Panduh Planner Box


Plans as low as $11.87 / month

Panduh Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Stay clear!!

Jun 22, 2019
Libby B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stay Clear!!! This box is not worth it at all...I know how much she buys her items for and you get about 5.00 worth of items and she charges 29.00! I have been so disappointed in what I have received! The stickers she includes are always the same exact stickers but with different floral patterns, so boring! Let’s just say I cancelled my subscription. Plus, the box is always really late...

Verified Purchase

Utterly Dissatisfied

Jun 12, 2019
Kristine S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping/ordering policy on her page is not accurate. I was charged for two planner boxes within 2 weeks and only received ONE. I have contacted the shop MULTIPLE (I mean SEVERAL) times regarding this and have not received a response.
Also, I tried using the stickers and they rip because they are not fully cut. The quality in product and and customer service has definitely gone down majorly.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT subscribe - scam

Nov 05, 2019
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do NOT subscribe to this box. You will get charged for boxes that you DO NOT GET. I have contacted the seller multiple times and am being ignored. I have not received a box since mid-September and was just charged for November. I know that can happen when you first subscribe, but this has been going on TOO long. There were terrible reviews about this box and I didn't listen. Lesson learned!

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Jennifer M.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not worth 29.99$ The amount of dollar store crap you get is pitiful. Not worth the money in all honestly.

Verified Purchase

Received 3 items.

Jul 12, 2018
Kristina C.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

As per the pictures, I envisioned receiving more than a set of Washi-Tape, a set of stickers, and a paper clip. I did cancel.

Verified Purchase

Really Disappointing

Oct 16, 2018
Travlyn L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box was okay, but it just had planner stickers, a pen, and a notepad. However, they were lovely. This month had a pen, a a mini journal, and planner stickers. Basically, I thought I was going to get something specially curated each month with some sort of note or something explaining the theme, as well as a wider variety of objects. I have several subscriptions, and Panduh is by far the worst by a mile. The quality is fine, but the variety and quantity is not worth it. I can spend the same amount of money at a stationery store and get the same items.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love receiving this box every month. It is so pretty when it arrives, and the stuff inside is awesome. Motivates me to use my planner and to send cards to family and friends, just to remind them how important they are to me. Love the stickers and the pens. It is awesome! Highly recommend this box

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service and product

Jun 15, 2018
Metcalf, K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

What I was sent I could have bought better at the dollar store. I have sent 3 emails asking to return the crap they sent me and refund my money. I have never received an email back from them.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love this box, filled with all kinds of goodies and surprises, love getting this in the mail. Fun new pen, fun and pretty sticky notes, fun summer time stickers, what a great subscription box this is! Look forward to receiving this each month

Verified Purchase

I love the stickers I to try!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the stickers I get each month to try out! I also thinking of buying the box soon.

Verified Purchase

very pretty box

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Received my monthly box today and when I opened it, it was so pretty the way it was packed. I love the Washi & Glitter tape, the pen was so cute with the little tassle, plan on giving that to my daughter since she is graduating in May.

Verified Purchase

UNDERwhelmed

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

My granddaughter received her box today. She was very disappointed with the lack of content...not what she was expecting, and I feel this was a big waste of money! I will be cancelling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Half my fault.

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Admittedly, I should have triple checked what I was subscribing to. I thought it was the box but it was just the sticker club so that disappointment is on me.
However, a total of 5 sticker sheets for a little over $15.00 is a bit ridiculous. I could have gotten an entire sticker book at Michael's for that price tag.

Verified Purchase

Pice is too high

Jun 15, 2018
Krisztina K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave 2 chance for the sticker subscription from Panduh, and the first one was quite okay. With shipping, it was really expensivefor only 5 sheets of planner stickers - and I can't use nearly half of them in my planner, but the second time I received quite ugly planner stickers, with two small sheets of beautifully designed animal stickers. For me it didn'tworth it.

Verified Purchase

not very satisfied

Jun 15, 2018
Chantellapere
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

The stickers were fine and I know its only 12 dollars and change but I was shocked at what I got. Stickers in a folder that I could probably get at the dollar store for 4 dollars. I was not happy and cancelled my subscription. Maybe raise your price and add more if that is the case but that was not exciting at all.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was disappointed, I got a little folder with a few stickers. I was hoping to get a box with planner stickers, pens, some different items, very expensive envelope (it was not a box)

Verified Purchase

Very UNDERwhelmed

Jun 15, 2018
Leigh J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This was not what I was expecting at all. I thought I signed up for the planner box, but in reality, it was the sticker box. They were very average and something that even I could make. I was hoping for something that truly made me feel excited for the next box, this wasn't it. I already canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great Presentation, Not Much Else

Jun 15, 2018