Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Much more than I expected :)

Mar 19, 2020
Mary R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Swan Bliss box is fantastic! It had notepads, bookmarks, a pen, a coin purse, an eraser, note cards and envelopes, and planner pages. There is much more here than I anticipated and I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Could be better.

Aug 15, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my daughter, we decided to order the Paper Bliss. The first box we were happy with all the items. This box, well it had a damaged item, that looked like it was put in at the last minute.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed enough to buy as a Gift!

Dec 13, 2019
Ellen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Paper OverHaul box, I took a photo of my favorites, I also got a pen, pencil, big bag, eraser, sticky pad, small notebook and a few postcards, bookmarks, It was well worth the price, arrived fast that I originally expected. I just ordered from their website the Kitty one as a Christmas gift for my college daughter.

Oh The Cats!

Dec 13, 2019
Darryl T.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Ordered from their website and I love this box, Kitty Bliss looking forward to the next two boxes. Great staff super helpful with a coupon error I was having.

Great boxes

Feb 15, 2020
Debbie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutley love these boxes. Quick shipping on the first orders. Lots of cute stationary items for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Apr 12, 2020
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the theme
Not happy with the best stationary of the bag that says “erfect day”.

Verified Purchase

Fun and super cute!

Nov 18, 2020
Hannah R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely fun and super cute items!! Love this subscription ! It came with a cute owl-shaped pencil sharpener, tiny colored pencils, lots of various sizes and shapes of fall-themed stickers and some pens that write very smoothly (not sure what the brand is because it is in Japanese on the pen, but I like it) and a cloth and zipper pencil case! Buying again and again to see what other cute items they have!

Verified Purchase

Swan = Yes

Jan 17, 2021
Candice H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the Swan Crate, which is the more elegant style rather than cute. I loved everything that came in my first box. :) I got a really good variety of things, from bookmarks to notebooks to pretty packing tape. Very lovely to receive such a lovely curated collection. I will be keeping this subscription for a while.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 16, 2021
Renee P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and I love all the adorable stationary stuff!

Verified Purchase

Lots of variety

Jan 15, 2021
Amie G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Fun monthly surprises

Jan 15, 2021
Carrie H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun items. Some are random.

Verified Purchase

Paper Kitty Review

Jan 13, 2021
Margaret W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So beautifully packaged! I absolutely love everything that I received. Sooo happy I found this subscription and I can't wait for my next box! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jan 13, 2021
Christina G.