Glamping & VanLife

by Camp Life Crate
Gather around the campfire, tell stories, share adventures...we are all here for The Camp Life!

Plans as low as

$49.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (75)

Amazing customer service

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Sam M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful

I saw the box on my Instagram feed and was so excited I had to try it. I went to the website to place my order and was sad to see they don’t deliver to Canada. After mentioning this on social media I had a response in moments. They fixed the situation and I was able to place my order. Stacey’s customer service was top notch and from the time I first saw it until I got my tracking number was less than 12 hours. Now I eagerly await the ups delivery.
Update. The package arrived and it’s everything I hoped for and more. I’ll deffinitly be ordering again.

Neat

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This was my first box. I was pleasantly surprised with the items that were included. The items I won't be using are a great addition to my gift options for others!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jory F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Another great box. Always full of fun stuff I look forward to this box every 3 months

Verified Purchase

Awesome Outdoor Fun in a box!

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheree R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box was full of usable, fun, cool surprises. Even had a box sign that is the perfect decor for our travel trailer. I am excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

So Fun!

Apr 07, 2019
Overall
Susie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband and I both enjoyed opening this box. He commented on how it was geared towards both men and women (fun stuff and mechanical stuff). We can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love’n the winter box

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen E.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Merry Christmas Team glampers & RV’ers! Every box is so exciting. So much so I have to leave in my bedroom. Each piece I receive I’m in love with, some products I’ve already started buying myself. Every box is exciting, never had one issue. Customer service from the time of shipping is followed through to perfection! From the summer box I had so many people wanting my glam sunglasses, I lucked out on the sale and bought two! Not sharing these ever, too much in love. The buffalo plaid blanket is on my lap now. This box is so worth it....can’t wait for the next one. Thank you for an awesome box CAMP LIFE...10 stars

Verified Purchase

Winter Camping Box

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vonne N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely loved the box! The blanket is beautiful and oh so cozy! The socks, wow, they’re warm! I haven’t tried the other things but I’m sure they’ll be great! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Love this box..

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Jessica C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box , winter box was awesome. I can’t wait for my spring box. Perfect for those like me that love to get away and relax and camp.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!!

Jun 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this for my sister for her birthday, she's a camper and she called me as soon as she received it all excited like a little kid...lol, absolutely loved it!!!. It is great, a great value for the $$s, on time shipping and items that you can use. 100% recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Great Spring Box! This one is a winner!

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grace S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

LOVE this box! It really had a great selection of items this time. I love picnics and will enjoy using the picnic blanket. Everything in my box fits nicely in the tote! Plus, the theme and items are just well thought out and fun. Can't wait to use them all this spring! Great job on this box.

Verified Purchase

Love Camp Life Crate

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have been subscribing to Camp Life Crate for almost a year now. I went through a subscription box binge last year and had multiple subscription boxes coming in but this year I trimmed it down and now only receive this one. I love that the boxes have a theme and not just random things thrown in a box. The items are useful and fun.

Verified Purchase

Great box for yourself or as a gift

Jun 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love all the products. I can use everything that was included. I will keep getting this box.

Verified Purchase

Great product and customer service!

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My husband and I gave a yearlong subscription of this box to my parents who love to go camping in their RV. They loved getting surprises every few months that they could use while camping! There is great customer service too!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Yet!

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

This by far was my favorite Camp Life Crate ever! The quality of the items are spot on. Everything in the box was something I could use camping. My favorite item was the TShirt and the fire starter. (Of course I loved everything). I have already gotten a ton of compliments on my shirt! I can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've loved everything so far! I can't wait to roast the peanut butter cup marshmallows this weekend!!

Verified Purchase

Great box for any camper!

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

The timing couldn't have been more perfect - we were planning a camping trip with our neighbors - 4 adults, 5 kids - this popped up in my Instagram feed. The box arrived right before we left and it was the perfect box for that weekend. Tons of kids activities.
This is a great box for any camper. Shipping was very prompt, I was surprised with how quickly it came.

Verified Purchase

Happy Birthday to me!!

Jun 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I got my first package and love it! I love fun camping stuff so this is right up my alley!!
If you’re thinking about this.... jump in and do it! You won’t be disappointed!! I can’t wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

Summer Box 2019

Jun 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

High quality products. Lots of fun to get the box and be surprised by the contents.

Verified Purchase

My favorite outdoor box!

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this box! My only complaint is that it isn't monthly!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is awesome. I was not expecting this box for be geared more towards ladies and I am alright with that. More items for me

Verified Purchase

Quality box

Aug 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this this box so much. I wish I can do a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

First Camp Life Crate Box

Aug 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I recently received my first camp life crate box "summer camp" & absolutely love it! I'm going camping soon & will be taking my goodies with me. I love all things camping so this box is perfect for me! The hat & bracelet are super cute! The cookbook has so many yummy recipes/ideas in it & I look forward to trying them on my trip. The soap smells amazing & the bug bite balm is very soothing. I will be ordering more of each. I am looking forward to future camp life crate boxes.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
C E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely loved discovering all the goodies! Can't wait to get them in the camper and use them.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gayle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved this months camping box! There was a nice selection of products that we will definitely use! The blanket, the tote and that recipe journal will all get used many times! The bottle opener will sure come in handy and can’t wait to try those cute little submersible LED lights! Great box!

Verified Purchase

Christmas in July!

Mar 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I loved everything in the summer box....it seems like this box just keeps getting better & better each time. The items included are things I’ll actually, not just “stuff” to fill the box! Very happy with this subscription, I’m so glad I got it

Verified Purchase