Monthly Premier Paletteful Pack

Monthly Premier Paletteful Pack

by Paletteful Packs
Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as

$36.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (173)

Wonderful

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paulina J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I am so happy with this box! I loved everything so much. Well put together, excellent quality, very helpful to get back at the art thing. My only rating below 5 star was for shipping, for me in Canada it was pricy and timely.

Verified Purchase

Palettes full packs

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melisa B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the metallic paints. Been trying them out.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied momma

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle T.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I bought this for my teen who has taken 3 years of art. There was so much in the box!! Supplies are well worth the price, copiac markers in our set and good quality paper. We have now ordered 3 month subscription. Looking forward to creating new art pieces with supplies. Satisfied momma.

Great for Artists

Oct 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Great customer service, a fun box for anyone who already enjoys art work and free hand projects.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...Nov 01, 2021

Sorry you didn't like the box and for our lack of reply. Sometimes, emails sent through Cratejoy get filtered. You are correct, we do not do a set project with our boxes. We give information about the materials on our site and provide prompts for inspiration. The Premier Pack also has a demo video on our YouTube channel.
For further inspiration, you may also want to look at #palettefulpacks on Instagram.
We will reach out to you about your subscription and if you want to cancel and refund any remaining boxes.

Embracing new mediums

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
18 Reviews
10 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the packaging, and what came in this box, I was at first hesitant because I don't usually use color pencils, but I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely love what came in this box, been inspired to create again. Thank you, look forward to my next box!
Update July box of awesome!!! (also july is pictured)

Verified Purchase

Watercolors

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gills Y.
1 Review
1 Picture

I loved, really exciting about my watercolors and fluid arts brush, I just wants know if therebis a video about this art materials?

Perfect sample pack

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Petite pack is just right for very artsy 10-year old daughter.

Verified Purchase

Colored pencils, me & illustration board

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Only my 2nd box, but terrific so far!

Verified Purchase

Amazing- high quality!

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Amazing box with high quality supplies. I ordered a 3 month subscription not knowing if I would be satisfied with the supplies that would be sent but I am definitely going to renew at a full 12 month subscription choice.

Verified Purchase

Awesome for sure!

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is definitely worth the price! It is wonderfully, and thoughtfully curated. Such a fabulous way to try out and learn new mediums! Definitely going to be sharing this one around! Thank you for such a great box!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Paletteful Packs box!

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Loved the box "theme" and that all the supplies were interrelated. Thank you for making the box great!

Verified Purchase

Drawing in vibrant colors

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this box! The quality and variety of materials is top-notch, and I love the fact that they all work together to help you produce a lovely work of art. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered the premier for my daughter and the petite for me. They are both awesome- always worth more than the subscription costs.

Verified Purchase

First time shopper

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box! The value of everything is more than the cost of the pack, so great bargain.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!! My favorite box!

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay G.
1 Review

I have been a very happy customer directly through the paletteful website for almost a year now. I LOVE THEIR BOXES! Each month comes with a thoughtfully curated set of art supplies that provide many options. They are hands down my favorite of all the different art supply boxes I get. They actually pick great, well-known favorites instead of feeling like they went shopping at a closeout bin store. You get full-sized products that not only are fun when they arrive but they become part of your permanent collection!! Posca markers, acrylic paints, a WONDERFUL anniversary set of Micron pens, Winsor Newton watercolors, Ecoline, Daniel Smith, Koi, Stonehenge aqua and MANY, many more awesome brands. Keep up the great work! I always get excited around the 8th of the month when I know my box will be here! Thank you!! Lindsay

Fantastic products and excellent service

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gaylynne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

A great box full of high quality art supplies for the beginner to professional level artist looking to expand their collection and try out new mediums. Excellent customer service from the company as well. I was missing one small item in my box that I just wanted to let them no about as a heads up and really it was no big deal (a pencil sharpener) and they made sure it was included in my next months box with a personal note apologizing for the inconvenience.

Verified Purchase

My daughter is an artist and loves it!

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shona F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter is an artist, I bought this box for her for Christmas and paid for three months. She was extremely happy she said everything was high-quality, she was thrilled to get it every month, and I’m hoping she’ll come back and by yourself three more months. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Great self care

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Such a great self care gift!

Verified Purchase

Quarterly Subscription

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I subscribed to the quarterly subscription. I wasn't sure whether I'd get different items than the monthly subscribers. For anyone with the same question, it turns out you get the regular monthly box for whichever month your quarterly subscription happens to fall on. I subscribed in January, so I got the February box and will presumably get the May box next. My initial impression was that we didn't get much stuff - some black pens, three brush pens and a little notebook. But as I dug in, I realized I was really wrong. The Micron pens are amazing, and I'm really enjoying the huge variety of nibs and the versatility that creates, and with drawing plants the brush pens blend and complement the illustrations very well. It's been pretty meditative to practice drawing succulents and other plants with bold elements and fine detail work and then layer and blend color on top. I'll get a ton of use out of everything in the box and can't wait for May.

Verified Purchase

No brainer

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my first box recently and I was very happy with it. Worth your time!

Verified Purchase

Gift for 9 y/o

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My niece loves the supplies. As soon as they arrive, she’s engaged for hours. A great gift for a young artist.

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift, high quality supplies

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marti T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought this as a gift for my very artistic aunt. She made beautiful projects and mailed to them to us and other family. It was a great way to keep us connected.
She really enjoyed the diversity and high quality of the supplies she received every month.

Verified Purchase

Poke in my complaisance

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

My first box contained 3 Primatex watercolors, masking, a travel palette (very nice), a Sterling round brush, and a pad of 5.5 x 8.5 paper. It's a lovely group, lacking only a plastic water cup and the water. :-) I think it's worth a bit more than the price I paid, but more importantly I wouldn't have bought it for myself. I buy the same old things, and I subscribed so that I'd get poked in my complaisance. It worked!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love it, great product and fun to try new supplies!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autumn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The boxes I've received have been wonderful! I love this subscription, and I am looking forward to all future boxes!

Verified Purchase