Camp Life Crate

by Camp Life Crate
Quarterly Subscription Boxes for Campers, Glampers, & RV enthusiasts

Plans as low as

$41.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Camp Life Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing customer service

Feb 26, 2019
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.
Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

All the stuff you never knew you needed!

Jul 21, 2020
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 6th box and each is amazing and different. I love that they include products that you will truly use. A small food treat is also always included! Can't wait for Camping season to start again so that I put so many products in use.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Jul 22, 2020

Thank you Amy!! It means so much!

Love’n the winter box

Dec 26, 2020
Kathleen E.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Merry Christmas Team glampers & RV’ers! Every box is so exciting. So much so I have to leave in my bedroom. Each piece I receive I’m in love with, some products I’ve already started buying myself. Every box is exciting, never had one issue. Customer service from the time of shipping is followed through to perfection! From the summer box I had so many people wanting my glam sunglasses, I lucked out on the sale and bought two! Not sharing these ever, too much in love. The buffalo plaid blanket is on my lap now. This box is so worth it....can’t wait for the next one. Thank you for an awesome box CAMP LIFE...10 stars

Verified Purchase

Neat

Jun 12, 2019
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

Cool winter box

Oct 25, 2019
Cindy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a pretty cool box. I've already worn the socks and used the blanket.

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Oct 29, 2019

Thanks for giving us another chance, I'm glad you enjoyed the mystery box special!

Winter Camping Box

Dec 20, 2020
Vonne N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the box! The blanket is beautiful and oh so cozy! The socks, wow, they’re warm! I haven’t tried the other things but I’m sure they’ll be great! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Dec 11, 2020
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription for my best friend who enjoys camping with her family. Worth every penny! Curated toward her RV-style of camping, the products are of high quality, practical and fun. This makes a wonderful Christmas gift for the avid camper. High recommendation! Thank you for making my friend's Christmas so special. Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Dec 11, 2020

Thank you! So glad we could make her Christmas special especially in times like this :) We appreciate the feedback.
Happy Camping,
Mike

I'm now a happy, spoiled, camper

Dec 07, 2020
Alison C.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun and tasteful box that pampers you. 🤗 No complaints here! 👏👍

Verified Purchase
Camp Life Crate said...Dec 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!

Quality box

Aug 15, 2020
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this this box so much. I wish I can do a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Dec 21, 2020
Malena D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love these boxes. Love being introduced to high quality new products.

Another great box!

Oct 25, 2019
Belinda A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription service! The blanket is absolutely beautiful and I’m sure my husband will love his cozy Christmas socks! We’re looking forward to enjoying mulled wine on Christmas evening!

Winter Box

Dec 20, 2020
Karen W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My winter box arrived Friday and we are looking forward to our next camping trip so we can use the products. The cozy throw is beautiful and will be a welcome addition to our winter camping. The wool socks are perfect, as well.

Awesome Outdoor Fun in a box!

Sep 10, 2019
Cheree R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was full of usable, fun, cool surprises. Even had a box sign that is the perfect decor for our travel trailer. I am excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Feb 09, 2019
Jory F.
1 Review