Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Panduh Box > Panduh Box reviews

Panduh Planner Box


Plans as low as $11.87 / month

Panduh Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Utterly Dissatisfied

3 days ago
Kristine S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping/ordering policy on her page is not accurate. I was charged for two planner boxes within 2 weeks and only received ONE. I have contacted the shop MULTIPLE (I mean SEVERAL) times regarding this and have not received a response.
Also, I tried using the stickers and they rip because they are not fully cut. The quality in product and and customer service has definitely gone down majorly.

Verified Purchase

Received 3 items.

Jul 12, 2018
Kristina C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

As per the pictures, I envisioned receiving more than a set of Washi-Tape, a set of stickers, and a paper clip. I did cancel.

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Jennifer M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Not worth 29.99$ The amount of dollar store crap you get is pitiful. Not worth the money in all honestly.

Verified Purchase

Really Disappointing

Oct 16, 2018
Travlyn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My first box was okay, but it just had planner stickers, a pen, and a notepad. However, they were lovely. This month had a pen, a a mini journal, and planner stickers. Basically, I thought I was going to get something specially curated each month with some sort of note or something explaining the theme, as well as a wider variety of objects. I have several subscriptions, and Panduh is by far the worst by a mile. The quality is fine, but the variety and quantity is not worth it. I can spend the same amount of money at a stationery store and get the same items.

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service and product

Jun 15, 2018
Metcalf, K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

What I was sent I could have bought better at the dollar store. I have sent 3 emails asking to return the crap they sent me and refund my money. I have never received an email back from them.

Verified Purchase

Half my fault.

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
Overall

Admittedly, I should have triple checked what I was subscribing to. I thought it was the box but it was just the sticker club so that disappointment is on me.
However, a total of 5 sticker sheets for a little over $15.00 is a bit ridiculous. I could have gotten an entire sticker book at Michael's for that price tag.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Harley M.
1 Review
Overall

I got the stickers for my girlfriend and she was very disappointed. The stickers are very cheap and not worth it.. u get better stickers at the dollar store . And loads more for the price you pay for these..

Verified Purchase

RIP OFF!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica P.
1 Review
Overall

2 sheets of stickers for $30, you've got to be kidding me. Took forever to get here on top of it. Super disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great Presentation, Not Much Else

Jun 15, 2018
Keri S.
2 Reviews
Overall

This box is very interesting. Many of the items inside are beautifully and sweetly wrapped. However, there isn't much substance beyond that. Practically everything inside can be bought on eBay (from China). I subscribed for three months thinking it would get better. It never did. It's a cute box that's HIGHLY OVERPRICED. I wouldn't recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
55 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was disappointed, I got a little folder with a few stickers. I was hoping to get a box with planner stickers, pens, some different items, very expensive envelope (it was not a box)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options