Panduh Planner Box


Plans as low as $11.87 / month

Panduh Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Stay clear!!

Jun 22, 2019
Libby B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stay Clear!!! This box is not worth it at all...I know how much she buys her items for and you get about 5.00 worth of items and she charges 29.00! I have been so disappointed in what I have received! The stickers she includes are always the same exact stickers but with different floral patterns, so boring! Let’s just say I cancelled my subscription. Plus, the box is always really late...

Verified Purchase

DO NOT subscribe - scam

Nov 05, 2019
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do NOT subscribe to this box. You will get charged for boxes that you DO NOT GET. I have contacted the seller multiple times and am being ignored. I have not received a box since mid-September and was just charged for November. I know that can happen when you first subscribe, but this has been going on TOO long. There were terrible reviews about this box and I didn't listen. Lesson learned!

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Jennifer M.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not worth 29.99$ The amount of dollar store crap you get is pitiful. Not worth the money in all honestly.

Verified Purchase

Received 3 items.

Jul 12, 2018
Kristina C.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

As per the pictures, I envisioned receiving more than a set of Washi-Tape, a set of stickers, and a paper clip. I did cancel.

Verified Purchase

Utterly Dissatisfied

Jun 12, 2019
Kristine S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping/ordering policy on her page is not accurate. I was charged for two planner boxes within 2 weeks and only received ONE. I have contacted the shop MULTIPLE (I mean SEVERAL) times regarding this and have not received a response.
Also, I tried using the stickers and they rip because they are not fully cut. The quality in product and and customer service has definitely gone down majorly.

Verified Purchase

Really Disappointing

Oct 16, 2018
Travlyn L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box was okay, but it just had planner stickers, a pen, and a notepad. However, they were lovely. This month had a pen, a a mini journal, and planner stickers. Basically, I thought I was going to get something specially curated each month with some sort of note or something explaining the theme, as well as a wider variety of objects. I have several subscriptions, and Panduh is by far the worst by a mile. The quality is fine, but the variety and quantity is not worth it. I can spend the same amount of money at a stationery store and get the same items.

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service and product

Jun 15, 2018
Metcalf, K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

What I was sent I could have bought better at the dollar store. I have sent 3 emails asking to return the crap they sent me and refund my money. I have never received an email back from them.

Verified Purchase

Half my fault.

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Admittedly, I should have triple checked what I was subscribing to. I thought it was the box but it was just the sticker club so that disappointment is on me.
However, a total of 5 sticker sheets for a little over $15.00 is a bit ridiculous. I could have gotten an entire sticker book at Michael's for that price tag.

Verified Purchase

RIP OFF!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

2 sheets of stickers for $30, you've got to be kidding me. Took forever to get here on top of it. Super disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Very UNDERwhelmed

Jun 15, 2018
Leigh J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This was not what I was expecting at all. I thought I signed up for the planner box, but in reality, it was the sticker box. They were very average and something that even I could make. I was hoping for something that truly made me feel excited for the next box, this wasn't it. I already canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was disappointed, I got a little folder with a few stickers. I was hoping to get a box with planner stickers, pens, some different items, very expensive envelope (it was not a box)

Verified Purchase

Great Presentation, Not Much Else

Jun 15, 2018
Keri S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is very interesting. Many of the items inside are beautifully and sweetly wrapped. However, there isn't much substance beyond that. Practically everything inside can be bought on eBay (from China). I subscribed for three months thinking it would get better. It never did. It's a cute box that's HIGHLY OVERPRICED. I wouldn't recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Harley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got the stickers for my girlfriend and she was very disappointed. The stickers are very cheap and not worth it.. u get better stickers at the dollar store . And loads more for the price you pay for these..

Verified Purchase
Buying Options