Camp Life Crate

by Camp Life Crate
How do you go camping? Rough-it, glamp, van...get your outdoor gear, RV supplies, or glamp upgrades
73 reviews

Plans as low as

$44.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (73)

Amazing customer service

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.
Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

Great product and customer service!

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My husband and I gave a yearlong subscription of this box to my parents who love to go camping in their RV. They loved getting surprises every few months that they could use while camping! There is great customer service too!

Verified Purchase

Neat

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

My favorite outdoor box!

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box! My only complaint is that it isn't monthly!

Verified Purchase

Love Camp Life Crate

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I have been subscribing to Camp Life Crate for almost a year now. I went through a subscription box binge last year and had multiple subscription boxes coming in but this year I trimmed it down and now only receive this one. I love that the boxes have a theme and not just random things thrown in a box. The items are useful and fun.

Verified Purchase

Shipping and renewal

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Russell D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Shipping notice was sent after a recent move and the delivery could not be changed. It took a while to get the package from the new home owners. Now I'm getting a renewal notice with no information on canceling

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Jun 10, 2021

Hi Russell,
You just changed the shipping address 48min ago as of this review. The FIRST email that you have requested an update to your address was on 6/10/2021. Your last package was delivered on April 13, 2021.
Please let us know how we can assist because at this point we are very confused by your review.

First was great, now not as much.

May 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

First box in December was super exciting! So we continued the subscription. First box was in an actually box, since its in an unexciting bag. Last boxes I haven't been overly excited about. I got a shirt that's really manly today, looks like big foot. Not my cup of tea. The Let's get toasted box looks great in the photos! Wish I could just pick one like that instead of getting items I will not use. Have one more box paid for then I'm canceling. Such a bummer after the first awesome one!

Verified Purchase

Love’n the winter box

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen E.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Merry Christmas Team glampers & RV’ers! Every box is so exciting. So much so I have to leave in my bedroom. Each piece I receive I’m in love with, some products I’ve already started buying myself. Every box is exciting, never had one issue. Customer service from the time of shipping is followed through to perfection! From the summer box I had so many people wanting my glam sunglasses, I lucked out on the sale and bought two! Not sharing these ever, too much in love. The buffalo plaid blanket is on my lap now. This box is so worth it....can’t wait for the next one. Thank you for an awesome box CAMP LIFE...10 stars

Verified Purchase

Awesome Outdoor Fun in a box!

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheree R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

This box was full of usable, fun, cool surprises. Even had a box sign that is the perfect decor for our travel trailer. I am excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jory F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Another great box. Always full of fun stuff I look forward to this box every 3 months

Verified Purchase

So Fun!

Apr 07, 2019
Overall
Susie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

My husband and I both enjoyed opening this box. He commented on how it was geared towards both men and women (fun stuff and mechanical stuff). We can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

LOVE the Glampers Box!

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefani W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

I received the wrong box originally (Hiking box) but they made it right and sent me out Glampers box and I LOVE it! Customer support is super responsive and addressed my needs quickly and efficiently! I got a soap in this box that is to-die-for! It smells so good! Can't wait to go camping now!!

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Apr 11, 2021

Hi Stefani,
We try our best to curate our Outdoor Essentials box for everyone, and I realize not everyone drinks coffee, so we do apologize for that. Keep in mind we do have two different types of boxes, one is the Glampers & Campers Box, and another is the Outdoor Essentials box.
We have emailed you directly to see what we can do to resolve and make you a happy customer :)

Can’t wait for the next one!

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Just received my second box and I was very happy with it. I especially like the variety of things - kitchen, backpack, hygiene, nighttime etc and all gender neutral. The only thing that surprised me this time was that it came in envelope instead of a box so when it arrived I thought it was an Amazon order. I initially overlooked the small card inserted describing the item.

Verified Purchase

All the stuff you never knew you needed!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Just received my 6th box and each is amazing and different. I love that they include products that you will truly use. A small food treat is also always included! Can't wait for Camping season to start again so that I put so many products in use.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Jul 22, 2020

Thank you Amy!! It means so much!

Winter Camping Box

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vonne N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely loved the box! The blanket is beautiful and oh so cozy! The socks, wow, they’re warm! I haven’t tried the other things but I’m sure they’ll be great! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I purchased this subscription for my best friend who enjoys camping with her family. Worth every penny! Curated toward her RV-style of camping, the products are of high quality, practical and fun. This makes a wonderful Christmas gift for the avid camper. High recommendation! Thank you for making my friend's Christmas so special. Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Dec 11, 2020

Thank you! So glad we could make her Christmas special especially in times like this :) We appreciate the feedback.
Happy Camping,
Mike

I'm now a happy, spoiled, camper

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison C.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

A fun and tasteful box that pampers you. 🤗 No complaints here! 👏👍

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Dec 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!

Quality box

Aug 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this this box so much. I wish I can do a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Yet!

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This by far was my favorite Camp Life Crate ever! The quality of the items are spot on. Everything in the box was something I could use camping. My favorite item was the TShirt and the fire starter. (Of course I loved everything). I have already gotten a ton of compliments on my shirt! I can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Really thoughtful selection

Sep 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fiona R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Most of my boxes are more for backpacking-style camping, but I love having this one in the mix. the items are always really thoughtfully curated, and customer service is very fast to respond to any issues.
I loved the gourmet marshmallows so much and my recent box that they didn't make it as far as camping!

Verified Purchase

First Camp Life Crate Box

Aug 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I recently received my first camp life crate box "summer camp" & absolutely love it! I'm going camping soon & will be taking my goodies with me. I love all things camping so this box is perfect for me! The hat & bracelet are super cute! The cookbook has so many yummy recipes/ideas in it & I look forward to trying them on my trip. The soap smells amazing & the bug bite balm is very soothing. I will be ordering more of each. I am looking forward to future camp life crate boxes.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

This box is awesome. I was not expecting this box for be geared more towards ladies and I am alright with that. More items for me

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anthony R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

We just received our first monthly box and the whole family was excited. Love this box of fun that the whole family can enjoy. Hopefully the next one will arrive right before our next camping trip. Can’t wait to see what is next.

Verified Purchase

Christmas in July!

Mar 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved everything in the summer box....it seems like this box just keeps getting better & better each time. The items included are things I’ll actually, not just “stuff” to fill the box! Very happy with this subscription, I’m so glad I got it

Verified Purchase

Great box for yourself or as a gift

Jun 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love all the products. I can use everything that was included. I will keep getting this box.

Verified Purchase