Quarterly Subscription Box for Campers, Glampers, & RV enthusiasts

Plans as low as $26.33 / month

Camp Life Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing customer service

Mar 11, 2019
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.

Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

Neat

Jun 13, 2019
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

Great box for yourself or as a gift

Jun 03, 2020
Beth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the products. I can use everything that was included. I will keep getting this box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 03, 2020
Simon J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for Mother's Day! Look forward to using the items received on our next camping trip! Thank you for all the great items! Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!

Verified Purchase

First Box =Delighted

May 19, 2020
Lisa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Spring box as my first box and I have to admit that I am quite impressed. I am already excited to see what the Summer box will bring. The items received are nice quality and perhaps a couple items I wouldn't buy for myself normally but really like now that I have them. It is also why I decided to try this subscription. I was a little surprised that the mason jar is glass for us RVers since glass items are not always safe but it is really nice. I am confident that I will try the whole year just to see what each season brings.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 28, 2020
Gayle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this months camping box! There was a nice selection of products that we will definitely use! The blanket, the tote and that recipe journal will all get used many times! The bottle opener will sure come in handy and can’t wait to try those cute little submersible LED lights! Great box!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Mar 26, 2020
Lorie G.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box yet! Will come in very handy down the road.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Mar 24, 2020
Deanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just when I thought the boxes couldn’t get any better.....BAM! The spring box was full of useful items, I love every one of them! I love getting these boxes and the surprises they contain. It’s like opening gifts on Christmas morning!

Verified Purchase

Great Spring Box! This one is a winner!

Mar 24, 2020
Grace S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE this box! It really had a great selection of items this time. I love picnics and will enjoy using the picnic blanket. Everything in my box fits nicely in the tote! Plus, the theme and items are just well thought out and fun. Can't wait to use them all this spring! Great job on this box.

Verified Purchase

Greatest Box Yet!

Mar 23, 2020
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the best box yet! So many practical items for me this month! The picnic blanket was great quality, the tote bag is so practical for camping, and the mason jar drinking glass is already in use! The lemon powder and submersible will be fun once we cam finally get out of the house camping again!

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Mar 04, 2020
Mike W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the box we received in February. It had several usable items that will be very handy. Several of the items were things that we didn't know we would need but will be used.

Verified Purchase

Camping box review

Apr 07, 2020
Belinda A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally love this box! Everything is useful and I look forward to using it all...I’m already looking forward to my next one😊. Great job!

Awesome, to say the least.

Mar 21, 2020
Carolyn W.
1 Review
Overall