Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Could be better.

Aug 15, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my daughter, we decided to order the Paper Bliss. The first box we were happy with all the items. This box, well it had a damaged item, that looked like it was put in at the last minute.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed enough to buy as a Gift!

Dec 13, 2019
Ellen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Paper OverHaul box, I took a photo of my favorites, I also got a pen, pencil, big bag, eraser, sticky pad, small notebook and a few postcards, bookmarks, It was well worth the price, arrived fast that I originally expected. I just ordered from their website the Kitty one as a Christmas gift for my college daughter.

Oh The Cats!

Dec 13, 2019
Darryl T.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Ordered from their website and I love this box, Kitty Bliss looking forward to the next two boxes. Great staff super helpful with a coupon error I was having.

Much more than I expected :)

Mar 19, 2020
Mary R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Swan Bliss box is fantastic! It had notepads, bookmarks, a pen, a coin purse, an eraser, note cards and envelopes, and planner pages. There is much more here than I anticipated and I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Great boxes

Feb 15, 2020
Debbie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutley love these boxes. Quick shipping on the first orders. Lots of cute stationary items for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Apr 12, 2020
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the theme
Not happy with the best stationary of the bag that says “erfect day”.

Verified Purchase

Cute mix of items

May 05, 2020
Andrea R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We already got our May box of goodies and its only May 4th! So the shipping was super fast. The mix is a nice bunch of things, post it notes, pens, stickers, pencil bag and a coloring page. I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. She likes writing and getting mail, so I thought this would be cute. The only thing I wish is that it didn't have the Japanese script written on it in some places. Wish they had a box more for younger kids with a few more stickers but other than that I was pleasantly pleased with all the items we got.

Verified Purchase

Awesomesauce

Jul 15, 2020
Lindsay C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this box

Jul 07, 2020
Kristen L.
9 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in LOVE with the content of this subscription box!! Extremely cute and useful. Will come in handy with my penpal efforts and journaling <3 <3

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Jul 21, 2020
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well curated and suiting a particular palette. It wasn't for me but the pictures are accurate and the value was good. The items were carefully chosen and all fit a cute woodsy theme. Value-wise, I'd say I got my money's worth; the items were all of low to moderate quality, but there were lots of them.

The box was carefully packaged and opening it was a nice experience, which is always a plus.

I have no regrets and feel good about the box I received.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 12, 2020
Ashleigh P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping