Paper Kitty

by Paper Kitty
Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.
158 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.17/ month

Buying Options

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review
158

Could be better.

Aug 15, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my daughter, we decided to order the Paper Bliss. The first box we were happy with all the items. This box, well it had a damaged item, that looked like it was put in at the last minute.

Verified Purchase

Much more than I expected :)

Mar 19, 2020
Mary R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Swan Bliss box is fantastic! It had notepads, bookmarks, a pen, a coin purse, an eraser, note cards and envelopes, and planner pages. There is much more here than I anticipated and I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Oh The Cats!

Dec 13, 2019
Darryl T.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Ordered from their website and I love this box, Kitty Bliss looking forward to the next two boxes. Great staff super helpful with a coupon error I was having.

Enjoyed enough to buy as a Gift!

Dec 13, 2019
Ellen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Paper OverHaul box, I took a photo of my favorites, I also got a pen, pencil, big bag, eraser, sticky pad, small notebook and a few postcards, bookmarks, It was well worth the price, arrived fast that I originally expected. I just ordered from their website the Kitty one as a Christmas gift for my college daughter.

Best subscription box for stationary!

Apr 15, 2021
Amber G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The box it came in was small, so I was initially worried, but I couldn't believe how much I got in this box. I got the swan bliss subscription, and that's the one I'm gonna stick with cause everything is so beautiful. I got 3 sticky note pads (well actually 5 cause one of them is a pack of 3), 2 postcards, 3 regular cards, a big pack of stickers(pictured), 2 notepads, a little pouch, a little retro notepad, 2 pens, and a bookmark. I definitely recommend this box and will be keeping my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great boxes

Feb 15, 2020
Debbie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutley love these boxes. Quick shipping on the first orders. Lots of cute stationary items for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Apr 12, 2020
Brooke A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the theme
Not happy with the best stationary of the bag that says “erfect day”.

Verified Purchase

Swan = Yes

Jan 17, 2021
Candice H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the Swan Crate, which is the more elegant style rather than cute. I loved everything that came in my first box. :) I got a really good variety of things, from bookmarks to notebooks to pretty packing tape. Very lovely to receive such a lovely curated collection. I will be keeping this subscription for a while.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 16, 2021
Renee P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and I love all the adorable stationary stuff!

Verified Purchase

Lots of variety

Jan 15, 2021
Amie G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Fun monthly surprises

Jan 15, 2021
Carrie H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun items. Some are random.

Verified Purchase

Paper Kitty Review

Jan 13, 2021
Margaret W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So beautifully packaged! I absolutely love everything that I received. Sooo happy I found this subscription and I can't wait for my next box! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jan 13, 2021
Christina G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute stationary! My daughter loves her subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it! So cute

Jan 13, 2021
Valerie N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Love love paper kittty! The items are always so cute and so many of them. It’s money well spent :)

Verified Purchase

She loved the swan box

Jan 12, 2021
Amelle Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Since this was meant to be a gift for a dear friend. I love how the note I had included was hand-written. It provided a nice human touch even though that wasn't my own handwriting, my friend liked it a lot. Also, she enjoyed all the little things inside so I thank the curator with all my heart. Especially for including the little deer notebook since I really wanted her to get it and that just made me so happy! Thank you and much love to you. <3 There were shipping issues but otherwise kudos!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

5 days ago
Kristen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so pleased with this month’s box! There was so much more in it than I had expected, from stickers to pens to cute little photo clips, and so much more. Everything was curated to the same adorable forest theme, and is the perfect combination of kawaii with vintage ephemera. Of all of the subscriptions that I have tried, this is my favorite one by far!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Swan

Jun 10, 2021
Rachel C.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful art on all stationary products. Even provided things I had never thought of before like sticky notes & washi tape. So much offered in this box too, wow!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Kit; a real keeper!

Jun 06, 2021
Jean Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So nice put together; love it!

Verified Purchase

Kitty Fun

May 31, 2021
Denise M.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoy the fun kitty items.

Verified Purchase

too stinkin cute

May 30, 2021
Marci B.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this box was so precious I just loved it. Im a giver and this box was a box made like i would put together myself. Just such little cuties!

Verified Purchase

Great variety and quality!

Jan 03, 2021
Marie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old absolutely LOVED this gift! The Paper Overhaul box had so many cute items; we were impressed with the variety and quality. It was definitely a bright spot in our week!

Verified Purchase

Great paper box

May 16, 2021
Danielle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a unique and cohesive collection of paper items. Love this so much!

Verified Purchase

First box

May 06, 2021
Linda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy I decided to order, love stationary and my first box was FILLED with amazing fun items. So looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Really happy with Swan Bliss box

Apr 24, 2021
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Swan Bliss box and wow! They promised elegant and pretty and it was exactly that. I was really impressed with how much great stuff was in the box, and it was all very beautiful and great quality. I got an interesting combination of stickers, stationary, pens, art post-its, and vellum "junk journal" art. The vellum art will be great in collages, and the rest I intend to use with my bullet journal. Highly recommend if you just want some nice gifts for yourself that you will actually use. And very reasonably priced for what you get.

Verified Purchase