else.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Nov 12, 2020

Hi Samantha, I apologize for the incorrect shirt size. A replacement shirt will be sent out this week.

Thanks!

Mike

Nice Box. Just not for us

Oct 31, 2020
Abbie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun, just not my husbands cup o' tea

Verified Purchase

First Box - Mainly products for women

Jul 20, 2020
Tessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping