Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Panduh Box > Panduh Box reviews

Panduh Planner Box


Plans as low as $11.87 / month

Panduh Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Horrible customer service and product

Jun 15, 2018
Metcalf, K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

What I was sent I could have bought better at the dollar store. I have sent 3 emails asking to return the crap they sent me and refund my money. I have never received an email back from them.

Verified Purchase

Very UNDERwhelmed

Jun 15, 2018
Leigh J.
1 Review
Overall

This was not what I was expecting at all. I thought I signed up for the planner box, but in reality, it was the sticker box. They were very average and something that even I could make. I was hoping for something that truly made me feel excited for the next box, this wasn't it. I already canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Half my fault.

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
Overall

Admittedly, I should have triple checked what I was subscribing to. I thought it was the box but it was just the sticker club so that disappointment is on me.
However, a total of 5 sticker sheets for a little over $15.00 is a bit ridiculous. I could have gotten an entire sticker book at Michael's for that price tag.

Verified Purchase

Pice is too high

Jun 15, 2018
Krisztina K.
2 Reviews
Overall

I gave 2 chance for the sticker subscription from Panduh, and the first one was quite okay. With shipping, it was really expensivefor only 5 sheets of planner stickers - and I can't use nearly half of them in my planner, but the second time I received quite ugly planner stickers, with two small sheets of beautifully designed animal stickers. For me it didn'tworth it.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Harley M.
1 Review
Overall

I got the stickers for my girlfriend and she was very disappointed. The stickers are very cheap and not worth it.. u get better stickers at the dollar store . And loads more for the price you pay for these..

Verified Purchase

RIP OFF!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica P.
1 Review
Overall

2 sheets of stickers for $30, you've got to be kidding me. Took forever to get here on top of it. Super disappointed.

Verified Purchase

not very satisfied

Jun 15, 2018
Chantellapere
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The stickers were fine and I know its only 12 dollars and change but I was shocked at what I got. Stickers in a folder that I could probably get at the dollar store for 4 dollars. I was not happy and cancelled my subscription. Maybe raise your price and add more if that is the case but that was not exciting at all.

Verified Purchase

Great Presentation, Not Much Else

Jun 15, 2018
Keri S.
2 Reviews
Overall

This box is very interesting. Many of the items inside are beautifully and sweetly wrapped. However, there isn't much substance beyond that. Practically everything inside can be bought on eBay (from China). I subscribed for three months thinking it would get better. It never did. It's a cute box that's HIGHLY OVERPRICED. I wouldn't recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
53 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was disappointed, I got a little folder with a few stickers. I was hoping to get a box with planner stickers, pens, some different items, very expensive envelope (it was not a box)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options